Idle Tap Strongman Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Tap Strongman

by Neon Play

Rating of Idle Tap Strongman

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle Tap Strongman App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Tap Strongman app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Tap Strongman User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it

The game is great no ads after every level and why I gave it a 4 star cause the skins or outfits need to be better overall the
game is great 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

By cbcnjcjffj.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I couldn’t think of a title

It’s not a bad game but it takes such a long time to get coins I got annoyed and when you buy something you lose all of your
coins sometimes so they should really fix that to make it a little bit easier to get coins

By boat level.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I πŸ’–strongman

I love this game and it’s so fun and I cannot live with out it 😸😸😸😸😸😻😻

By Banana 82.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
How I love this game

I love money games in general so this game just my life better and I think it is funny with some items .

By Dee in SC.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Strongman

This game is fun but hard to earn money too

By williams .a..
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Broken

Every time I try to load in it crashes

By eudjfjgjrjejedjghtgjntj.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s endless

I like infinite games there good good game and I think it’s cinda silly that you play as a manic an :)

By oshrilya boy.
September 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s... ok

I really like the game, but it crashes every time I open it. Do you think you could fix this?

By awesomely excellent.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind of crappy game

It’s just a basic crappy idle game, which gets absurdly difficult in late early game.

By jakkyboi17.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
had to be done.

Actually the saying is "go hard or go home" not " go heavy or go home" and it doesn't rime so yeah. (AND the game is a lil trash)

By Princes Elena.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total