Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Tap Strongman

by Neon Play
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Tap Strongman by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Tap Strongman written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Tap Strongman

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Broken

Every time I try to load in it crashes

By eudjfjgjrjejedjghtgjntj.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Strongman'

'This game is fun but hard to earn money too'

By williams .a..
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I love this game'

'I love money games in general so this game just my life better and I think it is funny with some items .'

By Dee in SC.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I πŸ’–strongman'

'I love this game and it’s so fun and I cannot live with out it 😸😸😸😸😸😻😻'

By Banana 82.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I ?strongman

I love this game and it

By Banana 82.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME'

'Idle tap strongman is the best game of the decade, because the heavy plot and the character development balance each other out to
create a true piece of art strongman and trump have relations wink wink in the first 2 hours what’s not to love long story short
10/10'

By dicks alot.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I hate it haha ? has always happened when the one person who had been there last year they were not able to make a statement

By snaper chater1358.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I hate it haha πŸ˜† has always happened when the one person who had been there last year they were not able to make a statement'

By snaper chater1358.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Ur mom gay

Poor customer service and no response and ? I cannot I had to wait another hour to find a restaurant to eat poop and people ahhh I
love to eat you

By $&555=*&4456$654(5457475.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ur mom gay'

'Poor customer service and no response and πŸ’© I cannot I had to wait another hour to find a restaurant to eat poop and people
ahhh I love to eat you'

By $&555=*&4456$654(5457475.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game and it’s so awesome and I can

'I love this game and I’m in love with it'

By urufufurururueeueueueu.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear creator from Xander'

'I love the game but it crashes a lot for me that’s my problem \nThanks from \nXander oh ya and take away the ads thank\nYou'

By Ibsixubnine.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lols'

'Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol
Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol
Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol Lololololol

By no moveing crimanals.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'You guys'

'Could you stop upgrading it it’s making it hard to play on the iPhone 5s'

By Ashlund8.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'100/100 1,000/1,000 100,000/100,000/100,000'

By teanaten.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Jjhhuhhhyyuujhjuuuuiuuuuuijjiiiiikkj hjjjhhjuhhjjj

Ujhuuuhuhijjjjjjjyhhhhrffffffffffffvgrffgiooootrrrrrr

By iiiiiiiiiiiii.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jjhhuhhhyyuujhjuuuuiuuuuuijjiiiiikkj hjjjhhjuhhjj

'Ujhuuuhuhijjjjjjjyhhhhrffffffffffffvgrffgiooootrrrrrr'

By iiiiiiiiiiiiiΓ―Δ«.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Killer z'

'😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫π
Ÿ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜
€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

By luckypanda43.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Killer z

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By luckypanda43.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME EVER!!!'

'This is the best game in the world. a lot of people might want to get this game. From;Camden'

By efrngoshdjd7%736333222.
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Strongman'

'It’s okay but the he needs to run faster'

By black boy bobby.
October 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
had to be done.

Actually the saying is "go hard or go home" not " go heavy or go home" and it doesn't rime so yeah. (AND the game is a lil trash)

By Princes Elena.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind of crappy game

It’s just a basic crappy idle game, which gets absurdly difficult in late early game.

By jakkyboi17.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s... ok

I really like the game, but it crashes every time I open it. Do you think you could fix this?

By awesomely excellent.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS

The adds when they scroll around the screen and go for your fingers :/

By ythth.
March 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

The game is so fun and is great for boredom, but it has SO many ads. I feel like there are more ads than play time.

By πŸŽπŸ’πŸ“πŸ‰πŸ‘πŸŠπŸπŸ‹πŸŒπŸˆπŸπŸπŸ†πŸ‡.
October 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total