Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Theme Park

by Digital Things
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Theme Park by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Theme Park written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Theme Park

Reviews: 402Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Water park takes too long

I was able to purchase all the way to the third island with decent ease and some time for waiting to get the idle currency. But I
have all the rides to 5 stars that only give me about 40 million per person. But the next island is about 370 Trillion. Every
upgrade on the rides are in the Billions. So

By ThatAverageMexican.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
WAIT READ THIS REVIEW BEFORE DOWNLOADING

Ok so this game is just wow. There’s no ads the only ads there are you get rewards. Really addicting and just a masterpiece. But
also the graphics are poop but besides that it’s really good. I can’t explain it it’s just really good.

By Jessica Brenes.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Honestly good

it’s really good i just can’t find out why my customers are mad 🤷🏻‍♀️

By 😁👍👋👍.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a Great game just two problems

Let’s start of with me saying this game is So much fun but the first problem is on the Aqua park trying to get to the waterfalls
is so hard I would love if you cloud down the price. Additionally the part of trying to get the western island is so grinding it
took me 3 months.although I upgrade my rid

By Gurgerrssss.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining Game

I was entertained for about 2 weeks which is pretty goood for your standard free app

Ads weren’t that bad, progression is overall linear until the last couple islands which is nice because it adds more challenge.

Overall I would recommend the game

By the bro with the dough.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
There’s a huge bug

I basically cannot play the game every time I open it I’m put at a random screen

By kromeaxius.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
UPDATE an Add Employees in the game

Digital things or whatever your real name is I want you to do a update not to the rides but add employees like first aid,guards
and janitors and if you don’t have enough guards criminals get into the park and steal money from your park and if you don’t
have enough first aid the visitors don’t come b

By zippy 1954.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but.....

This really is a FUN game but, once you reach the last park and max out a few rides it takes WAY WAY WAY TOO long to earn enough
to upgrade the rest of the rides to the last level.

By Bbmoff.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Huge bug

When I was logging back onto the game my game is stuck. With inf amount of cash and coins and my screen is stuck and it is not
moving please help.

By my ratibg reveiw.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME

Ive spent like 20$ on this and its so much fun! Try it out guys!!!

By Satanoxx.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but it needs more frequent updates

Listen, I’ve been playing this for about two weeks straight. Love the game. But I find that aqua park is way to slow of
progression in comparison to the original park. The game needs to add more parks or make progression slightly easier or players
will just quit. The ads are actually very fair in te

By DylanMattew.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
YAY!! But.

This games awesome I have no problems with it other than the fact that I wish it could zoom out more :))!! If u could add that
detail it’d be BANGER

By shellysoup.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t stop playing this!😄

This is a very addictive game if you don’t like it shame on you because here you can build rides win money upgrade rides and so
much more.lots of islands to unlock and many rides to unlock and if your looking for a perfect idle game come and play this one.
Trust me you’ll love it.

By iwkakaka.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeet

F..king awesome game and I love it so much

By dylllllllllllpicklllllllleeee.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but some glitches

First glitch I found is that there is one parking space no car uses, nothing is stopping the cars from parking there at all.
Second glitch is cars just ya know, DRIVE ON THE SIDEWALK.

By PersonThatLikesFoxes.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but can only go to certain point

I love this game and it is very fun, and I have been addicted since I got it. Now, since I bought the pirate island, the game has
been lagging and kicking me out. I don’t know if it is the game or my older iPhone 7, but I just want the issue fixed. Other
than that though, before I got this issue, th

By iliketacis.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Buggy and takes forever to level up

There’s bugs, like I clicked on the ad button to get extra money or double my income, and it doesn’t work. No ad starts
playing so I lose money and/or can’t get the extra income bonus and gumball machine.

Also, it takes forever to get enough money to be able to buy the next island.

By ccourtRN.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but Ads

This game is great and all. Fun, Cool. It also runs smoothly even with unstable internet. But it’s the ads in other games I have
this game but I keep getting ad after ad of this game. I’m not happy with that. But otherwise rating fun and not getting bored
it’s really good. It’s also a challenge so I

By yeeetmaker47.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game just one glitch

So I had 172 coins and I bought the 3x things for my money and I clicked it and now I have 12 please respond

By ryangfgugdd.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Zoom

Please allow us to zoom out more, also its a bit laggy... great game otherwise!

By AcStrike141212.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

So I downloaded 5is game yesterday and then I kept playing its now like really wow I got a few stuff for my amusement park but I
just got one thing to say please do not make the upgrade bathroom high I need a lot of money to upgrade it once other then that I
like it

By Katie the queen of all cats.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩🏆💎 BEST GAME EVER!

You HAVE to get this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Nick Cates.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more stuff

When are you going to add more stuff?

By KaitlynnC.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
One glitch

So I want to get money from the helicopter, so I tap it.But, sometimes the helicopter just flys away.So please fix that soon

By Benny Wenny1234.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderful game, but bugged perhaps.

I adore this game. It’s a great way to kill a little time, and I enjoy watching the rides change as you level them.

I am at a point in the regular park where I should be able to buy the summer race, but I am unable to. I have either surpassed the
900N price or the price is so exorbitant the game ha

By LKFenix.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

Idk rating 5 stars for no reason your welcome ;)

By jkjjkmj.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs an update

I’ve been playing this game a lot but I deleted it a while ago because I got bored of it because there was a lack of updates. I
decided to get the game back and once again after over a year there hasn’t been many updates. Now don’t get me wrong this game
is very fun but I just want to see more rides

By vajehd.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle theme park.. Important suggestions

I honestly believe this is the best game on a phone. A few suggestions I would make is too enlarge each park area, each ride to be
specific. I mean just make the area around the ride bigger. My favorite two rides are the Jungle ride and Cretaceous park and I
feel as if they need more space for what

By 2022 escape.
May 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Has a bug

4 stars because there is a bug where I can’t buy the desert island. I have 32 quadrillion and it won’t let me buy it at all.

By vertoner.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not working

Mine is not working properly but I give it 5 stars.

By usastrogman29.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is fun

SO FUN I LOVE IT.I think it’s perfect

By 253637485.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game to pass the time... but

This game was such a pleasure to play, but I completed the current available islands and haven’t been able to do anything else
other than an occasional event. Can you please add more islands?!?

By Salena_J_H.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but the aqua park situation

This game is amazing and I really like it I have gotten to the renovated island but I need aqua park Money to buy it which
doesn’t sound bad but in order to get aqua park money it’s a lot of time I usually get 5 trillions after 3 hours but I need yo
upgrade the rides which I can only upgrade like th

By SNAKEGAMES!!!.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

So this is a great game and very addicting. The thing is that the fairy parks are very hard to get rewards in I’m in school and
can only play in the weekends or after I finish my homework. So maybe you could make it easier to earn money in it to help you get
better rewards. Other then that great gam

By charleethekitten.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but it could be better

I enjoy this game but my major complaint is the store items take up a bit too much room. They have a ring that flash and I wish
There was a way to hide them. I wouldn’t mind paying for the VIP upgrade if it wasn’t so expensive. I think most things in the
store are fairly priced except the no ads and

By ElrickThePeep.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Need an update

Fun game! The ads are ridiculous but I broke down and got ad free which is well worth it! I wish they would update and add new
islands. My water park is maxed out on all rides and I’ve unlocked everything for my regular theme park. All the quests are done
and all available islands are unlocked. Plea

By Sfranklin828.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Security cameras

I think you should have an update were you can actually watch the security cameras. I would also like to say. ” This game it’s
amazing I play it every day.

By jacenhunter.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great time passer

Great game it’s lots of fun and unlike some games there really isn’t a stopping point till you complete it. The only problem
is how slow some things make money sometimes. Other than that amazing game.....

Ps. Developers if your reading this, you should really give us the ability to see the entire m

By disco unicorn keeper.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard to make money

Money is hard to make but good game

By ish hhakxndjj.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
The prices

I love how challenging and fun it is to make money and build the theme park. But it’s so weird how much money you have to get! I
mean the Ferris wheel is just 10,000 then the roller coaster is 100,000 then the jungle is 100,000,000, pretty average. But then
it just hops from 100 million to 5 billion

By LionKingOfTheJungle.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Everything is awesome but...

Everything is awesome but the Aqua park. I have gotten to a point where I physically can’t get any further in my aqua park
except all of my quests are to get further in the aqua park. I make a ton of money in my regular park and it seems to be really
well optimized but then I go over to aqua park an

By ####babyboy.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Amazing I’ve been playing this game ever since I had my old device and I finally found it again, I love it no spade unless you
click on one! very fun, entertaining, even my little brother loves it! Anyways amazing game keep it up!

By I love pie <33.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I

Awesome game it is so fun to play and you get to upgrade and make your theme park better

By sjsjsjshsgdgdgdg.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😗😍

This game is super good (& hard 😕) you really need to make easy change’s

By EEKK!!!.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Lag

Its a good game. But its lagging a lot.

By Eileenrocks79.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
SO COOL THE BEST!!!!!!

it is so cool how you can make your own park

By Marat is the best.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but hard to get money in aqua park

Fun and good game but hard to get money in
Aqau park

By &ggboi.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
The game broke

Uhhh I already wrote a review but right now the game is not loading and stuck on the “Codigames” screen and I do not know how
to reach out to game developers so i wrote a review about it and please fix it.

By Bravsk.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

It’s good but the amount of adds is annoying if you get it it will be a grinding game
Over all it’s a good game and I recommend you to get it

By rfvfvtucvfu.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game must get!

The game is great and fun. It is also really addicting. I LOVE IT. you get to many things. manage your own park, build awesome
rides, and more. you can also make a water park. Get the game.🤲🏽👏🏻👍🤝

By Hunter 800.
April 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very Sad

I have made it so far and I opened the game to play it today and the whole thing is frozen. I love this game but now I’m going
to have to start completely over from the very beginning. Very upsetting. I hope you can fix this so that other people don’t
have to go through the same problem!!

By SharkyTheHumanHighschooler.
June 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s great, but...

I’m really pretty addicted to this game, I thoroughly enjoy it. My problem is the ads. It’s not a matter of there being too
many, my problem is trying to get the rewards from watching said ads. Trying to get the vip multiplier, or the helicopter money
thing, it worked fine when I started playing the

By Midna of the Twilight.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but…

Ok so I loveee this game but I hate how you have to get a new world and lose all your progress. Can you pls change this,I was so
far 🥺

By morgieeeeed.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
UPDATE😡

I got to the end of the game but I don’t know what to do. I need an update to keep going.

By i❤️legos.
May 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads completely crash game

I used to spend most of my time watching ads idly while doing stuff around the house to get money for the game at a decent rate,
but that’s impossible now and basically making progress is non existent. The game has become more or less boring now that
nothing ever happens and it would probably take w

By Reznya xoxo.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s the new parks?

The game is great. Can be 100% free if you want. Some like me paid for perks but they def weren’t required. I’m sad to see
there isn’t any new parks added for over a year. Only 2 parks but the park selection screen makes it look like 5 or so parks
will be added. There is the 3 day temporary fairy pa

By MrDaveyBair.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Regret spending on this

The game is oddly addictive but after spending money to skip ads and a park manager for the slow-earning water park, I realized I
wasted my money because there’s nothing left to do. Last update added nothing new.
I’ll pass in anything else from this developer.

By Shopperscloset.
May 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but I’m stuck

It’s a really fun game. I love playing it during my free time. But I’m stuck on the aqua park. I don’t make enough money
even if I press the 2x button. It takes forever to get the next island. Hopefully the creators fix this to be better. But other
than that it’s really fun.

By Wcbjtxc.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
unplayable without pass

The $10 no ad pass is basically required to play this game. everything takes long enough to save up for and the ad pass just gives
you too many bonuses. good and fun tycoon game if you’re willing to give them the $10

By Zob11.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Very short review but please read

This game is fun and very addicting at first but easily becomes boring. I played this game for probably a month or two and i loved
it, but soon got very bad and boring.

By Prism Klapz.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be better

I absolutely love this game and all the games this company puts out. However, I will not put money into some of this company’s
games. Although it’s suppose to link to Game Center, my game doesn’t sync across iOS devices. On top of that, when I try
signing out of Game Center from the app, it won’t do

By BellaRose1983.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Abandoned?

It seems like there hasn’t been an update in over a year so I am not sure if the developers abandoned the project? There are
still the fairy parks each week but this seems to be a revenue generating activity (that doesn’t really change from one week to
the next.) The game is fun but just short…be wa

By Zack PA.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

I will review theirs a three star because you ads and I hate the game

By fhcjfhxfggcgjxufsfhzhda.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Wrong priorities

You’ll spend more time watching ads than playing the game itself, especially these 3-part ads. In-game purchases are WAY too
expensive. $10 for each park manager. $10 for no ads. $5 for each park for permanent x2 profits. Half the time ads don’t work,
you click to watch an ad to get the investor bon

By Sharlina6.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh

The game is boring and i started with a full the park so there was no point I had so much money when I started there was no point

By hdhddnnwhdu.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Really fun game VERY INAPPROPRIATE ADDS

It’s A fun game I recommend the game myself but the adds are very very very inappropriate and the fact that says nine and up and
the game is letting sponsorships to very inappropriate games it’s sad so the game is fun awesome and amazing just with very
inappropriate games.

P.s. it’s not like it’s o

By potato_1,000,000.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
New content?

Any new content coming soon? I’ve contributed a few times to the game, getting the managers and also ad free payed options and
I’ve reached the plateau of the game. I can’t upgrade the water world anymore and I’m just collecting money there.

It feels like it’s been over a year, and honestly it migh

By Tibbetts.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

Gets 3 stars because it is fun for a short while. There is no point in replaying the events after you have already earned the
stuff. The rewards for playing an event a second time are lacking. Only fun the first time doing them.

Also the game is misleading in spots. The purple balls you earn in an

By sea anemone.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but slow

Starts out super fun. The water park is a joke. Don’t waste your time. I wish they’d allow you progress faster in the game. I
even paid the $10 for a general manager on the main theme park only to find you have to buy another for the water park.....so
stupid. Uninstalling.

By Andrë.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fairy Park

I absolutely loved this game. With that said, I was highly disappointed to learn that the $20 I spent for the Fairy Park upgrades
only were good for the one event. I mean really?? Who can do that every week for a booster? That is so expensive. And without the
upgrades, you can’t really make it a qua

By HFHNWA.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Garbage...or is it?!

So I haven’t played this in years and I know it’s very fun. But, wayyyyy to many adds and takes forever to update. But besides
that, it’s awesome!

By UndertaleLover1234.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

This game is really fun but it keeps glitching and not giving me my away money when returning to the came

By Agimne.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I enjoy the game but I can’t restart once I’ve already started.

By Ozgxpgx.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at start then it gets really slow

So at the beginning it was easy then it just got so expensive it was impossible to upgrade

By bomba bomba rett.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
WHY

You need to patch a glitch I think because I had 308 tokens and when I wanted to triplicate my offline stuff, it didn’t work. So
I started spam clicking the button, still didn’t work. So I went with normal rewards then that’s what it gave me but then it
said I only had 8! I’m really mad right now

By Crashper.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow updates.

Already maxed out the water park and on the verge of maxing out the amusement park. Are any new parks, attractions or islands
coming soon?

By Pissedoffpoolplayer.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It was fun until

One day I was gonna get on but then I realized it deleted most of my progress I was even missing some rides

By Striker529415.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s kind of inconsistent

I think they need to add more things that u can do at the theme park. I also think that they need to add less pay to win benefits.

By SqeIe.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Aqua Park takes fooooooooorever

“Forever.. Forever.. Foooorever.. Foooorever”

At least try to add some Aqua Park bonuses in the epic-toy machines

By AdmGmz.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
No new content

Super fun but lack of new content after a year and the game not loading for me half the time has turned me off of it.

By Chuckp89.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but needs fixes

ITS A FUN game to be honest but needs improvements, the Aqua park takes forever to earn money, and when I had enough money to
change islands the thing pops up but then goes away, pls fix that, other than these two issues, the game is fine.

By ᯓᯭ𝙴͢𝚡𝚙✰ Harman.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused

I’m not sure if the game is lagging but I have over the amount of money I need for rides amd islands but it will not let me buy
the islands as if I still don’t have enough and there is no update for the game what do I do?

By katlin01.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
To slow

This is a really fun game to play but after I got the jungle ride nothing really happened it took forever to get the next one I
still don't have it I kinda stopped playing for the reason... sorry but over all it's a good game just kinda slow after a bit!

By ifyrghjcreukgrdkre6yjgjhwgdwu.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE FIX THIS

I have been playing this game for at least a few years and the Aqua park earns cash WAYYYY to slow. I quit playing for a while
because it got frustrating then picked it back up and about to quit again. Everyone is complaining about this why haven’t you
fixed it already!!!

By Cal2020!.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read

I wouldn’t download this game because I did and got good at it and now it kicks me off the game

By Missingbushyet.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
App

I would love this game but it doesn’t give enough money it’s kinda annoying

By ekrilldude.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Slows down too much after the first Park

I have been playing this game for more than a year and I have been almost stuck on the second park and not been able to get
another ride or upgrade the coasters in the park. Only being able to upgrade rides only once or twice after waiting a day off
screen or hours while the game is open on your pho

By LukeDH2012.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Acorn

Acorn acorn, acorn acorn acorn. Acorn, acorn acorn! Acorn acorn, acorn acorn...acorn acorn acorn acorn acorn. Acorn acorn. Acorn
acorn? Acorn! Acorn acorn. Acorn? Acorn, acorn ACORN acorn acorn. Acorn.

By Dsantos0.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
More islands...I’m stuck.

To the Creator: please add more islands!! I am literally at the end of it, with one summer race ride that won’t download. I
updated almost every ride in both parks. I’m a huge fan of the games, but I need new islands. Please fix. Until then, this
rating will stay a 3.

By Gamerdiva$$.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Other Parks

The Aqua Park was a good addition even though it takes a while to upgrade. Waiting for additional parks to be added besides the
fairy park. Please add some more soon.

By Paradise0604.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
???

Soo a new island costs 2...q. I have 16 q. And it won’t let me buy it. Please fix

By Keezy92.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working on iPhone 12

Below is previous review, title changed 12/21, please fix.

I generally like this game and think it’s a lot of fun. I even like the new water park addition I think it adds another layer
which is cool, I say this despite the bugs and the fact that I have to force quit the app if I want to switch betw

By WGarrettH.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
A little unfair

The bones of this game are great. Cute art style, lots of things to manage, but misleading in what the purchases are. I spent $10
on the no ads/manager bundle only to later find out that it didn’t include the managers for the other parks. $10 is a lot of
money for a mobile idle game. It should inclu

By Katie1227.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
My Rating.

I like it three stars because why can’t we upgrade food stands?

By masyboy6.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game won’t load anymore

I tried to get on and play it a couple days ago and was unable to. Guess the new update is causing issues. Please fix soon.

By Ketty hare.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t load

Was playing this game for awhile. After the most recent Apple update it APP will not load anymore. I’ve uninstalled and
reinstalled several times. I even paid $9.99 when I first started playing. Very disappointed.

By Pandorarae.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Aqua Park Issues

Money is not produced fast enough. I can not keep progressing.

By Tbomb2007.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Do Better

This game has potential but there are some major problems. The main park is good, you have a lot of rides and can upgrade
progressively without grinding too hard. The water park is a different story. The water park makes zero sense. The cost of
upgrading one ride one time is usually 1000x what I

By Gomiiieeeeiii.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but wth

Great game but wth is it with putting an event for 2 days or w.e and then taking it away and then putting the same exact event for
another 2 days or w.e and making us restart the same thing, making it impossiblee to reach anything near the top rewards. That
part is total bull crap.

Edit: all of a s

By didi3718.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but problems

So I wasted over 100 m dollars on the first island thinking i will never have to buy another but then I had to buy the other
island and I had enough for the jungle ride but then I bought the island my other island was sold it said and I got no money back
for sellling my island and I had 129 dollars

By notlpsAndy M.
November 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total