Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Tower Tycoon

by Adrian Zarzycki
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Tower Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Tower Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Tower Tycoon

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It’s a great game'

'I love idle games especially this one'

By omgsesshdjdjdjdjjdjdhx.
August 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game breaking glitch'

'If you get skip tickets you can constantly get 200 free gold and rinse and repeat indefinitely.'

By johnnysstillalive.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Love it, nothing else to say!!'

By ChaseTheKid.
December 31, 2018
4 out of 5
'Bad stuff happening'

'I reset and my tower that I owned before is still there'

By Fast as car.
December 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'It’s awesome if u don’t get it then get it'

By trevorrules2.0.
November 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'This is the best but the only thing is the buy new business but it is amazing'

By Dkmachu.
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'This app is actually good unlike other idle games'

By EverydayPixel.
September 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game, but I have one issue with it. The target prestige, as you progress through the game, it gets to the point where
I would have to leave it going for months before I could prestige again. I like the idea of the target prestige, but could you
make it more doable in later updates? That

By Padioman.
July 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is 3d place the funest game on earth'

By alexanderkozyrev.
July 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'A great game to play and build Towers in'

'I love it. Also check out idle Mines. Kmhbhvktx7fxycgucotcrcorcfkcou5tuof'

By something 12567.
June 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fine game'

'I have no idea what’s going on with all the great-sounding one sentence reviews, but I’m just going to go along with it.
\n\nPs (or not ps) This game is pretty good you should try it.'

By V.143.
June 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'The idea is great. I love this game.'

By Superstar83x1.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Most awesome Tower tycoon ever'

'This is the best tycoon app I wave seen !!!! And Because I Wasn’t playing for 48 days I got1.51T best app ever'

By Maxvaldes Iv.
June 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'Prestige'

'I haven’t been able to prestige in days despite only just getting the game. I can’t even upgrade any of my buildings. The
prestige level is way too high for me to get.\n\nEdit*: it’s fixed now. So the game is so much better to play.\n\nEDIT: now
it’s broken lol.'

By Pathurnas.
June 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Too much money?'

'Okay, this was fun until I had SO much money that it literally said “$TOO MUCH!” I was so close to getting all the 600+
achievements too! Why is there a cap on the money?! Fix it for 5 stars!'

By MutualMachines.
June 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'ITS AMAZING!! I ALSO LIKE THAT THE PERSON THAT GIVE YOU INFORMATION IS A BEAVER! THATS WHAT MADE ME RANK IT FIVE STARS'

By cjcufjfjgjv.
June 2, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

Really fun game with cute animation, but anytime I wanted to decorate a new level it wouldn’t let me. It would go back down to
the first level. This was very frustrating!! This caused me to delete the app and give it three stars.

By Ava Montgomery.
March 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Daily login not working

Daily rewards haven’t worked in a while

By Rottenweiler.
September 23, 2018
3 out of 5
Gun, but crashy

I'd like to start out by saying that this is a good game, I love the art style and the gameplay is just that right balance of idle
and complex to keep me hooked and help me relax at the end of the day. While there are ads, they aren't intrusive and are watched
for rewards, which I prefer

That bein

By Mystra627.
August 30, 2018
3 out of 5
Glitches Galore

Great game on many levels, but there are so many glitches that cross the line. These include:

- Sometimes, the text on the upgrades glitch out and I can’t press any of the buttons, forcing me to restart the app.
- At one point, I closed out of the app during a Business Time, and that caused it to n

By MySalsaBros.
August 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Great game with tons of potential but very buggy

I love this game and play it every day. However, it has tons of bugs which include getting stuck on some screens like after doing
business with the rich person and upgrades. I found that the only way to get back is to reset the game. It then goes back to the
main screen but at the last save, which s

By tycoon lover 101.
July 28, 2018
3 out of 5
Cool but buggy

Cool game. Fun graphics and a really interesting and pleasant UI. I like this much more than Cash, Inc. But, there are a lot of
bugs, some of them are really blatant (e.g. I always get 0 money when offline), like the releases were never tested. On the other
hand, the developer is really responsive o

By Duck Step.
July 16, 2018
3 out of 5
Multiples a little wonky

When you get all of your towers to a certain level, you get a bonus multiplier. Sometimes it doesn’t register that I have
achieved all the levels and it doesn’t give me the multiplier. Like I’ll have my towers all on level 550 and i won’t have
the bonus for those levels. Hard to progress quickly wit

By theinferno1997.
June 18, 2018
3 out of 5
I have too much money

Yeah I found a glitch where you just buy as many upgrades as quickly as possible and you can pretty much prestige as much as you
want in a day. I have effectively made “too much money” my businesses can make too much money per second and my prestige is
NAN. Overall great game until I found out I cou

By Ghenghi_Khan.
June 17, 2018
3 out of 5
Lost progress

I reinstalled the game because I couldn’t prestige after almost a full week. “TOO MUCH” or “NAN” was being shown for
most of my profit values. I figured I would reset my game on reinstall, but my progress was lost. I still have my badges from Game
Center as some proof. Let me know if there is a way

By Ctonk7.
June 13, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun but caps you out too soon...

Fun game but you reach a money cap at about the d level money indicator... it says $toomuch and then $nan

Wish I could play further...

By c1oudwarr1or.
June 3, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total