Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Transformation

by MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Transformation by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Transformation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Transformation

Reviews: 98Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s going good I’m not That Much in

Its good for now I don’t know if itWell be goodForever 😉👏

By grimes1213.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Add sandbox mode

There should be a sandbox mode where you have every character unlocked and you have infinite money

By isjfjfhdohdjdkdjdidjd.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Mew creature

I wish you mix dna of all the monsters you’ve collected

By ErickGuzman2010-.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s so cool and I love the song I love the game

By jj rr tt yy uu ii.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Woah, Play this game, so great.

The person who made this game THX so much I love it I play it a lot. Keep it up. pls say something back, thank you I love you guys
thx for making!!!

By Best Game Ever!?!.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

I love this game so much I can’t stop playing it

By J-dollarz.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
trivia is awsome

I love the new trivia mode. It gives you facts about the game. put more modes, please!

By princessasessa2.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is…

This game is so cool I love the adds they are so good this game should have 100,000 people playing

By Jen22222211111146779853.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I just like how I can make the devil’s pet

By lolololplololol.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but...

Love this game it is really cool being able to see it transform but I think you should take away the coins because it’s really
annoying when you get to the point where you can’t afford to do it anymore and you keep getting more coins but you still can’t
afford it

By Jonah Carden.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This is like the best game ever who ever made idle

Best game ever who ever made idle the the best person in the world LIKE I LOVE U

By poop peee.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
No Ads is a scam

Game is ok.... it get boring after awhile, and every time you tap you get an ad. So, what I did was I bought no ads, and still got
ads. Like when I clicked on collect instead of multiply it gives me an ad. Wish they would fix. :/

By BRANDAN40.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is sos fun I wish yo would add more monsters though and I like all of the transformations really fun game

By 👎🏻💩💩.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love wolfs and werewolf’s

This game is the best. Please make more games like this

By nuihivineryinrwjijirvre.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
The graphics

I don’t like the graphics make it better ya here me bub or you’ll regret this

By ultamet amazing awsomex.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs an alien

I love this game but I have one small suggestion: add an alien because why not!

By oatmeal is my deal.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Poop

Poopooooopooooooooooooooooooooop

By Hahu15.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
UwU🦊

Idk haven’t gone to far but I think it’s good

By Dog732012.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make this game ?'

'I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY want you to make a idel Marvel characters soooo it

By Bobster of blob.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make this game 🥺'

'I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY want you to make a idel Marvel characters soooo it’s like iron man and upgrade him to get the
suit on that would be REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY cool!'

By Bobster of blob.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Ok this game is fun and kinda addictive my only problems are money becomes very very VERY scarce, and also the music is quite
loud my phone is at half volume and it sound like bass booster Ali-a intro'

By alexalikestofart.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME!!!!!!'

'it’s very cool how you can choose different beasts and form in to it'

By bj j j h.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game but one complaint'

'I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH just one thing I accidentally pressed the button that make syiy reset nit knowing what it did because I
didn’t read it please add a button to reverse that because I lost all my progress:( and just for a bonus please add a few more
characters'

By crazyboy3320.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the creator'

'You should add Siren head in there\nOh and also I want to tell the creator l\nBye\n love transform'

By shane lmj.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Right now I am almost done with wolf. And I have had this game for about four months. This game is awesome and fun and I a, so
addicted to it. Update suggestions: 1. Man to girl character\n2. New part: bones\nLast but not least (3): add new characters for
make your own character.\nOk that’s the e

By litterly nobody.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have a couple of ideas'

'These are my ideas for you to add\n\n-Godzilla (or a reptile monster)\n-choose a gender (male or female)\n-after you are done
with the transformation, you get to fight other monsters and stuff like that\n- a bug like creature (a ant creature, a wasp,
ect.\n-the jersey devil\n-mothman\n\nPlz add the

By ?llamaboy2010??.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I love this game but it has to be made fun to play it and it works great fun game play it and it works great fun game fun fun to
get free fun game fun to get to the free app free free app fun app love this free free game play it fun game play and fun fun to
game with friends fun fun game play and p

By jlong426.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have a couple of ideas'

'These are my ideas for you to add\n\n-Godzilla (or a reptile monster)\n-choose a gender (male or female)\n-after you are done
with the transformation, you get to fight other monsters and stuff like that\n- a bug like creature (a ant creature, a wasp,
ect.\n-the jersey devil\n-mothman\n\nPlz add the

By 🦙llamaboy2010🦙😄.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'More options'

'I like the the idea that I have to use coin to form the models. But I like to able to do something with the creature. Other than
just going onto the next one.'

By khenau98.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Prestige'

'Like in all other games there is a prestige can you add a prestige please?'

By Trae29.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Prestige'

'Like in all other games there is a prestige can you add a prestige please🙏'

By Trae29.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey, Question.'

'I know this game is awesome and everything but on the iPhone offers at the end HOW DO YOU GET THAT?À like it is so cool!'

By mimimimi76.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love'

'I have to admit it I love it but they should add some more characters'

By branthecoolest12.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like more transformations'

'I like some myths transformations, like vixens, miniature, gargoyle, cat creatures.'

By And567890.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m offended'

'I’m not a girl but a woman is under beasts. That’s really offensive'

By 3of a kind.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best monster game ever!!!?????'

'So cool you can make monsters I like that stuff cause I

By Jeremiah Breakfast.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best monster game ever!!!👍👍😃😃😃'

'So cool you can make monsters I like that stuff cause I’m a kid cool game'

By Jeremiah Breakfast.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee'

By wjwjql.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'More animals'

'Can you add a dragon and Minotaur?'

By Henry1O21.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Should really update'

'Game got a good start should really update it ,would be cool'

By BandManIvan.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it but a question'

'I love the game and will play it forever but how do we make another monster of our own I finished most of them and love the
mermaid u added haven’t unlocked it yet tho I tried out the create ur own monster and I wanna create another. What I’m
thinking could be a idea for y’all. So slots of ur

By shantelgwen.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Linked upgrades'

'So it’s good. Really good. I’m just asking for linked upgrades. Because if I want to make everything max then I would want
linked upgrades to all monsters, also can it be you can unlock the monsters still with gems and gold but also no having to have a
certain amount of transformation on the mo

By app that will make your day.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Goddam I love this game so much. It’s by far the funniest games I’ve ever played.But I have a few suggestions to add for
creatures. A witch,a vampire, and a chimera. :)'

By trevevor de wise.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Anubis'

'Now this is really short a review I just like it if you added Anubis and that’s it'

By gamer of block man go.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Baby girl she was supposed you were coming over a

'Thank y’all y’all so good omg yes we can get it tomorrow morning thank us Noobs was the way we had our first meeting today
but I’m just tryna I know you know I don’t have to work for all that this is going out and you can just let it all out you
just go to work hard work you for the best wa

By Mfumbwa.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honest Review'

'So far I have been playing this game for awhile now. I’m enjoying it so far and would like for more characters to be added
also. I was thinking maybe try doing Gargoyle or maybe a Gorilla. This is honestly a fun idle game and I hope it grows more. I
would like more chances for diamonds or daily s

By NightTimeDoubie.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is one of the best games I’m played but I would like is how the pro wing in the game wouldn’t go up so quickly and this
is once again a great game.'

By madden read.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'Please add new transformations maybe too a car ok that would be kinda weird maybe a cat that would cool'

By WildBill1252.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch needs fixed'

'There is one glitch that needs fixing because I \nNeed three diamonds to do 5xcoins when I level up\nI HAVE 3 and it says I
don’t have enough edit: I have exactly 3\nAnd it doesn’t work but it works when I have 4 so that means\nI need more than three
to pay three?'

By landrago.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So gooooooooooooooood'

'Amazing so amazing but please have more characters like turning into a dog or something like an orc 😊'

By fart83758.
August 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So much ads you guys

I like it it is really fun but you guys put to many ads into it it is not fair

By romingman.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads and bugs

I constantly get ads even when i opt for the no ad options and most nights when i go to bed i expect to wake up in the morning
with a bunch of currency it has an ad on and i get nothing! Its a fun game though

By Jackson18888.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more....MORE.

The transformations are fun (albeit a bit expensive), but it needs to evolve. It’s stagnant one you complete all the monsters.
More monsters pleeeeeeeeaaaaaaase! Getting them all back to human and then starting again isn’t very fun.

By Psyckoprincess.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Venom

I like the game but add venom in and it is a 5 star rating for you!

By 6herobrine.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Female version too

It would be better if you could make a female become all these things as well

By Ok? but needs some work.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total