Idle Transformation Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Transformation

by MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD

Rating of Idle Transformation

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle Transformation App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Transformation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle Transformation User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ideas

Add skinny to muscular, human to orc (muscular)

By chdugfjgdf.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Add One more thing OK!

I love this game but it needs one more thing I want to say each body part of it. And I want it to say how helps that animal live.

By NASA Laptop.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
How to make this game better

I think it would be awesome if this game could have male and female versions of all the monsters. Some cool new Monsters ideas are
vampires, zombies, skeletons, ghosts, slime monster and Frankenstein!

By Will Cxiii.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Some ideas

So I love this game it’s just satisfying and I would like some more characters like wendigo,skinwalker,Garuda,Minotaur,and
somethings from your imagination.Just checking you never updated in a while

By RRaylinks.
May 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Transformation

I got a new chush on this game and i like this game

By Sfuhhhgs.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Longer werewolf tail

The game is cool and all but I wish the werewolf had a more longer and fluffier tail 😁

By vdreyes33.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Very real

It Olmsted my favorite game wow just wow!!!!!

By yryrllyraeyeallyra.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

I really like this game. But, I wish you added a witch or a zombie, or an alien

By Ewok freak.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Add mor guys

PLS PRETTY PRETTY PLS ADD A DEMON

February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add Vampires

I love this game but can you please add vampires

By That boy Ethan.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Greate

It’s a very good game and I like to play it

By hdhdiebzjfgd.
August 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game is better than all the others

I like this section a trivia yeah it’s cool

By dhdhdhdbdn.
September 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but just one thing

Ok I think the game is pretty good but I’m just wondering why in the select a beast part one of the options is a woman like
that’s still a human idk just wondering

By cats245337.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I like more transformations

I like some myths transformations, like vixens, miniature, gargoyle, cat creatures.

By And567890.
September 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but…

Great game but needs both genders

By charlotte cardone.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun and it’s a great time waster

By all quip all am.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but really boring

This game is really good but the only bad thing is….
I have been trying to get to a trillion for a years and it is really boring. I only play win I’m waiting on something. It is a
good game but it is really boring.

By hahshhshhnskjenejuw.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total