Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Idle Transformation

by MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Transformation by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Transformation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Transformation in Australia

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Wow

Oh my god this game is the best morph game ever like I learned quantum physics because of this game if I can tell you enything
it’s to gat this game it’s the best game ever but ads

By mamn sam.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Nothing to big

I’m not complaining that much but when you only have 5 diamond and you use the x6 it says you don’t have enough diamonds left
????

By Puzzles5.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Come on where’s the new update'

'It’s been 2 weeks since an update was released and I’m thinking of deleting the game. Some update suggestions are to lower
some of the prices, add new backgrounds, fix the mummy facts from the werewolf collection, add new characters like a dragon or
something and if the prices aren’t lowered, increase the boosters over 100%.\nI have had this for a number of months and would
appreciate just one of my suggestions to be used,\nsincerely, a random person you’ve never heard of, me.'

By Bulldozah99.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'Hello for your custom creature is there a way to reset you custom creature if not, can you add one'

By hello 200974709.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Prestige'

'Just fix the Prestige thing plz'

By Fletcher712.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I play this game all the time and I find it a really good way to use my spare time. I like this game because it gets an update
once a week which is great and if you think you should get this game just get it, you won’t regret it.'

By god of lightning/sparkboy.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zombie, Frankenstein'

'Hello, this is a great game and me and my friend play this all the time, please give us these characters at the top. Thank you'

By boss of the miltary.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I like this game so much! and can you please add zombie and alien?'

By caleb walkwe.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rlly good game buuuutttt ☝️'

'Can u make it so like when your doing the head it sorta is like half monster half human like the picture of the game and pls add
alien, Godzilla(any kaiju),robot?,unicorn lmao,dragon,and other monsters! But overall it’s still a rlly good game one of my fav
games cuz I love people transforming!'

By тыгшراساروت٢veer.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t prestige anymore'

'I can’t prestige anymore meaning I can get booster so if you could fix that it would be great😁'

By L1keAboss3.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'This is such a fun game if you like scary games'

By godzlly.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'One of my favourite games at the moment. You should add the Great Ape from Dragon Ball Z and Godzilla. That would be awesome if
you did. Great game'

By Lotus Walker.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi!'

'This game is super fun, watch the transformation into the yeti. Could you add dinosaurs, hulk, dragon and the moon, I know it is
random but it could be awesome.'

By CanIDestroyYouThanks.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I like this game very much but I hat the fact that nearly after every rap there is an ad on there are too many ads I understand
the ads to claim something it gets annoying it would be five stars with less ads'

By Beast7YT.
August 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
???

Is this game suppose to let you do the PRESTIGE cause I can’t seem to earn enough to unlock the other characters unless I wait
a very long time and save up but I’m too lazy

By DjSillyCiw.
September 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total