Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Idle Transformation

by MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Transformation by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Transformation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Transformation in United Kingdom

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
You could add this

I haven’t completed a monster but I don’t know if you have this like when you complete it you can transform into a human and
back into the monster but I’m not shore if you have it or not but please message me back if you will add it or if you already do
just say :)

By a cool idea innit.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game for children

A good game for children
447511456984
That’s my number

By fb fdfnfddvvvv. xrff ffz.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
🥱

I wish you could start with more money

By makes me tired.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
To make a new game version

You should make a version that gives you the full transformation look to make it even better but it is already very good

By jasmin sky terry.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best Game EVER!'

'This game is sooooooo good and I play is every day I choose this game over my whole iPad! I play it on my phone😃🤍🤍'

By bugfogeo7.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best Game EVER!'

'This game is sooooooo good and I play is every day I choose this game over my whole iPad! I play it on my phone???'

By bugfogeo7.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Transforming back'

'The only issue I have is that when you finish a transformation and it asks you if you want to transform back it doesn’t tell
you it will reset how much you make off that transformation and sets you back quite a lot. If that could be changes to when you
transform back you keep how much you make and gain when you upgrade it again. That would be great!'

By RFros19.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'What are you meant to do when creating your own'

By woi woi woi woi.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Transformation idea'

'How do you know by the title I am going to give you an idea how about you put in a werelion'

By dan113345.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It really is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By tia the queen.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs fixes'

'Good game though one of my biggest issues is that you prestige once then the option never comes back. Also could do with some
more awesome transformations but they release them every now and then'

By DragonRaptor.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s very fun to see the transformation slowly happen'

By vcgh 924.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gender?'

'Is there anyway I could change gender. I feel like the male character is a bit boring'

By mcdonaldbusembreareboeing.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Add a dragon

The game is great but it needs more to do so I would like to suggest the idea of a cinematic for example after you complete each
creature you can see the transformation happen but more fluently and to add more transformations like a Demi dragon or something

By The DragonPrince.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'More creatures'

'I’d like to see more creatures'

By yossshy.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I just want you to ad more body parts'

By bdgcyhchhsxjnc.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is so fun it never gets boring'

By blunber568.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good game!!!'

'I really enjoy this game with all the things you can become. There needs to be lots more things you can become such as a monster
or a zombie.'

By Griffinplayer.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game so much but want you to add a vampire.'

By gbghbgvrdggjyh.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good transformation'

'I think it would be better if it was less slow'

By poopi panti.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s fun to see what you would look like\nAnd you can get coins when ever you want\nSo I give this game 5 stars'

By Lone-Gunman78.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'The only draw back is the ads but this is a minor drawback to be fair. Please add more creatures there is so much potential!!!'

By ngchgvjj.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and not many ads'

'It’s in title would download again'

By Anti-robbery-man.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I like it a lot but there needs to be more characters'

By 09yeet.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add a Minotaur'

'I got this idea a couple days ago that you should add a Minotaur because I’ve completed the games a couple days ago and make it
cost 2trillion'

By flyingspur48.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good needs more'

'Really good but should add more characters and less adds'

By ffreshh produce.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Should add killer snowman'

'You could transform the man the an evil snowman with sharp teeth and it was a great game'

By claire2053.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good base, just needs more features'

'The game itself is a pretty standard idle tap game that I managed to complete within a few days. Only issue is that there isn’t
really anything else to do now. Game itself was good and fun, just needs a lot more work to be really good.'

By darklohster.
May 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Takes sooooo long

It takes so long to turn completely into a monster

By teentitansno.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It has potential...

The game is something to do while you are bored and something I wouldn’t delete unless I had done everything I could in the
game. If this game added more characters and had less ads then I think this game would be the absolute best just to fidget with
something when you aren’t busy. Perhaps it could have a dragon transformation or maybe vampire

By LisaBobble.
August 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total