Idle Tuber: Streamer Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Tuber: Streamer Simulator

by DoubleJump Games Inc.

Rating of Idle Tuber: Streamer Simulator

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 37 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle Tuber: Streamer Simulator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Tuber: Streamer Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle Tuber: Streamer Simulator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The game was amazing

The game was amazing I loved it and if you are a fan of SSundee you will definitely like it

By INFO829.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Cosmic Showdown

What happened to Cosmic Showdown

By camtheman543.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I am a fan of ssundee

I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By god DragonCity.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I think there was a texturing glitch that made the navigator hand a white box but I love the game

By Liv'n The Dream.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Ssundee is the best

Ssundee is my favorite YouTuber so what he makes I’m going to play.

By hbuh uh.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but where are the events.

I love the game I got it because of Ssundee but I deleted it after a while because I ran out of space but I finally downloaded it
again but where are the events?

By Shadowalker103019.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

SSUNDEE I AM A HUGE FAN AND PLAY THIS EVERYDAY

By SUUB2SSSUUNDEEE.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Your mom uwu

😱😬😮‍💨😯🤥😧uwu

By FARY FUN.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Ssundee is a good YouTuber thanks for the game

By rjnd dlsk.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Just download

Please download it’s the best

By ashy mccashy mcmashy.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Idle tuber

This is the best game that ssundee made!

By SSundee is the best 24.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is fun

The game is fun exactly if you are a fan of SSundee like me I was so excited to play the game

By SSundee game.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but no update in a long time

This is a fun game but still after almost a year later s not a update and I really like the game but no update

By Dghfxvuesd.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing game nut add more youtubers like fgteev dantdm thinknoodles

By Heidikat321.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
best

you are the best game ever that I've played you're really awesome game. best game ever

By red-rdawg.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Love How Ssundee gives you lots of views and very few glitches.

By RCTT Is Da best.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice job!

SSundee, this game is great! Keep up the good work! 👌

By ultra flame 56.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Gavinroblox37

Literally the best game ever, Thanks ssundee.

By gavin21347347.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Xander pander

This game is awesome and it feels like you are a YouTube and try this game out

By dadfttu.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Check the game out

If you like youtubers play this game with all your favorite ones

By jaybear2011.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved it

I love it. Also I watch you ssundee

By zeekkidz.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT

I love this game been playing an hour straight and also love to watch SSundee

By FEARLESSGAME645.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This game was my favorite game ever

By this is so good of a game.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Need new levels

I absolutely love the game but I would like to know when you plan on adding more levels

By endlesslove1012.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Tuber is unreal

This game is exactly what a YouTuber is and how hard it is to be a YouTuber. I want to be a YouTuber when I’m sixteen and get
more subs than mrbeast this game is great practice!

By Connor yo love HOOPLA.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game ever

The game is great it’s fun and cool but I don’t get why when you’re getting views it’s slower than the other ones.

By dog man1000000.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Tuber

It’s the best app I’ve ever played 5 stars

By taabea son.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

SSundee is the best I watch all of his videos are the best

By 464736269474674$:$;););.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Sub to ssundee

He and double jump did awesome with the game with the characters and the events

By nukaisadog.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
For ssundee

It’s a really fun game and I’m a great fan of ssundee And I will like some updates on it but it’s a good game.

From your number 1 fan:
Brayden Son of Alyssa

By steveowb50.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! ❤️

Haven’t played it yet, but I definitely downloaded it because of ssundee

By ALPHA SENTINEL 3.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love your game

It is amazing and I love to watch asunder

By ?,!$$&/@1047563!;@.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Need new levels

I absolutely love the game but I would like to know when you plan on adding more levels

By endlesslove1012.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
From Derick

Hi this is a good game but why can I not change my name on it

By derricksgame.
October 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

I am on level 8 and I have only been playing for a day and it is really easy to get super likes but the ads are really frustrating
in reality awesome game

By Erberb3.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I dont like this game

This is a good game but it just keeps on kicking me off the game and its not my phone they need to fix that and i love ssundee but
i hate everytime i get kicked off i lose all of my progress and there's no saving point at all

By SPEEDY57312.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but keeps having to restart

I like the game and other than the restarting I’ve had no problem. When it restarts I lose things. Views, editors and
progression

By Mickey2202.
November 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total