IDLE Warriors:Three Kingdoms Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

IDLE Warriors:Three Kingdoms

by ACALA GAME CO., LIMITED

Rating of IDLE Warriors:Three Kingdoms

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 32 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of IDLE Warriors:Three Kingdoms App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of IDLE Warriors:Three Kingdoms written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

IDLE Warriors:Three Kingdoms User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

Pretty good game. Been playing for about a week!

By Billy bob joe chicago.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good ig

I like how easy it is at the start

By Jdabestt.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game but…

Please merge the dead servers!! A lot of ppl spent real money but the servers they’re playing in are dying off.

By Rigged Rates.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Its an amazing game and its very fun to play very addicting

By Dhg_jazzy9500.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
My thought

It’s a good game highly recommend

By ZeroDonk.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Amazing game that keeps on giving

By xXShockLord,.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

So refreshing to be able to quickly gain power at first startint

By Bracus IKEA.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

Just started but looks like a lot of promise

By Sportzquak.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s so excited about it. I love it so much.

By Bao090588.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great GAME!!!

Keep improving the game it is very fun game!!

By WarQueentak.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a W

The game is actually pretty fun to play in your free time

By yee yer juice.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good concept, good idle game

I’ve always liked the story of the three kingdoms and enjoy the functionality of idle games. This game combines both.

By ITusicI.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Love the graphic and the characters. Voice need a little more spice.

By D⃟e⃟m⃟o⃟n⃟.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Game fills holes left by Bandai

Use to play Naruto ninja tribes until the shut down. This was a solid replacement and easy to pick up the gameplay. I love that
the currency for recruitment is readily available in game. And you don’t have to spend money

By DirtyHermit.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Great game, addictive, good time killer, and thriller!

By slepelesstaco.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

Love the gameplay and graphics!

By Demerol96.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s an ok game

It seems really straight forward for an idle game. Still there is no ROTK gatcha game that is as great as onmyoji or others so
I’ll settle for stuff like this tile they make one.

By IronManIan777.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

So far so good, nice graphics and good characters. Not far though so take it for what it is so far!

By 12119935.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game

Enjoying so far. Could use little more info for instructions and waiting to see how hard going to be on getting resources for
leveling generals

By 19AMS71.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awesome it has some things that I think would make it better but overall it is a really good game I have played many
games like this I’m not saying it’s the best I have ever played at all but it is becoming one of my favorites

By BloodHoundZ143.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Honest review

This game is very fun and pretty good. I really enjoy playing and hope for updates! I would recommend, purchases are a bit
excessive, but other then that 10/10

By WiseJufhh.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

A fun mix of the Three Kingdoms meeting an Idle RPG, couldn’t ask for more…yet

By #1eyedragon.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a really good way to pass time and is all around a good fun game any other games I’ve played in the past don’t compare
it’s also a fast paced game and I like that.

By Michael A Clemente.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay

Great game based off characters from Chinese lore

By voidjin.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It's nice ‍​   ​

This game absolutely has all the characters from all three kingdoms;the famous Guan Yu & Zhang Fei this game is absolutely a
killer!!‍     ​

By Crist Beata.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like ‌      

It’s a game you can grind but also the kind of game you can leave for a while and still love ‌  ‍     

By gross christ.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The app likes it​   ‍ 

They dont even lie about the codes you can get them on google, very fun too play and love collecting the heroes      

By Burnham Chantel.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Really happy ​     

I enjoy this game especially when i am on the road. This game is just overall fun for me.      

By jarrell miquel.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
50 free draws how do I get them?

How do I get the 50 free draws I just got this game

By kiloz101.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent game

Only been playing a few days but so far not too bad

By Sigh666.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun n easy

Game is fun but can be confusing at times hence the 3 stars

By REALLY TICKED!!!!.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Time waster

Lots of clicking and waiting. It’s a fun little rpg game with characters from dynasty warriors. It’s fun to collect and
upgrade the officers. Fairly boring gameplay but a good time waster

By shogun-nasty.
November 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total