Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Workout !

by Green Panda Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Workout ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Workout ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Workout !

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Review

Games fun to play when REALLY bored

By hiigbcdyyhv.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game because it can help me work out Bc I weight 138 pounds

By aniyah and the fun game.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting

This is an interesting yet fun game. Just know if you’re struggling with weight you’re not alone and you’re just as
beautiful as the rest ❤️ never give up, reach for the stars! ✨

By LilMamasKim.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m Done!

I’m Satisfied With The Last Results!

By AoiArekuShiro.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

I love this game it helps me lose weight also

By gage layfield.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Dear creator

I like the game but I think it is rude to make the nude glitch only on the girls I a boy but still that would make a lot of female
gamers unhappy so get rid of the glitch or put it on the boys

By DO NOT EVER PlAY.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

When I bored and I have nothing to do i easily will pick this game over all of them

By jakethesnake376.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Not to bad

I really like this game cause it made me like exercise but one thing I don’t like is that when ur person is exercising it goes
very slow but I do like it but maybe u should update it to go a little faster

By Shaishai2pretty.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game!

I really enjoy this game, one thing though. I noticed that the defaults are both white and that the more diverse avatars cost
money or saved up diamonds or checkpoints. Could you change it so everyone could feel represented? Thx!
Again,❤️❤️❤️the game!!

By jg fhchfccfh.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The best game ever I love it and well I like how it’ll turn out you want to muscles

By jimbo_229.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This games is so much fun! But the only thing is TAKE away the ads!!.

By madpoleei.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Title

It’s a cool game my iPad is about to die so that’s all

By ueueheuw.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great so far.

I just started this game and it looks pretty good. If things change I will lower my rating but it looks good.

By Mike bis.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but nothing wrong with it'

'ITS AWESOME tehe that’s all I gotta say'

By jsjofnwkkf.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'awesome just awesome ??'

'great game that

By aaidhwhwhfcbdbwh.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'awesome just awesome 👏🏽'

'great game that’s all to say'

By aaidhwhwhfcbdbwh.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'It could be better in visual business'

By mahfouz657.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have not played yet'

'So I have not played yet but it sounds good but people are saying it is bad so I might get it'

By Ethan aka gamerevieqs expert.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s a fun game to play..very fun I would recommend Downloading it..'

By JOHNNY 2223.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'DJ'

'I love this game because it is fun to play and you can get some fat to skinny and you can be musky and strong keep up the good
work'

By cu Ry hv guy hdycxgccg.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it!!!!!!!'

'I loved this game!!!!!!!!?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By skyla???????????????.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it!!!!!!!'

'I loved this
game!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯💕💕💕💕
💕💕😻😻😻😻😻🦊🦊🦊🦊🧚🏻‍♀️🧚🏻‍♀️🧚🏻‍♀️🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🦄🦄🦄
🦄❤️❤️❤️

By skyla🎀❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It ok'

'The game would be better if you did not loose progress'

By fnncncndn.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Does anyone else just want to start working out but realize that this isn’t realistic so you end up getting your hopes up? But
other than my opinion I do really like this game.'

By shekensjkwnw.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'It is a good game and very realistic'

By bambam125132.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Best game ever this fat man needs your help he doesn’t want to be fat'

By h44282.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but...'

'I love it but I hate that they gain weight so can you please please please please remove that so then they will not gain weight
and also add more clients. Please please please please remove that feature of weight gaining and I always download it and delete
it over and over again since they keep gai

By manu.net.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny glitch'

'Did anyone else experience the glitch in the female client that once her chest muscles were above a certain level, her boobs are
fully coming thru her too , like I’m seeing nip nips rn 😂😂'

By irdcomfgkmpls.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'It says the stomach fat is really high but is say 17 which is normal'

By Austinb0614.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I like it'

'I like it because it is not like all the other workout games.'

By joseph jr 03.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but a big glitch'

'Hey creator or developer of the game 👋🏿. I’m wondering why the game has a special feature of which includes the player or
character to lose all physical muscles but keep the progress, if you can’t understand to which of what I said then I’ll say it
in more detail. The player or characte

By Jewish Reviewer.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hate how fast they gain weight'

'It’s like you have to be on their 24/7 or else they gain weight I don’t like how you have to be there or else they gain
weight other than that it’s pretty great'

By JosephD2.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t get back in the game'

'Game is really fun just a good way to kill time but after I turn my phone off and I try to log back into the game it’s just
crashed'

By im your Friendly slug.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is COMPLETELY BROKEN'

'The person is gone, you can’t interact with anything, and there is a glitch that you can keep upgrading your stamina for no
money. PLEASE FIX THIS.'

By catlover7770.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but has bugs'

'Whenever I click an ad my screen freezes'

By RegencyStorm2.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is great'

'I love this game because the person loses weight pretty quickly and gets stamina quickly unlike many other idle games where you
have to wait a long time. I’m very excited for the muscle training mode to come out.'

By Addicted2This!.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I think the game is good it just needs some work'

'I think the game is good but it could do some work like instead of just 1 guy and 1 girl there are different clients and some
need to lose 400 pounds some 500 and some 3 or 200 but how about people who need to gain wait like it was to by there doctor or
how about a guy who needs to gain wait for a

By EV electro.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Good job on making a cool game I really like it'

By oseas131.
April 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love this game but there’s a really big glitch(P

(PLEASE READ THIS) Overall this is a really good game your a personal trainer and help your customers get strong and fit. But
there are some major glitches I think would make people really mad . 1: Popular glitch, So when you get a new customer you have
to buy them popularity but when I buy them it

By Kutdogg12000.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cool ads don’t work

I like the game but it won’t let me watch the ads to claim diamonds

By dhhdoshebhd.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t buy anything

I bought all the upgrades like the no ads and never running out of water. And they do not work just took my money and ran. There
seems to be even more ads then before after making the purchase so can you fixed that ASAP!!

By DominicS..
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s kinda fun but could have some changes

By Prisypringlesroblox.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
ads

This game is pretty cool there are just wayyyyyy to many ads it starts to get annoying and some pointj

By bigficknoah.
September 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total