Idle World ! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle World !

by Homa Games

Rating of Idle World !

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle World ! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle World ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle World ! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ad trick

Great game, but here’s a trick: if you don’t want to pay for no ads, JUST TURN OFF YOUR WI FI

By Ljdomo 1245.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The only problem

There is a 1x, 10x, 25x, 50x, and 100x multiplier, but not a MAX multiplier, so a good handful of time is spent clicking. Please
add a MAX multiplier to save people’s fingers.

By Violet Amity.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
.

Way way way to many adds it’s a good game and all but there’s just way to many adds

By poordfb.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game and have been playing it for a while, but I would like to make a x1000 and a max when you upgrade things. It
would make it easier.

By mjhmaggie.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing gameʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Not too many ads in fact the go away after a while and you never get bored I highly recommend this game. This is not a bot review

By GreatGa me.
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Sooooo many adds

This game is fun but… there is too many adds

By mellthecat1.
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Idle Crash

Keeps crashing whenever I try to play the app

By Ishu2021.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Crash

This is a good game don’t get me wrong nice way to pass time but my only problem is when I try to buy/acquire my Daly reward it
freezes and crashes then when I open the game again it thinks I already got my Daly reward and I didn’t please fix

By darkfire435.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

It’s an overall great game, all it needs is easy ways to get energy, like spinning, and also a ad warning.

By jax 😜.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
missing countries duhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

good but missing countries duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

By ryantrile.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is really fun but too many ads

By Al42777!.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. One thing I would like to have is a buy max option. Other than that it’s amazing.

By hockey2418.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I liked the game and I have a couple of ideas

Hi first things first I have been using the buy 100 but it could be better their for you could make it to buy 1,000 or you could
make a new planet taraformed Venus

By iltgbihad.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

had to re download because the music was addictive

By Come Josephine is Fav.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ty for making this game

I know I love this game I love Earth and Mars but one thing add more planets I know yes I love space but you could also add far
away planets I was thinking about this plan and also please everyone give this game a FIVE STAR!

By bubresboo.
August 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ugh.. ads.

wow three stars. it’s a good game and all but.. there are way too many ads. and what if we don’t really want the ad blocker
thing? it costs money. PLEASE DEV, FIX IT

By Chicken Little )^o^(.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Ummmmm I accidentally reset it

So it was good but I saw a trophy and I tapped it.then it reset...........

By Eito Fujinuma.
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Awesome but too many ads

This game is awesome but I have 2 problems with it. 1. Too many ads, it feels like every 5 seconds there is an ad. 2. I click on
the X but it is unresponsive. This happens in the ads as well

By dhejebrbebebehebe.
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Lots of fun, lot of ads

Giving credit where it’s due, the game is quite enjoyable and I like the art style, but like many mobile games it just blows you
away with ads. Gotta pay the devs somehow, I just hope the devs have good benefits :D

By LucSkywalkerFTJ.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing just a problem

This is a very good game but there is one problem for me it kicks me out of the game please work on fixing this problem in the
next update thank you!

By gdbddhdbbd.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It’s like every 20 seconds I have to see an add but other than that this game is excellent

By miL_es.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, way too many ads

Solid game idea. The only draw back is the ads. I was getting 2 ads a minute when I uninstalled it. I can skip them a little bit,
but not my cup of tea.

By Garthrs.
August 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total