Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle World !

by Homa Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle World ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle World ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle World !

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Totally awesome

This game is one of the coolest idle game ever

By Crissy Grenier.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Its a really good game but theres an issue

So the game is really good but when i first downloaded it when i went out of the app for a day it un downloaded i think its just
an issue but still a great game and i dont see it in my down loaded games page like my home screen where the apps are

By VERY VERY BAD DELTE IT!.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game just one problem

Ok this game is amazing just one problem so I’m obsessed with country’s and I know a lot of borders but this game some of the
borders are wrong such as Hawaii and Alaska being independent instead of part of the United States in world 2.0 when you get the
country feature. If you could fix that I’d be

By Somebody >:).
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great graphics, good game

Love this game because despite it making my phone really hot, it has great graphics, and a great structure. I love remaking earth!

By jemanger.
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

OKAY WE HAVE A REAL PROBLEM YOU HAVE TO SPAM AN UPGRADE Y CANT WE JUST HOLD THE UPGRADE AND IT WILL ATOMATICLY!?!?!?

By amongus rockz.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

It’s really coming in the music is super good I really like this game you should play it

By poop45368.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty darn good

So, it’s good, but there’s a lot of ads and there’s no button to add thousands and tens of thousands of elements at once
(this is annoying because I have prestige 3 million)

By Colin the death star engineer.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo good

This game is amazing it is so addictive and fun because it has lots of quotes and lots of different things you can get and when
you are done the first world you can go on to world 2.0 which more realistic but just as fun and trust me I know a good game when
I see one and this is a good game!

By da gov..
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Divertido Juego (Fun Game)

Yo bebo agua de azúcar y yo tengo yo tengo jajajajaja

By 10011110011111100011.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Overall it’s a great game but it has to much ad’s.

By ben700667.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Perfect game. A bug is that it doesn’t count some places what i finish them in the political

By Balloon not.
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfect but few things

I was trying to do something and I accidentally clicked something and it restarted my whole thing and I’m just saying is this
game
Should have a save system

By unlikenoother 2021.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but long

It’s OK but I will do it
I liked this game but I will come over to do this

By fihgtr.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

Ok so I just started playing this game and I am in love with it! But the problem is THERE ARE SO MANY ADS! Yes, I know there is a
VIP membership where you can remove ads and other stuff but it is 20$ just for 1 month!! So please make there be less ads

By PicachuID.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
disappointed

okay this game used to be my favorite, now it’s all ads. i can’t click to get energy anymore because i keep running into an
ad. there used to not be as many, now it’s ads galore.

By PookieBear101💕.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I love space and this is so awesome!

By SmartDudePlays.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
A-D-S

Really good game, spent hours in this, but there is some problems and one of them is the ridiculous ads, there is soooooo many,
U cant upgrade the sun, only looking a video, thats linda trash and Make me wanna leave,
But everything else, is a good game.

By 3LvEr g4lAr ga.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Such fun! WOW many experience!

many activity! WOW such fun!

By i hate parantal lock codes.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great

It’s great but it needs a buy max after the buy x100 so u can upgrade faster

By JSR2ND.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love that game!

Fushfjrhfirhvhvhfuiwrfhiurwhfiuerfhiuerfhuiwrghuirehfuiwrhfiurwhfuiwrhvu*iutdhgteuohbgjsoirjfwroigjilrwgjiorejgiorejgilrdjgghiorsv
jioregjlirshfnvuoreghiosrghiervoitehguoerhgoeirhviorehgiotejgiotejgoiteghioetjgiotegoitejgioetgjighiotegh

By Gawayne P..
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
What you should do to the game

Add Jupiter. Add Pluto. Add Neptune. Add Saturn.add the sun also.add Venus.and make it for you can’t reset worlds or
Make a thingy that you can see all your planets when finished.and make it for when you finished your planet you get gems and each
planet you get is different and make it for you can

By bob dragon city name death.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay but too easy

I’ve only played it for less than 24 hours yet I’m already on a prestige of 20336x. It’s very fun but too easy. Maybe the
prestige wouldn’t multiply the total prestige (for example, when you prestige 2.15x when you already have 4.55x then it
multiplies them) and instead add them. I also wished there

By EnaLikesThis.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Update please!!

I absolutely love this game. I wish there were more planets and a ‘max’ upgrade button. 100 isn’t enough, i dont like having
to tap 1 million times to fully upgrade one thing. Other than that, perfect, i love it.

By Chicken nug master.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
More places pls

This game is certainly amazing with no pop up ads and I love that the prestige multiplys but we really need more areas I’m at
the point where I alwasy have enough money to buy everything so I want at least 2 more worlds and we need a buy max button

By somberpiE.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Everything great but let’s talk about mars...

So this game is great play it try it out I love it but Mars... mars is a planet u unlock at AI. But once u get to the factory’s
it’s to expensive and mars is so overpriced from there.so if there’s one thing I have to say it’s devs can u bring down the
prices cuz it’s SO OVERPRICED! Also I think a re

By mice7777.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Like the world 🌎 game it’s fun

I’m enjoying the game but I don’t like the money 💴. I want the money removed. Also there’s too much ADS on the game I
want those removed to. It’s a 4 star rating but idle world 🗺 is still fun.

By Jvrflmn.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Upside down earth

This game is really good, but I had a problem where I somehow flipped earth upside down and it’s annoying.

By just a dise.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol love it

I love it that the animal are so stupid lol and the Al thing is cool when it goes away by itself

By Ohyeahman692.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes!!

When I first played, I had everything maxed out, i had over 10B people and basically infinite money... I was God. But, I got a new
phone... So, I’M BAAACK! 😂

By Agent Cryptic.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Not enough planets

I love the game I just hate that it doesn’t have more planets

By Dlcphenny.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting! but too many ads

This game is so fun and addicting but like after 2 minutes there is an ad like every 2 minutes!☹️

But if there weren’t as many ad’s this game would be so much better.

By sierran19.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game

I like the game it’s good. The desc of the game is right it is addictive. The only reason I don’t play it all the time is the
ads. Like I get that you do ads for a reason but I can’t even play the game because of how many ads I’m getting. That’s my
only set back and why I only gave 4 stars I would l

By Kai thundergod.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
unfixable lag issues in an otherwise great game

i started playing this on my iphone 7+ a long time ago and appreciated that i could genuinely play the game in my spare time
without a ton of paywalls preventing me from moving forward. however, at some point one of the updates made the game lag
significantly. i also have idle human so i figured tur

By hanharr.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
It needs a max button

I love this game but it really needs a max button for max amount of upgrades you can get.

By 3EsMom.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I broke the game

Soooo... there isn’t a problem but I had rebirthed 117 times and got a 1d multiplier and apparently when I was messing around
with high numbers my game froze after 1dd (1,000ud) energy and I was not able to play again (I REALLY don’t want to get wiped.)
sooo yea. Hope you fix this :)

By Malbec03.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Request

Please add make max possible. It takes me forever even with the 100s

By Crashper.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

I love how in depth and long term this game is. The rewards for watching videos and upgrading are extremely fair and the game has
no intentions of scheming you out of money to progress thru it. My ONLY complaint is the limit of 100x purchase for leveling up. A
“max purchase” option would be incredib

By kotie93.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I broke it'

'I prestige

By manatric.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I like this game'

'I like this game because it is a tycoon'

By Mellmelly.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'How much i love the game'

'I love this game sooooooooo\nMuch if there were 10 stars for i would put 10/10.'

By dsgfgdfggefrfcgdfg.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'The only thing is that you can do the same thing because you can do it'

By it lots if fun.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s super addicting and fun to play any time'

By pog12354.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but need a bit change'

'I love how you can make own planetBut can you add more?'

By Shaun micheal.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Have some ideas for the next update'

'This is the best idle game I ever played. I played it so much I almost maxed out every world. Please create a update with more
worlds. And my idea is that when the next update comes out it should release the max upgrade button like they have on the game
Adventure Capitalist. Plus our universe doesn

By Ultra Gamer GX.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play the game with your WiFi off'

'If you Play the game with your WiFi off then you get all the stuff that you need adds for free'

By winner218.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best idle game yet!'

'In my opinion this is my favorite idle game. There is so much to do! So I rate it a 5/5'

By jordan holderyt.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'The game is so good I just wanna keep playing it'

By Jamison's responsible choice.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I know you need ads for revenue but when I upgrade my energy per tap I need to watch so many ads so that needs to change a bit do
not take all ads away just take a few out and i would give this a five'

By electric-ravin6.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add this'

'Add a auto clicker \nFor the second to last thing before god.'

By honygram62.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I like this game but there are ad\'s and my iPad is old so each ad makes my iPad kick me out the game, but the game pretty
awesome!'

By tobyfox fan.
July 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I noticed...

I saw that every time I leave this game than rejoin once I collect my “Offline Money” and click the X it doesn’t go into my
money physically. Has this been a problem before or am I the only one to have noticed this, I mean I really like this game but
please get this fixed am I doing something wrong?

By PhoenixGriffin_2872.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs to be fixed.

Fun game, but I constantly get hosed up on the load screen. And when exit out and come back in, I lose all the energy I had gained
offline. Please fix!

By Landonrocks.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads!

It’s such a good game but like every 15 seconds or so there’s an ad. It’s really obnoxious. And the ad free subscription is
FAR TOO expensive.

By ryry8792.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but there is a lot of tapping

This game is very cool and well-made but there’s a lot of tapping wish it was an auto clicker or something

By sc bfe.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots of ads

The only bad thing is lots of ads. Otherwise this game is great. Also the ads that you don’t choose to watch you can skip a few
seconds in.

By TheRealMrPJ.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
I loved it, but.. to many ads unlike other Idle ga

So this game is super addicting! There were problems, I’ll tell you why. This was super fun! I was about to finish the water
level BUT an ad came. So you see... For some reason, I thought it was normal. Ads kept coming when I didn’t click on anything ad
related. On one ad, I was pressing x to exit o

By HSIWJWUUEKEJEYUEE.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

Way too many Adds. Please chill on these, I bet many more people would play it

By Tanwagzz.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Buffer

At least every other time I try to open the game it just sits there and buffers and won’t open. When this happens, I lose my
offline points. It didn’t use to do this. Now it’s getting worse and worse to the point where I don’t want to play anymore.
It’s a shame because I really enjoy playing this ga

By Caroline444.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game but too many ads

The game, in and of itself, is nice and easy to play. There is an exceptional number of ads and very little else. This makes it
extremely difficult to progress, especially when the individual is at the higher levels. The extra energy, time travel, and gems
seem to decrease in direct relationship to

By Ol'_Man.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too much time watching ads

I like the concept of this game and most of the game mechanics. I have played other idle games and understand that some amount of
watching ads is needed to get through the game. But this one takes it to the extreme. Honestly, 65 to 70% of the time playing this
game is being forced to watch ads. It’s

By Cosmic T.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but don’t reset iPhone

I reset my iPhone cause if issues with WiFi and safari browser and oh no I do have vip program but it stated from the very
beginning and list my progress BEWARE IF THIS I emailed them there no faq section to look at like they said and I hit restore
purchases and nothing happen thanks for nothing I g

By Jcoh.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

Way way too many ads. Every time I start getting really into the game I get an ad which ruins the mood and makes me frustrated.

By iamkerri2003.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
This could be a wonderful game but...

...the frequency of the ads is incredibly frustrating. When you’re fast-tapping on the sun to produce energy or to upgrade
quickly, the ads pop up giving you no warning. And they are incessant, sometimes happening 2-3 times within 30 seconds of actual
gameplay. Considering some adds are up to 30 sec

By Grace41GreyStreet.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads?

I love the game but I can only play for like 5 minutes before an ad pops up and then 5 minutes pass and more ads? Why so many ads?

February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Impossible to get right amount of money

This game isn’t bad or good. But when you get to micro organism it is impossible to get money because you maxed out the sun
energy

By gdvdvfg.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugged game

Games fun so many ads so spent the $2-$3 getting the ads removed and sure enough didn’t work. Would like a refund or game fix

By DominicS..
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ridiculous amount of ads

Seriously, enough with the pop up ads that show up for no reason. We have to watch plenty of them to do basically everything else
in the game, get rid of them!

By ajansywmb.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game/bad adds

It’s an awesome game. Relaxing with a bit of geek humor but PLEASE, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, CALM DOWN WITH THE ADDS! I would love
to be able to tap my screen more than 5 times before another one is thrown into my face

By drows3.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is great but the ads are outrageous

I love this game, I really do. I’ve gotten so far in my world just in a couple hours because I love the clicking feature, but
the ads are absolutely ridiculous. They’re like ever 20 seconds and last for like 60 seconds and I have to wait like 30 seconds
after they’re done to exit out of them. I lite

By Sweater Princess.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
You should remove ads

Please remove ads there are way too many

By Desaibmd.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Need fixes/updates

I maxed all planets in 2 days and prestiged once
This was done with about 6-7 hours active playtime, and 2 days total

By Vuykzor.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not what I thought

At first I thought this would make an entirely different planet over time but I later Realized it is just gonna end up looking
like our earth I was looking forward It being an new planet it was a lie THIS IS JUST GONNA BE EARTH WHEN YOU FINISH NOT WORTH IT

By the caden cat.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

DO NOT GET: the game has far too many ads I had to delete cause ads would pop up every second

By hghkhvgcyu5fjhgc.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
No ending for the work you put in

Game is ok. You tap, tap and tap. Once you upgrade the three planets, that’s it....

By beta tester master.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok... but too many ads

It’s a fun game very addicting. BUT! There are wayyyyyyyyyy to many ads.

By crazy kids2643.
August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total