Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Zombies

by Lion Studios
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Zombies by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Zombies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Zombies

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It is a good game

But make the boss is more faster it’s still a good game though

By The killer 510.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
A greate game

I absoiloutly love the game I have been playing on this game on road trips at home camping Abby tuning and any where and after I
have played the game my brother has peen playing this game non stop!! So Thanks for the game.

By crowley345.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

It’s cool and all I just think they should update the game more

By coooooooooooooool evon.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing.

By drew27#)8)2'ojd.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
😻

I wish you could not do ads for things

By Onyx and me.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

Great game but hard to get money

By amanda388412.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best zombie shooter

In all seriousness I thought this was going to be a little kids game and it is, but I found this game really fun, and there is not
many ads at all.

By foot facedfoot.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This says no to pay to win

This game is good and they don’t throw ads in your face and this game can be played offline would recommend

By tacowastlander.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t claim my money

And I can’t clean my money in London

By bujfhff.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Aaaa

This game is so bad it’s actually good

By tree546.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but gets boring after a wile

By best of all gamers.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cool

It feels like I’m actually fighting zombies

By ericbozaboy.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
A very fun game

I love this game it’s so easy

By ISUSJWIWO.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t get in the game it kicks me out

I can’t get in the game it kicks me out every single time
When I press the app two seconds later it crashes on me

By cadfezde.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s the best game ever you can play with your friends or family

By cuchvjcggcdgh.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

I love this game I love this game all of the other games are trash

By cooljaxon28.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Ads are approximately 6-7 seconds long and only appear when you want them to, game itself is fun and a good time killer when you
want it to highly recommend

By allen rodriguez.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is so much fun you must try it free to download

By super funnest game ever.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
A year ago

I was on the game wanst respond correctly so know it did? It restarted everything my level my turrets everything so I quit the
game.

By yeet numbers.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Z

Really good and I approve and a recommend playing and it’s soo awesome🤯:)

By zacharyuuu.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great time killer

Really fun to play, and great time killer, only thing I’d change would be the prices

By clymer88.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It wus a good game I wish it had more to ofter

By hahdhehsjge.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

its a not that much of a hard game i im a pro and i started like 10 Minutes Ago

By tutuking2013.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Broken game

Auto dog Chang day to one day after and you got so much do dis with all on auto dog and Max you got everything

By ninja🥝.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

For everybody saying it is hard to progress around level 30 at 35 use crazy mode and u progress like u did in lvl 10

By luke james graham.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but an issue

Hello I started playing idle zombies. I really liked it, but I saw an issue, when I opened the shop it just closes out the game.
can you take a look at it thank you

By shan_gamer.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

The game is so lit I wanted to play for so long but my friends had to pry the phone and go to the rehab center if I had friends
but the game is fun.

By gg_lit fame 117:)))))))).
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Good game to pass the time with and fun to have when you got nothin better to do

By TheTrulyWorthlessOne.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Four and three quarters?

This is the best game I’ve ever played.

By therealgoto.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the most fun game I played

By mzkpmekezp.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is the best game ever it is so much fun and I love it

By asherthompson.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
When I tap the store button it logs me out

When I tap the store button it make me leave the game I can’t buy anything from the store because it just logs me out of the
game pls fix the bug

By venom108.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but there is one thing wrong

I love this game!!! But there is one thing that’s bugging me. When I open the shop, I try to get permanent upgrades, but then it
literally just closed me out of the app. Without this bug, the game would be a lot better.

By 3EsMom.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Bosses and zombies

Zombies there is one really hard zombie but every thing else is amazing the bosses give you gems then you can upgrade guns.

By urtisd663.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Fun game but won’t let me clam anything please fix it

By irish1306.
November 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun for a bit but

For the first five minutes it was 5 minutes.I had to wait to upgrade my stuff one level and if you want to get the good guns and
large amounts of cash all the stuff is behind a pay wall. Also every minute the game crashes and I am using an iPhone 12 Pro so
there is no excuses for it to be crashing.

By Beatcats.
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is Glitching

Game had been fun over the last few weeks. Logged in today and my cities reset, and the game is glitching when I try and upgrade
weapons in cities. (Leveling is sporadic and will level down).

By Malixious.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Add a settings button

I love the game but I want you guys to add a settings button where you can turn off the sound and restore purchases

By SMikat.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Mini gun

The mini gun it’s OK but I don’t like the button to where you can only pres it wons

By Force taken.
November 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total