Idola Phantasy Star Saga Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idola Phantasy Star Saga

by Boltrend Games

Rating of Idola Phantasy Star Saga

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idola Phantasy Star Saga App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idola Phantasy Star Saga app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idola Phantasy Star Saga User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Here’s what the situation is

So if you read more reviews, you can see this is a really great game. However, the game is shutting down very soon. You will not
be able to download it on July 22, 2022 and the servers will shut down around August 22 2022.

By nxvnbchhn.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing​        ​

It’s the best    ​‌    

By Drayton_Dudleyl.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing   ​   

Good game would rate it    ‌ 

By Mafalda Ilana.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!  ‍ ‌  ‍  

Great way to pass the time and it's addictive!       

By AlstonMerrimanc.
August 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a new update

Great game, would recommend to anyone. Super fun, great character design, not hard to grind. However, the game does need to come
out with a new chapter to really make players enjoy

By nxvnbchhn.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Gameplay

I love the game and the skills, only one tiny issue with it is that Zoom in/Zoom out whenever any character attacks which makes me
dizzy 😵‍💫 but other than that the game is amazing, I hope we get an option to turn it off

By osamataker.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive    ‍ 

Love the game! Much better than some of the older versions of this type of game     

By Parsons Mclaughlin.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast‌   ‌

I recommend it I need my free stuff that's why I'm making a review you have to play it        ​ 

By Kiser Mccloskey.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Make a review    ​

Aweosme game ‌ ​     

By Caridad Tapia.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ama‌        ​

Its really cool and fun to play.         

By Dixie Leighann.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good         

Good~~  ​ ‌ ‌ ‍​

By barrett_nagley.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game play ‍ ‍    

Just started.....now I can’t put it down!        

By TedPenaf.
August 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Long loading screen

When I try to load it goes to a black loading screen and takes a while to load just this month and maybe last was doing this

By XxTamara113xX.
October 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Idola Phantasy Star Saga app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total