Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Imposter Crew

by FUNNII PTE. LTD.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Imposter Crew by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Imposter Crew written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Imposter Crew

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is kinda good

So when I downloaded this i did it has a joke then I played and I liked it :)

By HATERONSCAMS.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Jmolff

Hola humblEgamershate be nice 33fast vial doom negoitei;;;;; is Good

By jojmm22.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
M E R D

The first time I play this game I love it and it makes me very excited when it starts up and I don’t want it to get to my
computer game I just got it haha was it and then the app got stuck and then the app went out to get to my account I got a Twitter
and then the last update the new one was first I

By M E R D.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
BRUh the logo

I do not like the blood but
I like the game and I do not like the blood because it make me nauseated and I do not like the logo but I would like it to be a
real among us logo but it’s an good game. I’ll give it a four star review.

By satema.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

I likenhow you escaping and it gets harder and harder this game is so fun the ppl they day its bad well STUPID PPL SAY THIS GAME
IS BAD

By 426Bryce.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is really fun!

Someone was hating on the game and I think it’s wrong that you fake advertised BUT it is still very fun! Please remove ads tho!
Also to that one hater...stop hating! It can hurt the developers feelings and be very rude or hurtful! I know it’s your opinion
but. 1. The skins aren’t even that bad! And

By Nanniegirl.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
It’ ok

So it’s ok I guess but it’s to easy I mean like all the levels are so easy make them harder please and some more characters
like I want the ones you can actually use in Among Us not the ones you can’t but is ok (;

By jkjjrcunonu f u fnunuf.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Game ever made thank you whoever made this just this is this I don’t know just want to say about this this is just the best game
I ever played in my whole entire life

By SRay25.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

It has to many ads but fun gameplay.It a game made for times that your bored and need to do something simple but fun.It was 4 -5
for me

By ProGamer123Fortnite.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

It’s really cool I’m nine am I to young to play amoug us? Nah no I’m not it’s a cool game thank creator

By awsome cool wow :))))).
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun you get to put the rope anywhere you want I think you’re gonna love it as I didIt’s just so fun once you
get used to it you get really good as I did I normally don’t like to review on stuff

By Jaxyn😷.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it so much it is amazing

By Homunc.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s nice I guess

I like real among us better but this game is amazing

By xiaoasj.
December 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a good game but it has too many ads, it’s annoying that they show up every time I get to a new level

By georgiieina.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I thought it would be a little different because of the add. Over all it’s pretty fun. Still I wouldn’t recommend it if you
think you would have to work together. I thought it would be like actual Among us

By pupys🐩🐕🐈🐕‍🦺🦮🦙.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Please please put what the actual game on the adds please

By up all A.M..
December 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total