Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Imposter Solo Kill

by IEC Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Imposter Solo Kill by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Imposter Solo Kill written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Imposter Solo Kill

Reviews: 155Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Plz fix this

So it sometimes doesn’t load and sometimes it only lets you move but everything else doesn’t work

By helloswer.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitched game

This turned out to be a really cool rip-off game from among us, but my only concern is there needs to be some things fixed on the
game cause now I’m stuck on a certain level I can do anything on it I can’t kill fix sabotage anything I’m just glitched and
stuck forever on the level, but it’s still a

By iBenCool.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch on level 28 (I think)

On Level 28 there is a glitch where there are no buttons you can press and when I press hints it shows nothing. So please fix this
or just tell me what to do. But instead of that the game is 10/10 with everything.

By saveturtle.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Ots my favorite

My favorite part is the hole game. I love it!

By why you ask me ask god.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 28 broken

Level 28 broke i can not continue

By hduehdudjdidj.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but what am I susposed to do on level 28?

There is nothing on level 28 NOTHING TO DO! So what are we susposed to do WHAT? Tell me please.

By Iansdonegan.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

I would’ve given it a 5 star but on level 20 something it would not let me do anything but walk. I tried a hint but was given
nothing.has this happened to you?

By SagaAddict.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Super good game you are an imposter and you kill people but it’s a strategy based game so really good game but the loading time
is kinda long that’s the only flaw

By one awsome gamer.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to fix bug

I’m on level 28 and when I tap the screen to play the actions don’t show up. And I guarantee that other levels have this
problem so plz fix this

By amonguover.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AIRPOD SHOTTY 😑😢🥸🐟😑🤡🐟😢😝⛏😭😝⛏🎉📺📺🎉😌😑🐟😑

AIRPOD SHOTTY IMMA CATCH A BODY
🤣🐠🤡😋🤡😝🤣📲🎂⛏🤌📲👑🎂⛏😋🤣😋🤣😋🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😋😋🤣🤣
🤣🤣LOOKIN REAL SUSSY🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

By rock person pre-stone.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Yet cool

Not play yet, but I hope it’s cool!

By lfkhjjcuudj.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

9/10, don’t like the fact that it’s based among us but it’s good for skill

By Jriiririe.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Real good game

It is very good but there is no way to beat level 15 it’s impossible to beat but overall it’s a good game

By funnyburp.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
I CANT STOP PLAYING THIS

Ok, so this game is amazing,but one problem..ADS, can you take out the ADS pls, thanks

By Drakinclaw.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It is fantastic I love it cause it’s funny

By Cailee b.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

When I got to level 28 it stopped working and there is nothing to do except run around. Pls fix it before I give it a bad review.

By sacred gamer 99.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg funn!!!

Play this game among us game it is better bc your always the imposter

By :)/):):):):).
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

F ing awesome ALMOST BETTER THAN AMONG US

By free money $$.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is addicting

I love this game it makes you work on your brain and your iq. If you are smart enough you can bear every level first try. If you
are reading this you should try it out. But developers I understand the ads but maybe do one every 2 levels instead of 1.

By Jayden Watts.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but a couple problems

I love this game it’s like among us but you don’t have to pay for any items and you are always imposter but I’m on level 28
and every time I start I can’t do ANYTHING but it might just be my WiFi because I moved into a new house. The second thing is
that the hint does absolutely nothing. The third t

By klovar7.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok But one problem

When I was on level seven I went off the app and then I came back on and it put me back on level three

By jfjuchrfy.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game Is So Fun!

Welll...I LIKE THE GAME SO FAR ITS LIKE AMONG US BUT ITS 3D!!!!!!!!!
From Davey

By jaton west.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t do anything sometimes

On level 3 it won’t let me killl

By cat23345.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I LOVE THIS APP SO SO SO SO SO SO FUN !!!!!🤩🤩🤩

I am in LOVE WITH THE APP ITS So So so Fun

By 2014 shhdhddkjdhdh.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
FIX THE GAME

Every time I fix the sabotage the still VOTE ME OUT,try to fix this fast as possible.0w0

By iwillsueifdontgetcamoise.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Reminds me

This game reminds me of among us brown t no kill cool down is sick love the game pls make a sequel

By bunnysophia10101.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

There is a bug on level 28. I don’t have any options to kill anyone or repair or shut a door.

By impester.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
can I please make a video of this game on youtube

Ima make a youtube video of this game

By Cody hrem.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like among us!

This game is just like among us! The only difference is your the impostor all the time.

By s73844.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best among us rip off ever

Best among us rip off ever spent over 0$ on it

By OU812I81B4U.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The most awesome remake of Among Us!

No comments about it, just awesomeness.

By StryderRyder.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
The Bug

I managed to get to a high enough level but then at leave 28 my game glitched and I couldn’t do anything even if I tried getting
off and back on it still wouldn’t work. I will give it a 4 star rating for now because it does have bugs so until most of them
are fixed it will stay a 4 star rating

By Player101HeadForTheGoal.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Make a part 2

This game is SO MUCH FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!

By linjstar.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Um what’s up with level 2?

I can’t get past level 2 so can someone help me?

By search coolcade on youtube.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is so fun that I am going to tell my hole family thanks you who ever made this I am going to tell my family

By bestrator.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
There’s a bug and also needs a change buts good ga

While I was playing on level 28 it didn’t show me the options to vent to ANYTHING but I LOVE this game so EVERYONE I DEFINITELY
recommend playing this game. I call this game a 4 because of the bug. And I also need it to allow you to move the screen so if I
go to mediation I can see where I am going.

By JazzyGyrl1111.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Why I didn’t rate 5 star

I didn’t rate 5 star because I am stuck on level 28. It doesn’t let me kill or anything. Plz fix this!

By @#)$)%)#.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so much like among us

Like you can k1ll and vent it is so cool you should download it if you like among us then you will like this

By power road manor.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Hints

The game is good it’s just when a watch an ad for a hint I can’t do anything even when I click the reset button I have to
close the game and go back into it so pleat fix this

By jackjack OoFed.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS NEEDS FIVE STARS

This gam is so cool and it’s just like among us!

By Papalcoholics.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Stuck

It might only be me but it won’t let me play lvl 56

By kxjnfnfnxnxndj.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is great

I really like the game and I am on killing free and I do not know how to do killing free

By me is imp.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING! But a few suggestions

First of all, THIS IS AMAZING!! Second of all, I would like to know how to get the stuff to craft weapons.
Thirdly, I want a space background cause it’s basically among us and more levels. Also when you kill with a knife, they fall
but they have no eyes (or screen) on their face
ALSO! What is the

By CrazyTomato321.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game made me better at among us

By I LOVE X-MAS.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game bad bug

So there is this bug and it says one killing free but it does not let me play it so please fix this bug but other then that this
game is great please fix the bug creators.

By d bggvx.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

I like this game but it’s weird because when someone’s dead they can vote.

By games are fun and not fun.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
my opinion

this game is fun but sometimes its unpredictlible on the levels. also you cant change you colour skin but i give it a 4 star
review

By JQChanMal.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good! But something.

I love this game! But when i killed white and someone report it had white alive idk why but still good!

By calebkak.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
The problem

I like the game but it’s annoying that there is to much ads the game would be gooder if you do the ads a little few other levels
and this game is better then among us and I say the game is good but if you put ads when you do 5 levels each the game would be
super good.

By nygbg its good.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I loved this it’s hard but fun so much more fun than the game

By carson poo.
December 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix this bug

So another review also said this But Level 28 There is nothing to do It just ends there. Though I love the game but when I vent
Crewmates come in and just go up to the vent I went in and Lose.

By Lumine21.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh so far

These are some problems that I had with this game. 1: omg to many ads I have to watch an ad to spin the wheel omg come on! 2: can
I have a bigger space to kill em bc it’s like so hard😡3: plz let me just kill em bc I have to chase em and than they report
the body right away and I have to click them 1

January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 23 is broken

I like this game a lot but I can’t play level 23 because there isn’t any action buttons so please fix that

By captian darkwolf57.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

I was on Level 28But I couldn’t pass on anything everything was invisible so please fix this glitch

By tristyn spencer.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Loading

Mine never loads it get to 50 percent then kicks me out like come on

By Landon Smock.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Everything is good

Please fix this bug. I’m on level 56 and none of the buttons showed up. I find it very annoying. Then I tried to close out the
app then re-open it and I still couldn’t see the buttons.

By Tiana UwU.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
You can not pass level 23!

If you get to level 23 there will be no options

By george661946.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Big

Here is the thing I’m on level 28 but for some reason it won’t let me do anything just walk I really want y’all to fix this
please because I like the game so please fix it thanks

By dabonhaters24.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches …

I really like the game it’s great but there is three problems you NEED to fix first is the glitches when I kill a crew mate then
kill another crew mate it says that I need to kill the crew mate that I already killed and then I get a game over and when I tryd
to kill the last crew mate my character w

By this is what I think of it.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this app but.....

I do love this app but when I fix something there like oh no a person did a task it's them then that is just 0 logic this game
needs more sense in it

By Nice_Riley loves dogs.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Really Good

This is a really good and fun game there are a few things though one I was just playing when all of the sudden the levels just
didn’t work I am at level 28 and love the game but now I can’t even play it there are no buttons to kill sabotage close doors
anything and it doesn’t make sense that the cre

By gravityfallslover2233456.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Really Good

This is a really good and fun game there are a few things though one I was just playing when all of the sudden the levels just
didn’t work I am at level 28 and love the game but now I can’t even play it there are no buttons to kill sabotage close doors
anything and it doesn’t make sense that the cre

By gravityfallslover2233456.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent until it broke...

This game is pretty fun for a puzzle game, i would say the difficulty bumps are a bit stupid but other than that its a fun and
easy game. Sadly though it soft locks whenever it opens and i cant play it, may be due to no more levels but im unsure. Hope it
gets fixed

By HolyCatGod.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I mean its ok but could improve

By THE PS4 MAN.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Very good game but when it updated I lost my progr

Super good game I lost my progress when the game updated I was on like level 26 then when it updated it just lost my progress but
the creators if your reading this this game is a fantastic game just a little more fixes to the game plz

By yevstvebshs.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Not terrible

This was really fun, I love puzzles! But some of the answers have to be SUPER exact. It was sort of glitchy, and I hate how after
enough levels you start over! Please fix these! Thanks, have a nice day.

By NICKNAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMEEEE.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
.

It’s just a rip-off of among us but it is good!👍🏻🙂

By it guy h pathogen coco.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
yeah

orange got angry that i killed green

By Negative Avynn.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive

The game is fun for a while but the levels reapeat a lot so all of us already know the answer to the level. Maybe you can add more
more levels?

By Phantom_Gaming87.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Read now

This game is so hard I have like 3 wins in 1 try but this game is pretty good but there is so many ads

By omg bro i hate you.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty crap copy of among us but still ok

This game copied the following
Emergency button sound and
Footsteps
Now they didn’t copy
Eject sound
Kill button
Imposter and crewmate model

It’s a good game but still kinda... Idk.

By papi gimme cookies.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Make them sus of each other

U should make it where crew mates get sus of each other so they can vote other crew off so it helps u

By omg look lol.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Why?

I love this game it puts puzzle and among us together but why do crewmates come out of nowhere like someone is alone and i eat
them and someone come out in the room like how

By yrhfbrhdkf.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Not good

It was going great then the ad froze so I swiped my tabs and then I am back at level 1 when I was at level 45 what the heck and I
lost all my hats and skins what

By isla czay.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
3/5

3 out of 5 stars, the reason for this review is the fact that it’s a good game but when I go in a vent I am always found. And I
don’t think that in the original game you can’t see inside the vent NEXT if I kill someone and the door is closed it still
reports. But rather then that is It’s a pretty go

By spremejay556677.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Promising Puzzle Game, Terrible Execution

This game had a promising puzzle concept but it was executed terribly, the ADs are always at the bottom of your screen and it gets
annoying. I understand you need ADs for money but still i prefer pop-up ads every now and again, not continuous ads that will
forever be there. Another fact of the matte

By Seth99,.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It needs updates

I like among us better but this game is okay but when I close the doors and vent the crew mates see me vent through the wall

By yo dude i might like this gme.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Light sabotage

Okay I’m just going to say this. When you break lights the cremates can’t see. So why can they still see?

By >:2.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

It’s good but can you make it so you can switch rooms please bc I don’t like it like this

By jehdkdbskxbzdbc.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but some things I don’t like

Of first reason that I don’t like it. Why when I vent? They just go to it and panic? Second why when I loose it makes the
beeping so loud so please remove that. One thing I think you should add! Is a option if you want to be a crewmate and you can do
task. And find the imposter! I also think you sho

By @45)0.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is rigged

I killed White and blue was standing next to the body green shouldn't
have known it was me

By Tugga1.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Really fun but

This is a really fun game super super fun just when you make it to level 30 it just starts all over like you were at level one
again make more new levels!

By Little Lily 123.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There’s just way too many ads in this game I am going to continue to play this game but if you do not take the ads off I don’t
think it’s going to be popular game

By byryhcyrcnyr.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 7

On level seven when I sabotage it doesn’t let me go anywhere! Also it’s one of those money grabbers with all of those ads
after, and during levels!

By greenpickaxe (yt).
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright

If you are looking for an Imposter Parody that requires hyper IQ moves to solve puzzles and not get caught then this is not your
game. Don’t get me wrong the game is good and you only get adds when you lose but it’s literally just a guess and check game.
If you dont’ perform the action that the deve

By hosted2003.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t even pass lvl 4

How Do you even pass level 4 I tried the vent did not work and somehow I can’t kill the other crew mate while I have the doors
closed

By mario vrs sonic90000.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
So many adds!

After every match an add! I know adds show you cool games and stuff but still!

By Coltmanfo.
November 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total