Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Impostor vs Craftsman

by ABIGAMES PTE. LTD
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Impostor vs Craftsman by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Impostor vs Craftsman written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Impostor vs Craftsman

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Imposter vs craftsman

Omg this game is so fun you guys should play it it is so much fun and make sure to Rate it five stars bye

By khamari mims.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Run the game play game keeps crashing on me

Good app riot app for iPad it was worth a try it really worth the

By d VM call.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of problems

Hi there’s a lot of suggestions but… also a lot of problems I’d like Myself to report these before you
May get the game! Let move to suggestions ok now! 1: can we add emergency meeting or chat when dead body reported? Another thing
can we When where imposter can I vote who I want? Questions now! 1:

February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Play this game this is so much fun !!!!!!!!

i’m gonna give this five stars I love this game So what are you playing

By vjaydonv.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you make the crew make they report the body

Can you make the crew make they report the body

By masonmikhailkr.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good crossover and rip off

I thought this would be a BAD rip-off. But it’s epic! A little idea, make imposters able to vote!

By tropicalnadodude71.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It's just like among us but you choose if you are crewmate or not and there is diferente pets and they have little emojis when you
kill in front of them or they report 👍Great joob to who made this game

By skskldkxk.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun ♥︎

I started playing this game a few seconds ago and im soooo adiccted! I SO LOVE BEING THE IMPOSTER IN AMONG US AND KILLING☠︎︎
AND THEN WINING!!! But im usally a crewmate most os the time, and when im an imposter i get seen sometimes.. But sometimes i win
as imposter.

By Me will tell what.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Craft imposter

Is a awesome game all it needs is tasks

By flakobarber.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nicholas

This game is like among us it’s so fun who made this is the best I am on the highest level on mine

By AmmoTexan.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Reseña de among us Minecraft

Me gusto el juego esta divertido

By axel loco.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game!

This game is kinda better than among us. No toxicity, no unfriendliness and all is great! An online mode would be fun! Like for
practice or ai mode you could still choose your role but for online the game chooses for you. I would love an online mode.

By TheRealEnderman_vids YT.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love how they based it off of aphmau also well aph loves same with me

By Landon the farmer.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a win win

I love this game because you can be imposter or crmate ps I am 8 years old so if I missed spelled anything
I’m in second grade

By Bigrob9602.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

So I love this game but why are there so many ads for like all the cool things but I like it please fix the ads or make them about
survival games

By kittycat785.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It a good game you can be imposter if you want

By niyah and londyn.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Imposter

This is so sick I can’t believe it is real
🗡🗡🗡🗡🗡🗡🗡🗡🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸

By stranger127.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun and little adds!

This game is so fun,and I love playing it also because you can chose to be imposter or crew mate,and you can vent if you are a
crew mate!but it is hard to vote,but other than that it is a very fun game ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

By jdfbbc.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game ever

Game is very very easy but sometimes it is hard and I recommend you getting♥️❤️💞💖🎉🎂🤯😲

By gggsssajjjj.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is awesome it is just like among us but it has no vents and the sound is the same just like real among us but how does
Minecraft go with among us?

By Gabriel street.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Its great but

If you have one craftsman and 1 imposter as you you get voted out but shy can’t you vote and you lose.

By jaysgar3769.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Mimic

Delete all the add unless you want to watch the sdd

By bob dragon city name death.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice game but too many ads

The game is really nice but what’s bothering me is that every time a complete a level an ad shows up

By whats a nockname?.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it very fun but 1 thing

So this game is very very fun I love it but it’s just that when I was with dark green or pink there was 3 people left so I voted
black cuz I was with them and they weren’t it so can u please fix this game

By foreverunicorns780.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

this is getting 5 stars from me i have always wanted to play among us in Minecraft version also the ad for this game had my
favorite youtuber aphmau in it.

By cake love 10000000.
January 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I don’t know

I have not played this game yet, I downloaded it and got ads on it but I’m seeing Good and bad reviews. I love Among us and
Minecraft so I hope it’s good. The one thing I don’t like that I heard is that there is a ton of ads.

By jdndhehehehhshsbsbekaoa.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game but for toddlers and children

It’s not for adults or older kids but if you like it, that’s ok! I’m just saying it’s boring I’m sorry. It’s not like
real among us.. and being crew is hard! I only like being imposter! Anyway have a good day!

By you never know my nickname.
February 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total