IMusi - Music Streaming Player Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of IMusi - Music Streaming Player

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of iMusi - Music Streaming Player App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iMusi - Music Streaming Player written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

iMusi - Music Streaming Player User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
New Songs

i love the app but y’all need to add more songs

By Slowed Wrld.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

The app no longer allows me to download music :(

By Key.Middle.School.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Saving songs

It won’t let me save songs no more for some reason, I have over 250 songs saved and it’s not letting me save anymore idk if
it’s a glitch but if it is please fix it.

By ZenitsuMVP.
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Error

The downloads doesn’t work anymore. It was a five star before that tho

By my review are facts.
February 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

Love the app overall pretty clean and useful to use, no problems what so ever. All I request is maybe a search button for playlist
instead of scrolling all the way through to find one specific song. :)

By YesItzNIK.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
App

Best offline app I have ever used

By shatabrihim.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
:)

Finallllly i found some app to download my music offline I’m really enjoying this app you can search any videos or song you want
and this is amazing but i think it needs a little bit work on the user interface thats all what it needs in my opinion

By NozelSilv.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a perfect song app to use

...It works pretty good for me...the songs...the quality of the sounds are also perfect..well I recommend it to those who are
trying to find a perfect song app to download this one..

By vsco tm.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy to use

What I like in this app is such easy to use . No more run around what you want is what you get .

By Alborge.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Tubizu.

Awesome App. ❤️ Great job. 🔥

By The2ndfam.
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

The app is perfect the only thing is I wish I would move the songs in my playlist to put them in order and stuff

By el doug cuh.
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s does what I want it to do but one thing is that it takes a few mins to download and when you download a album it’s takes
like 5 mins

By hsbnsnxbdnxnd.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great app, but...

Amazing app, but since the last week (today is 03.02.2022) the songs are downloading offline terribly slowly. Please fix it!

By IvoAndonov.
February 3, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m not able to load music

Please fix this problem when I click save to offline playlist it doesn’t work anymore please update this app asap

By 747 TWA.
February 6, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total