In Sequence: The Board Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

In Sequence: The Board Game

by Nikolai Dirks

Rating of In Sequence: The Board Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of In Sequence: The Board Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of In Sequence: The Board Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

In Sequence: The Board Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game

Very User Friendly. I play all the time. Support responds in a timely manner and is very professional and understanding.

By Unknown1109.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever but I wished there are less ads

By hdauod.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Love love love

I am so happy to have found this game. I have the actual board game but this is awesome to have on my iPhone. It plays better on
this than my iPad, that’s why I gave it four stars.

By VG#6.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love

I am so happy to have found this game. I have the actual board game but this is awesome to have on my iPad..

By VG#6.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Just let me play the game!

Love the game, but too many interruptions!

By Opal 2.
February 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

Too many ads recently. Board is simple version of the more complex, physical gameboard.

By Jander4.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game of strategy

Recently heard about the board game and thought I’d try the digital version. My suggestion is that the board itself have cards
placed at random to keep game more dynamic.

By Robbysla111.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love games but particularly this one! I have Sequence at home but the only thing I don’t like about that is that I feel
pressured as if everyone is waiting for me to make a move but with the online version there’s no pressure.

By tacorhythm.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Sequence

Very fun and challenging game to play with friends

By Ghosteddie.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Love this game! Played a similar one with my grandma for years.

By CarlosPim01.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
New to me

I just was introduced to this fabulous game and I love it. . . And I’m not a game guy!

By Old Buzzman.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game- too many ads- every play

Enjoy the game likely the ads kill the desire to continue to play.

By My $ info.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
First time

I played this game last night for the first time and I truly loved it!!!!!!

By ngrueda10.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Disappointed

After playing the game for over a year - two days ago my entire history was gone. I had sent an email to the address provided. No
response….a year of challenges and badges gone.

By cycctcyggi.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Times

Enjoying the game! No glitches or issues. Do wish I could zoom in on the board and rotate/shuffle the cards in hand - besides
those wishes it’s been great!!

By Enetra E..
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix bug issues

I love the game but there are issues with old games being stuck in active mode.

By Moe Si.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Evening entertainment

Playing with the family is so much fun, laugh and enjoyment.

By Juniper alwayswin.
August 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable but with minor bugs

Love this game, but wish you could easily play friends online. Also, there are occasional bugs that frustrate. I have an old game
that glitched out snd is now stuck in my feed even though it’s not playable.

By Meri50.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sequence

Super fun game you can never get bored!

By .03pm.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Sequence Fun

I am enjoying this game… Every since I’ve learned how to play it 2 weeks ago, I been obsessed and glad it’s on the phone…
Great time passer

By Chiliae.
September 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
2v2

I liked this game a lot but they got rid of the 2v2 feature which we loved playing with Our friends. Guess we just won’t be
playing now 🤷🏻‍♀️

By jfjvifjnekkwnww.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
New update

Not happy with new update…. Would always play Teams with my family 4players & now that is not available.
Probably not play as much as before.. one of my favorite games..

By ChasKai.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs debugged again

Just did the new update and it deleted all my games and my friends list and they thought 50 credits would good enough for
competitions for it lol

By Redeminem2000.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I have to completely close out to get the ads to go away, this makes it frustrating when playing.

By DEEZ 76.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Out of time

My family and I love playing this game, however; 24 hours is not long enough. Maybe you should consider doing 72 hours or having
the game send a notification when time is about to expire. Just a thought. Thanks

By cgoodnough.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total