In Sequence: The Board Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

In Sequence: The Board Game

by Nikolai Dirks

Rating of In Sequence: The Board Game

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 60 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the In Sequence: The Board Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful In Sequence: The Board Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-43 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Addicting!

I’ve been playing for years. Love this game!

By Buttdot454.
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this game!

This is very fun, I totally recommend!
Great way to kill time and distract yourself!!!

By cyberpirate7.
July 2, 2023
4 out of 5
I’m too official

I been playing with my girlfriend & whooping her behind in this. I love this game! Ps. Change the name back to Sequence

By Undefeated30.
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Sequence!!

Best way to practice your sequence game. So much fun!

By trulyspoken.
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicted

Super addicting game if you are competitive and love a challenge. We also have the actual board game at he my family and I
constantly play and now we all downloaded the game and play when we aren’t even together lol

By episodefanatic.
February 16, 2023
4 out of 5
No bonus

It have been playing a few years and this upgraded version nips you by not giving bonuses after you have won some. You have to buy
everything. Really don’t like it

By P.I.bill.
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

I must say I like the new improvements. Easier to earn credits and continue playing.

By Devovh.
January 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game my wife and I love to play. One thing that would make it better is if it would highlight the spots on the board that
correspond with the card you choose so it’s not so hard to find them.

By s_rhoden.
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun -if you pay

It’s a fun game, my favorite version of Sequence as an app. I just wish there was a way to get “tokens” without having to
pay or wait hours.

By Audfizzle.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It working again!

Developer reached out and fixed the issue. Thank you!

By Robsal76.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Hooked !

This game is so addicting. I love playing it!

By aidaper.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Easy once you know how to play buy also challenging.

By Achie&Amelia.
October 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Commercials

Is there any way to get rid of advertisements!

By paintsaint777.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Well made

Lovin this game so far! Quick and easy to use.

By karsonchecketts.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Original

I love play in real life but although on a computer it’s not as fun it’s still pretty fun . It’s original the creators
didn’t change the actual game that’s why I appreciate it

By OMG12E.
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

I like the game, except when you time it out. There is something wrong with your clock.

By Mksrts.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Great version of the game but missing 2 rules here

Great game. Cost model for paid features has changed a few times and now I’m back to having to watch ads again. I still enjoy
the game but always despise ads.

By heybmcgill.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite game!

So glad I found this game! This is actually the first time I’m writing a game review. I have found 2 people that I continuously
play and occasionally play a random person! Thanks to the developer for making this game available. 😀

By Sharpgrl61.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Music bug

My music stops when I open the app. This problem has been resolved before. Otherwise great app.

By Nwayne33.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Funnest game for phones

This game is hands down the best free game available for phones. Earning cool avatars is fun, I just wish you could upload your
own picture/avatar

By ArthurGuinness_Brian.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
InSequence BEST GAME EVER!

Love, love this game. Started playing the oatc Game at home with friends and family. We would play sequence for approximately
5-6 hours each time.

Found that In Sequence was online and I am REALLY HOOKED!! Play to relax, pass time, stimulate my brain, etc..,
Just LOVE IT!!!

By triplets1214.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Great game, good access. As fun as the table game.

By mc gummy.
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game some regression issues

2 vs 2 and 3 player were introduced long back and are now no longer available. Will be great if they can be added back.

Edit: 3 player is back. Thanks

By TechyRA.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Very User Friendly. I play all the time. Support responds in a timely manner and is very professional and understanding.

By Unknown1109.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever but I wished there are less ads

By hdauod.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Love love love

I am so happy to have found this game. I have the actual board game but this is awesome to have on my iPhone. It plays better on
this than my iPad, that’s why I gave it four stars.

By VG#6.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love

I am so happy to have found this game. I have the actual board game but this is awesome to have on my iPad..

By VG#6.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Just let me play the game!

Love the game, but too many interruptions!

By Opal 2.
February 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

Too many ads recently. Board is simple version of the more complex, physical gameboard.

By Jander4.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game of strategy

Recently heard about the board game and thought I’d try the digital version. My suggestion is that the board itself have cards
placed at random to keep game more dynamic.

By Robbysla111.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love games but particularly this one! I have Sequence at home but the only thing I don’t like about that is that I feel
pressured as if everyone is waiting for me to make a move but with the online version there’s no pressure.

By tacorhythm.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Sequence

Very fun and challenging game to play with friends

By Ghosteddie.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Love this game! Played a similar one with my grandma for years.

By CarlosPim01.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
New to me

I just was introduced to this fabulous game and I love it. . . And I’m not a game guy!

By Old Buzzman.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game- too many ads- every play

Enjoy the game likely the ads kill the desire to continue to play.

By My $ info.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
First time

I played this game last night for the first time and I truly loved it!!!!!!

By ngrueda10.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Disappointed

After playing the game for over a year - two days ago my entire history was gone. I had sent an email to the address provided. No
response….a year of challenges and badges gone.

By cycctcyggi.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Times

Enjoying the game! No glitches or issues. Do wish I could zoom in on the board and rotate/shuffle the cards in hand - besides
those wishes it’s been great!!

By Enetra E..
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix bug issues

I love the game but there are issues with old games being stuck in active mode.

By Moe Si.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Evening entertainment

Playing with the family is so much fun, laugh and enjoyment.

By Juniper alwayswin.
August 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable but with minor bugs

Love this game, but wish you could easily play friends online. Also, there are occasional bugs that frustrate. I have an old game
that glitched out snd is now stuck in my feed even though it’s not playable.

By Meri50.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sequence

Super fun game you can never get bored!

By .03pm.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Sequence Fun

I am enjoying this game… Every since I’ve learned how to play it 2 weeks ago, I been obsessed and glad it’s on the phone…
Great time passer

By Chiliae.
September 16, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total