Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

IncrediBooth Video

by Hipstamatic, LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of IncrediBooth Video by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of IncrediBooth Video written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for IncrediBooth Video

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'OMG.'

'I think IncrediBooth is duper fun. Definitely not a waste of time, like people might think it is. I got these super fun pictures.
Thank you so much, IncrediBooth!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜΅πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ€ͺ🀩πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ˜œ'

By lexijoon.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun photo strip maker'

'Really enjoying this with the family . A++'

By korennaaaaaaaaaaaa.
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love this app but..'

'I adore everything that Hipsta releases. I own every darn film, lens, camera case, and flash in Hipstamatic.\nI splurged on
Swankolab (that unfortunately is abandoned), Tin Type, Cinematic, Oggle (don’t get me started), Hipstamatic X (thanks to the
Hipstamatic team), the first IncrediBooth and n

By Eve Severe.
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'We Love it BUT'

'Used this app for a ver important event at my office today and it was a great hit! BUT as I am trying to share the photos/vids I
see there is no way to email or txt the pics to the guest who took pics. This app would get 5πŸŒŸβ€™s if the guest could send the
pics directly to themselves!!!!! PLEASE

By fejabaojx z.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Where are the old backgrounds that I bought?'

'I’ve had this app for years and had 4 other backgrounds, that I had to buy, that are now missing?'

By MaParis.
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'So much fun, we laughed all night at the funny pictures!'

By Missy21220.
May 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesomsauce!!!!'

'Best $1.99 I’ve ever spent! Needs more backgrounds though... more provocative actually ;)'

By Boss Est xx89.
May 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Looooooove this app!!! πŸ’―'

'Another awesome app Hipstamatic πŸ™ŒπŸ˜πŸ™Œ I know it\'s still gotta go thru all the start up tweaks to fix all the crashes but
I can\'t wait till it\'s fully functional cz I absolutely love it! πŸ‘ŠπŸ’—'

By happii lotus.
March 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Off to a great start.'

'Can we have a feature that allows you to save your favorite vid instead of the whole thing? Sometimes there’s one good vid out
the whole bunch.'

By Tattdmom.
March 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Not Quite Perfect but great fun'

'My kids and I have been having a great time with this app... when it doesn\'t black screen. Latest version is having issues when
I switch booths. \n\nAlso, long delays when trying to click on the link in the app to the App Store.\n\nOther things I\'d like to
see:\n - Ability to save both strip && q

By MeowMeow15.
May 28, 2018
3 out of 5
'Meh.'

'Crashes when it tries to open any of the booths photo galleries.'

By glow_stars.
March 6, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total