Incredibox Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Incredibox

by So Far So Good

Rating of Incredibox

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Incredibox App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Incredibox app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Incredibox User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s great but one flaw

Whenever I load up a version on any song it makes this sound almost like a really bad record scratch and most times It gets
drowned by all the incredimen but when I have high pitch chorus and singers it’s really noticeable but aside from that this app
is amazing

By obsidian spider adventures 2.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great hopefully there updates coming

I have this on all my devices I really like it mixing songs and everything I just wish that they put updates in the future I would
love to have more to play around with.

By Coyotepurp.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Its a cool app, nice way to pass the time

This app is very cool and unique

By dtrdytdyfxtrytf.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Just like the title says this game is amazing I love it and it helps me make music to the creators thank you for making this game
it is so fun

By that persion ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°).
September 10, 2022
4 out of 5
W

This is great but they just need to add new updates

By sssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

I really love making music and This app was very worth the 5 dollars

By JaysenSmasher.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible Music

This is one of the Best apps to make some awesome beats, With a selection of 8 (soon to be 9) versions you’re sure to have fun
time making music on here, Thank you for making this possible Allan, Romain & Paul (So Far So Good (Creators of Incredibox)).

By Splaatfan19.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I never knew that I could make music

By eddreg05271345678920.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so cool and it makes it even more cool how you can make cinematics.

By Kowbyn.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

It is a great app and just as I expected, but please add more this game is so much fun

By dis ney f a n 4 li fe.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Not many updates

I love it just needs an update as it only updates a year after the update

By robuxfrreese.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10 game! Download now!!!

This game is filled with fun and creativity, and will only grow from there! There’s multiple versions as-well, this game is so
fun and worth the pay price! I’d definitely give my 100% advisory to download this game!

By professional game tester;-;.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Just one suggestion

The game is great and I’ve been having fun playing it, but I feel like there should be a mode where there isn’t a limit on how
many guys you can place. That’s just me tho

By Roommate237.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool and fun

You can put random stuff and still have a really good beat

By No good names xhhrjxbtk.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so worth my money

I saw this game on TikTok so I wanted to try it out and it’s actually really fun but they should update the game more and put
more people and maybe more cutscenes in it

By alexzander stgermain.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Sure lock

One of the best music games i ever played

By lazy_killer.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
No iOS mods

I love this game and everything about it but I was wondering if you guys could make it so you can play mods on iOS please it’s
fine if you can’t but I was just wondering. IF you can’t I would love to know why cause I’m curious.

By hdhfncjfjf skaksbshskc bdi.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best music game ever worth every penny

When I first got the game idk what to think when I started to make music and sounds I was amazed and and a ton of fun!.I loved it
and showing others what you can do it this amazing game definitely worth the price!

By derrick perez.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
PLEASE

Please add more versions I need MORE

By bcyrgtthffnf.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love

Love doing this while extremely high or just really bored. :p

By 👽💿✖️🔮🌿.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST MUSIC GAME EVER

INCREDIBOX IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I PLAYED

By ventfjjxjd.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
One of my favs

Trust me the price is worth it the game it beautiful and got some good beats but I must say it is a little short but it’s
whatever I highly recommend this game

By Dc 2010 the best.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty awesome game

This game is really fantastic, definitely worth it.

By NahteOuiOui.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok but could use more

I think the mods should be in this game because it is not fair that you have it not on mobile

By carsynthepro.
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing but battery issues

I absolutely love this app and would love to give it 5 stars but it literally kills like 40% in 15-20 minutes of usage. I only
have battery issues with this app but I use it with my phone plugged in so yeah

By Lizard_gamer07.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
As a music man, I love this

The beats are… incredible. Awesome. Download. NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

By MusicalGooseGuy.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

One of the best games I have ever played. And for a mobile game! Worth it, an absolute must have.

By yeeterboy2/5.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
#1 easy “song making” game

Way too easy to use, and even when through all the story is super fun to just make songs! Would like a bigger about of spaces for
each song, and maybe cross compatibility through the song types?

By EpicEnderBoy021.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest music app I’ve ever played

The best game that I played this year! This game is my favorite. And I recommend playing!

By IncrediPolo.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but kinda gets a little boring

The game is really fun but after playing for a while it can get pretty boring, maybe add some more versions could be nice and new
mechanics could also be great as well.

By R. Gallardo.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS APP IS AMAZING

This is the best app I’ve very downloaded. Not only is it good for making music, but it’s a good app with out internet it’d
self! 5 stars and a 10/10 rating. Nice game.

By ninja fier.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

Tis a very good game gives you what it promises and up dates are always a joy to see

By old english man.
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
ITS SOOOOOP BOTING

It boring so please ad mor stuf tanks

By amazing mind blowing and fun.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
The app is one of the best I’ve seen

If your looking for an app that u can make your own music this is the one for you really recommended

By Tim Spires.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So amazing🤩🤩🥳

This game is so amazing!🤩🤩 its so easy to use the people in the game that my 5 year old cousin could play it! And best off
all! It doesn't need wifi to play so you could jam all you want!!

By vxvbxbdbzbxennxnxnebsnx.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

I like this because you get to make your own music and I love it.

By beating bella.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
SO COOL

I just started playing this a couple days ago and once I knew that this game makes music, that’s when I knew I had to play it
for EVER! 10000000/10!

By Liam_vr08.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game.

This game is awesome. I spend almost all my free time on it.

By ahehxibs.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

Played since I was a kid. I bought it and now I can’t stop

By thagtuy.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

There are so many possibilities

By Mordlok.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow nice game!

It’s amazing great work love the game (☆▽☆)

By not that goor.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

First of all this is the best game you can post stuff and male music and you should check out this song by ligma and
sheeshmaster98

By thr blaster.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Beat on!

Alright, great game. I don’t like typing on an iPad so I’ll keep this short. There are a few bugs that you can definitely find
on YouTube, but otherwise 5 stars!

By Scottie&Mommy.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool!

Amazing app so many different sound to play around with its so cool when you find the right beat it sound so cool!

By 😒😒😡😡😡😒.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Incredibox is incredible and has many options. This game far exceeded my expectations for it and it’s just amazing. I have made
music on it that sounds very good🤌👍

By i couldnt find a title.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
coolest game ever

Wenomechainsama Tumajarbisaun Wifenlooof Eselifterbruan

By Unnamable7777.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredibox (and the songs you can make) is a bop

I just got incredibox and I love it, it is incredible beatboxing ( incredi[ble beat]box) I am literally at a loss for words on how
good it is, hence why this review is short. I love incredibox, PLAY IT NOW >:)

By wanderingoof.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

It is super fun and you can make super good music with it

By kumanoid.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing pass time

For long bus rides or car trips where you want to play a game and listen to custom music, this app is better than garage band.
Absolutely perfect concept. Amazing sound design. Happy that a I bought it!

By Ajfishsticks.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredibox is the best game I ever played

This game is so good and v8 is my most favorite can you add more like v8 and I hope e dare realease on the app so we all can play
this is the best game ever

By ninjaredblue3865.
June 2, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
it mutes

i love this app but sometimes it mutes and others my screen will go back

By dhhsryx5688.
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Best game. but: I want new version of this

This is a great game but I want a new version of a version of what like the alive and the final version but I want the new version
of this like the mod that you could do the spooky one

By ksksidme9kx,spxll.
August 23, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total