Incredibox Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Incredibox

by So Far So Good

Rating of Incredibox

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 44 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the Incredibox App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Incredibox app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Incredibox User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 44 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Not even kidding this app is the 2 best mobile app on mobile. Itโ€™s perfect for music lovers and has the beat๐ŸŽต

By co0lster.
October 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but there is a bug

This game is sick and I love it. I remember playing it many years ago. The only problem I have is when I switch between versions
itโ€™ll glitch and my sound just stops. I have to restart the app and even sometimes itโ€™ll glitch again and have no volume.
Other than that I love it.

By hellobtuh89.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is soooo good

The first time I saw this app I knew I wanted to get it. It was definitely worth itโ€™s price. Buy it itโ€™s good

By shylagood.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth buying!

100% Worth Buying it is such an amazing music app. Couldnโ€™t have asked for a better app!

Keep cranking out more versions guys!

By LegendaryuYT.
October 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

We need to put a Halloween version

By old times ok.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is an amazing app

As Iโ€™ve recently stated that this is an amazing app, itโ€™s very fun. I hope you guys keep adding versions to the game however
very recently audio isnโ€™t working and I have sent you an email and Iโ€™ll wait to hear back from you. keep up all the work and
keep developing an amazing app.

By madmark1997.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

This game is so good if you like music make your own beats and show it to your family if you donโ€™t want to get it itโ€™s ok
itโ€™s not my money

By JONH KAROUSOS.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Combo good

Tica taca rata doe! Tica taca data doe! Chudigatagat chudigatigat chudigatagat chudigatagat
Repeat

By raver rav.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
TOO AWESOME

This is one of the BEST GAMES IVE PLAYED IN MY LIFE ITS SOOO WORTH IT JUST TRY ITTTTT!

By Aunifriendscousins.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Brilliant app , lots of fun

Excellent sounds, such a fun way to make music

By Beaniesmum.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Definitely 5 stars

This is the best music creating game Iโ€™ve ever played. Please make more templates of music for us to play.

By Mr.binchicken97.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for the price

This game is very entertaining and the fact that people say this game is expensive literally Iโ€™ve seen overpriced games that
people buy and play so how is this game overpriced itโ€™s at a good price definitely worth it and fun to make your own music.

By Pล›รฟฤ‡hรธ.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but where is v9

Please release v9 and the websites for the mods please thanks

By bbn$+uli.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Getters

Itโ€™s a great app for kids into music

By dolly-dolphin.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
It is cool but

I think it is very cool but maybe you could put more types of music

By Lilly Moore.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is so fun you can make your songs even my sister is 5 and she can easily do it ever though it costs $7.99 if I was them they
should make it cost $99999999999 because it is so fun

By radro123.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Sheeeeeeeeesh

It is a fantastic music creator and Iโ€™v created such bangers with this app. 100% worth buying.

By Sleskus.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Apapapapapapappa

Great game
Buy it
Or yโ€™all be sad
Be smart
And do what ur told

Just a segestion, more versions the more the better

Bye

By mezzameg.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Hgdjs

Nfuvfnfhyvfybvyfyvtyvyvyfvyfufrhuhvhvtuhvtuen. Fjdndkcj vk j do. If gmfy Nfuvfnfhyvfybvyfyvtyvyvyfvyfufrhuhvhvtuhvtuen. Fjdndkcj
vk j do. If gmfy Nfuvfnfhyvfybvyfyvtyvyvyfvyfufrhuhvhvtuhvtuen. Fjdndkcj vk j do. If gmfy

By bbn$+uli.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Am I in trouble

I bought this game for free somehow and I am curious if I am in trouble

By Hfhdbd.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
quite literally the BEST game ever.

idk what to write here, because iโ€™m not the best at writing stuff, but the 7$ is totally worth it, i would definitely recommend!

By pogger rater.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This so dam good

This is the best dam game ever I have not played a better game and remember that the price is high bc you canโ€™t make a good game
with out money!

By jftctrhctyjvgubu'.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
A definite

This game is a definite if you like making beats or just want to have fun. I highly recommend this to parents to get this for
their kids.

By Incredibly a box.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app great price

Probably the best Dj app of all time

By i'm 9 years old people 9.
April 2, 2022
4 out of 5
More please!!!

I think that if we could control the volume of the individual dudes this would be the best app ever!!!!!

By xlash of clans im sad.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game get it

This game is such a vibe. You could just sit there for hours and try so many combinations. So worth the money for such a good
price. I highly recommend it๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿค™

By jdndndnsmsn.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This is an amazing game. It inspired me as a musician to create sick beats and share them with the community inside this
extraordinary game. It is lots of fun to play when itโ€™s a rainy day outside and to really lay back make some beats and chill

By thugito m8.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
LEGIT BEST!

This game is basically the best music game ever and is worth the money. I love the new versions being added to the game and how
cool each sound is. Love it!!!

By code mainia.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
TeN out of TeN

Itโ€™s fun I wish there was more song to do

By niky000000.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Do you only thing I can say about this game is it is the best game ever you can make music and it makes it very very simple and
fun

By Claudia cool and cute.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Insanely good and worth the money

This app can help you make really good music by yourself! If you don't want to pay you can use the website but if you do you will
miss out on 4 versions 10/10 recommend

By hahalolmanxdsksksksk.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the cutscenes

I rate this app 10/10 it has great animations and the cutscenes (specifically Alive) are great!

By ScorpiaPlayz.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing! 4 1/2 stars!

App is so good! Great for pumping it up! Can put beat to automatic so it plays for you as a song (no actual singing really) can
make your own beats which is so cool! So many different types to choose from! Love it so much! Thanks incredibox!

By incrediboxfan222.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best music app ever

It is better then all music apps, and is the
BEST๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

By Fealikika.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s 100% worth the money

As you can tell by the title this is worth the money I love this game soooo much it helps me with my singing and helps me to be a
great dj and the bonus videos are amazing please get this game ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ P.S graphics are amazing ๐Ÿคฉ

By zxcxgdxgc.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game because I love beats and the game has beats so that is why I love it

By AGHisthebest123.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Too good to be true

there is infinite possibilities of some BANGER music keep on the good work :)

By ACE AJ 2213.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for making this game!

This game is pretty good for a game, so I am hopeful that you make a 9th update

By Thx for making this game!.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Real good

Great game worth the cost exactly what I was looking for

By kingfatty666.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Greatโ€ฆbut

This game is awesome and really funโ€ฆ but if your like me it does get boring quite quick so donโ€™t get me wrong it was worth it
but just a side note in case ur thinking about spending the money for a game youโ€™ll enjoy for a week. :)

By Ryley_05.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game But Gets a Bit Samey

I have enjoyed this game and its updates but after playing it for a while it can get a bit similar. The songs are great but there
is a low amount of customisation. Great game overall.

By SnoozBaron.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT, WORTH THE MONEY!

Wow, i love this app. With 8 genres to choose from and 100+ outfits and sounds, you can become a true DJ in 5 minutes!

By Whoopy spoop.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Such a fun game worth the money, it relaxes me

By crispy bacons apple nicknamr.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok I guess

It has unexpected glitches but I can still play.

By ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿƒ.
May 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total