Incredibox Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Incredibox

by So Far So Good

Rating of Incredibox

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 69 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the Incredibox App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Incredibox app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Incredibox User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 69 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Greatest Eva

This app will make everyday better

By Doglord77.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I N C R E D B L E

Just amazing. You can make your own BEATBOX!

By BBRRUUHH222.
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
I want more!

When will you be adding new tracks? I would love to see a come back with new updates!

By YourDispatcher.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
The Best

It’s captivating and entertaining in a way that is hard to explain. Beat makers, musicians , and kids will pull hours of joy
from this app.

By GreedyLungz.
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun

It fun and it lets you make all shorts of songs, in my you must buy and make your own music 👍

By rat lord 2001.
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

I think all people should try this Game

By don't do dat.
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
i love the game

ong best game for the bus to school

By ephyramo.
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
I need help with the sound

I just download the app and I can’t hear anything I tried with headphones too but it won’t work still

By Thomas ||.
December 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk

I love this app it just won’t let me hear audio, if you could try and fix that
Thanks

By Josslyn10.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so good but I would like if their was more versions

By iiiigyvgv.
December 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Incredibox Review

This game is amazing and all the sets of characters are very original and catchy to listen to.

I just want more sets to come out so I have a reason to come back to the game more often and have new content :)

By Jaxnoz.
December 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Not enough but still great!

If new genres, sound options, and or increase of sound capacity was added, then this would surely be a five star rating.

By fungaming15325.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Little bug

I really do love the game really, it’s just that every once in a while or every couple of version changes the game completely
freezes and I have to restart the game, I have a pretty good phone so I don’t think it’s a processing problem on my side maybe
just look into it thanks

By THE MEMELER.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

This game is so good my son and my daughter loves it!

By Chadquest.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
V9 please

The incredible thing is great and so much fun to I would rate a 1m star game if I could but I think that incredibox should use
evadare as v9 but ya the is the best I play it at the park and at my house for hours

By Nicofella.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Pump it up!

I love this game and I can make random/interesting beats with incredibox! Play and be a musical expert and make beats until your
fingers fall off. pump it up and chill and So Far So Good has made the best game!

By Nathan Ortez.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app, the music combinations are simply gorgeous

By Ebai1234.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
How?

Amazing app, you can basically create anything (music wise) with incredibox, a YouTuber MADE HIS ENDCARD FOR HIS VIDEOS, yea so
100000/10

By hhhuhhhhuhhhh.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it!

It’s fun cheap and has amazing beats 10/10

By MrMuffinnn777.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is worth it for its price it has inspired me to make music and it is this game is like a music app expect you it’s
non-internet! INCREDIBLE GAME! I recommend you play this and especially Alive

By Madmannny.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
This is my second favourite game I love it so much

Roblox is my first favourite game my title name is Lil k can someone please watch my recordings this game might actually be my
favourite game

By sisysjs.
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a good song game but the updates are way to slow and it gets boring when you already finish all the song variations

By bad game bow.
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool app

The app is pretty cool and fun, The only problem I have with it is that sometimes my phone lags, freezes, or overheats when using
it. This might just be because of my weather condition or the phone itself. So otherwise, pretty incredible app.

By Faller-31.
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

It’s an amazing game but it would definitely be nice to continually add more categories to the game for better five star
rating!!

By maowvismeoem.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
To the world

Really good for a game where you pay money worth buying

By reed the great.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a really good game it’s so fun I don’t know why what is she’s one of my favourite games The music is so nice and
overall it’s just a really really good game

By Biff jonson.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth the money

I don’t don’t know about you but these songs are trumendous, I can’t be the only one who likes to skip to certain parts in
songs, but now you get to not only play your favourite part over and over again, but customize it!

By hones review 568.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Honestly sick

Maybe a bit over priced but the game it’s self is for real worth it. Can make some real funky stuff with all the different modes
and such. Def worth

By hdnsns cbso.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I JUST LOVE IT!!

The beats you can make on Incredibox are incredible! I suggest downloading this application right now! Only 6,99$! Incredibox. So
far so good.

By TristanDNcourt.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

THIS IS NOW ONE OF MY FAVORITE GAMES

By To infinity♾️.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This is great I Love it 5 STARS!!!!!!

By to violent.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

Hello my name is Gwyneth, I really love the game like I can't live without the game I just love everything make more games! And
keep it up okay!

By Robloxan6572.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Just amazing

Probably one of the best song making apps ever! Everything is super catchy and I hope that the development team keeps continuing
as they have!

By zhyao2001.
June 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Best music game ever

This game is astonishing at how smooth it is. You can make great combos of people to make really great beats. Although it being $6
is a little overpriced in my opinion. Maybe lower it to 3 or maybe even free.

By Reed Harvey.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

Incredibox is so fun and truly brings out some creativity. 10/10 app I highly recommend.

By baby inhaler.
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app - but limited. Needs more samples

This app is really fun. It’s a great concept and execution but it is limited. Please bring in more styles and samples. 🙏🏼

By FieryVine.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok!

This is a nice game but only if you could make mods that would make it cooler

By a persanthat cant live.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
More?

Alpha, Little miss, sunrise, the love, Brazil, alive, Jeevan, Dystopia. Any more???

By good_bad game.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

The sounds are funny and goofy and I’ve made a couple good songs this is one of my favourite apps by far

By goofy aggggg.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Customization

We should be able to add our own voices :)

By Hbsuvgeb.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This is great I Love it 5 STARS!!!!!!

By to violent.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

My music teacher loves this app because it is really cool also my music teacher thinks that this is grate for kids

By khd disgruntled ss.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I know

Yeah I know that I’m not the one to tell you that but pleaaaasssse we neeed new band

By your highest fan.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

It’s such good music and kinda relaxing

By Smash hater.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
More please

I love this game. I wish there were more song releases or updated animations.

By lookitsmarko.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is amazing and would recommend to buy it and believe me your gonna want headphones because it sounds so much better

By not a very fun game.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Story mode campaign version nine mod packs

Hey add version nine to the game how long have you been working on it well you should get back to it I really want to see it t

By Tarasha24.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
💯

This app is so fun and amazing! I totally suggest this to anyone who is hesitant on buying the app.

By hughbee.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This app u need to buy

This app is amazing and unique also can you make a v9 version

By janeesan.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Just good game

It’s just a musical mess cause you can almost do everything and I love it

By birb boy.
February 25, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugs

Cool app but the sound is muted after a while so i have to reboot my iphone to make it work again… also my mixes don’t get
saved.

By The Felaz.
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Read this

Tbh i like the app but every-time i made a new mix and saved it. It would just delete it which got me really frustrated please fix
this bug.thank you

By Tanno77.
November 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total