Incredibox Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Incredibox

by So Far So Good

Rating of Incredibox

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 76 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Incredibox App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Incredibox app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Incredibox User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 76 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Alive

In my opinion I think alive is the worst because the voices don’t go well together other than that it’s a great game for a
great price 4.5

By hvjjvjv.
December 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

It seems that me and my friends love playing this game but we have a problem everytime changing the type of sounds it mutes and u
cannot hear it unless you restart the app.

By 69kidsarecool.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Epic music

I just love how it connects with the other music parts

By little lad B.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I first tried it at school on safari and loved it

I first tried it at school and loved it so after school, I went home to download it and I loved the Webb version of the game so I
got it.

By Nat236.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Epic

This game is terrible… JUST KIDDING!!! This was worth it, the way how you drag the polos (characters) to make music!

I love how they make the music catchy and cool

By thunderpoo.
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Needs this

It really needs v9 but it’s an amazing game!!

By Buds granny.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I first saw this on YouTube and thought this looks awesome and so I bought it and i was so impressed so I showed my sister and se
couldn’t stop and she played it all night 😆🥳🥳🥳😃😄🤩

By 😀🥹☺️😊😍😇.
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Mabye update

I absolutely love this game however it’s been so long and hasn’t updated so I think I needs to update.For example more
versions of music and more people to dress for music

By Amanda*.*.
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Oh my god game is so good...

Yo your right with the text in the loading screen.so far so good so soon so much better if you know what I mean.

By Brody Andrew Parker.
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a nice funny game that you can compete with your friends, it’s a great way to pass time!

By mrjamesmoorestandards.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Like this game

Nah i am on headphones and i was just vibing

By Abibut2.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
its alright

First played sunrise in 2014 in music class at primary school

By Ikkdkdidiks.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game

This is very enjoyable just making random things but it still sounds good

By fdkdmduck.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I never write reviews

I can never be bothered but this app is so awesome I just had to. Please release more more more!

By Capt. Acelord.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Beyond awesome

Kids listen to Spotify Men listen to incredibox

By nugget pog gamer.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best beat/song maker in the app store

Best beat/song maker in the app store, would love more options/genres.

By Adamshaw.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app works offline/online never has any ads and has endless opertunities it’s fun for all ages

By HatC123.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best apps on my phone!

To be honest, this is not a waste of money. All the beats have a unique way of portraying a vibe of your choice. This is
definitely worth the money and I love this game 😄

By IdiotHead11.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Mc autism

Brilliant app making banger 10/10👍

By tobychiversttvhkbfd.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
WE NEED MORE

I love this game and i started yesterday! We need more updates and maybe even v9! Great job!

By bassamg.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
If I could do 100 star I’d do it

This game is musical masterpiece.🎧🥰👍

By Londonmet.
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
More songs

It’s a really good game, sounds and everything but for £4.49 I would expect more songs and more frequent updates.

By zaffyzaniel.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m so excited for v9!

I’ve seen some images of V9 which looks like hip-hop style, just so you know. All I need is the release date

By Morpheus1479.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
The BEST game you could buy

I am very much so against paying for mobile games; but incredibox is so worth the price, mixing your own songs, the pre-made
choruses, different versions and recording options make the game so great! such an original concept and executed really well. 5/5
worth the price by far!

By Poggers69.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Incrediboxxxx

I love the game because anything with music is great.

By Lilz4aaa.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than msm

Best music game I’ve ever played. even tops my singing monsters.

By Clappedbum73.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
love it but…

i love this app so much and it’s very calming but it could do with some more beat types to choose from.💙

By RickyTricky09.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I downloaded incredibox

So I love these two words music and maker.That is where incredibox comes in. Do you remember the two words from the start of this
letter?Music and maker incredibox is those words mixed together:)

By Brody Andrew Parker.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is such a fun game and I play it loads I’m finally getting the hang of it

By NotJaxk.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

Got this on iPad and have been addicted since I got it. Making music on this game is so satisfying and addictive so I’d say get
it!

🥳

By j-u-n-i-o-r.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good for beats

I can make banging tunes on this love dystopia the love sunrise and alive the other categories ar not really my type but I still
love this it has made me feel like a DJ

By kmksejndnfijfn.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app !

I was introduced to incredibox at school when we had to make are own melodies with V1. They sounded amazing even with really odd
combinations

10/10 Great app for song making !!!

By mr AMMAZING.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Easy to use, sounds great and a good couple hours of fun. You can upload your songs and send them to people, or have anyone see
it! All of the versions sound great

By Aquiosaur.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Epic

This game is terrible… JUST KIDDING!!!
This was worth it, the way how you drag the polos (characters) to make music!

By thunderpoo.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG THIS IS GREAT 😆🤩🫣😊

This game is so entertaining and amazing.I definitely recommend this game to music lovers and really anyone.Definitely the best
music game I’d say. Well done to the developers 👏🏻

By Thyolive.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
On its own level

Played the demo for a bit before deciding to buy it, probably one of the best apps I’ve spent money on. It’s addictive and
with its multiple sounds per version lets you create a different combination every time you open it again.

By SaltyShoe.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I found this on a YouTube video and gave it try and by far it is the best music making app app I have ever seen

By bouncy chicken.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It never gets old!

I’ve been playing Incredibox for about 4 or 5 days pretty much nonstop now, and it’s so good!

By tgh5bhyffhtc.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Any updates?

The app is fantastic and really enjoyable, I’ve only just downloaded it today so I was wondering are there going to be any more
varieties of sounds in the future for the app? LOVE IT!

By bigwoowoo.
June 12, 2022
4 out of 5
So fun but why the money

This game is so fun and I recommend shouldnt be 5 pounds though…

By A1I1JI.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but

THIS APP IS AMAZING but u have to pay I WANT TO BE A SINGER THANKS TO THIS

By hrhehjr.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting game and no ads

The game has no ads! And is soooo addicting, and I almost play it everyday and the sounds and tracks you can make and especially
the bonuses are so cool I love this app!

By noahaglegzanda.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great music of the future it’s fun too

Great music you can sleep with at night it’s just too cheap and just too good

By kind man65.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool vibes 🍦

Massively nostalgic and really just chill

By chillbyedanny.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
epiiiiiic

Vere good game that’s fun to pass the time and can also introduce you to some new beatbox skills 😏

By Oandjfusnwjcindnslfi.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game

Fun game with great sounds and super cool story! Maybe a mixer or something where we could arrange the in-game sounds would be
cool :)

By Benthegaming vlogger.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good for beats

I can make banging tunes on this love dystopia the love sunrise and alive

By kmksejndnfijfn.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game shows the natural talent of daft punk but with vocals

By E rection.
April 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Great now

£1 for a game that took you a few days to make is alot better than the £5 it used to be, honestly happy to finally play this but
the price reduce is 4 years too late

By crazykane0207.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Insanely great

I saw someone messing around with it on TikTok and I wanted to try it myself, and I gotta say, it’s amazing.

By gxthicc.
April 18, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
.

Great app! However I think it’s a little overpriced.

By Mythical_King : YT.
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Not enough

When ur paying £5 for an app u should be expecting much more could get 2x as much fun playing a game for free than playing this

By rowan is strong.
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Sound cut out

Recently discovered this app through tick-tock, it’s great but sometimes the sound will just cut out for no reason , please fix

By minkyartz.
February 18, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total