Incredibox Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Incredibox

by So Far So Good

Rating of Incredibox

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Incredibox App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Incredibox app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app, but it would be sick if we could make our own sounds and others could use them. I feel like it would blow up
again.

By Ko_Deez_Nutz.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Just an awesome game all around

By batman3800.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I’m twelve and I love music. When I bought this I was thinking, “good or not good?” AND I LOVED IT! My friends like it, my
family likes it, everybody likes this! This app has made my day. Thanks for making these beautiful beats😎

By JoseIncredibox.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the music

I really like incredibox because there’s a lot of versions and that sadly could not upload the third bonus in dystopia but I was
okay with it but only on my Amazon tablet but on my iPad I got it

By CrazyLittle.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible increidibox

I had originally found out about it at school I did my chores to get this game it’s so good i’m addicted lol.

By 1111112222222222223qewryojkbyf.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
incredibox is a great game

best game I’ve played and sin l wish it had more content still good for eni taim

By fgagdnch.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
5 bucks totally worth it

It’s just so relaxing to make my own music of different genders when I wanna chill. Totally worth it 😍😍😍

By Messi>Cristiano Ronaldo.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER PLAYED

great game!!! I love it so much the downside of it though is when your on a road trip and don’t have earbuds your parents my get
a little mad

By Rocko rocko taco taco.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Updates?

Incredibox is a amazing app to chill and vibe with. I constantly have it on auto while I’m cooking dinner or cleaning the house.
But we need updates!!!!
I’d be willing to pay for extra dlc.

By AyarBoom.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fedline jean

When are we having new Versions

By wilberlinelove1.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
awesome game

i really enjoy it and it is fun with some catchy beats

By Ghoul eater123890.
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add more versions

Add more versions plz and how do you get the evader version?

By Lnzlenoir.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

Very good music very good music options very good game

By 7redcats.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
A Masterpiece

The music that you can make is amazing and the visuals are astounding. Must I say more?

By Thegreatestfusionofall.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing bro-

Istg I never played a better music game besides this game all though I wish you can mix all of the music packs together

By Curiousnarr201000kj.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Don’t listen to people who say it’s bad

Best thing ever, worth money, always fun

By ytrehfjrhfur.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Like the app but fixed this please

So uhh like ur app but one issue when I click sunrise and it was loading I click the button and it worked but I can’t click the
icon and I can’t see the people so please fix it thanks

By Barreno rios.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I am a fan

I LOVE IT I HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO SAY

By 9293'dks.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I don’t care about the price BUY IT!

By yomamaisfat777777.
November 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Audio Problem

Love the app but every time I disconnect my AirPods the voices of the dudes go silent and if I try to restart the app it bugs out

By Natanael Bellorin.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
yea

reaching the stars, reaching the stars, reaching, reaching, reaching the stars

By JJ Hub11brizzle brazzle.
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but…

It’s been really fun messing around with all the different sounds, but sometimes the sounds cuts off and I have to restart the
app which gets annoying

By Gabagoolsa.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls answer back

Yo when is there gonna be a update I like seeing the mods and stuff I see online I can’t play them bc I’m on apple but will
guys ever add one of the mods or update the game?

By Gabeinsain0990.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS IS AMAZING

I really love this app so much, that ever since I got it, I can’t stop playing with it, it’s that fun!

By T o M s W o R L d.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it but

I love it but I wish there would be more songs to this as it will be so awesome, it will be so cool

By Risky MLG Ricky.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Indecisively good

This game is great with a wide variety of sounds

By ralphfire.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Something’s wrong

I came back to try Incredibox again but for some reason I can’t hear the music, it takes too long to load, then it freezes and I
don’t know why. I need help

By BabySharkKids.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible Beatboxing

It is impossible to make something that sounds bad. It syncs perfectly so it sounds perfect no matter what.

By rabsprinsess.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Ballin’

Game is pretty baller if I do say so myself

By burningsquash73.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing music game

I 💖 music 🎵🎵🎵🔊yah

By 1234252436.
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

I love this game I can’t wait for v9

By packnseal.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Ahaha

yo thus gane is so coll like fr fr it mhek me wanbba orgysm sm love u So Far So Good

By MiiSquadProductions.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
More people

I wish that we could have more packs open at a time. Like sunrise and alpha or alive and brazil. So could you guys please try to
make this happen. And I’d like a movie of the dystopia pack because the final video on dystopia is SO cool so I’d like a movie
of that please :)

By camden and rubrub.
October 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Not as many options as i hoped

As the title says there aren’t that many options for their are only 8 genres i feel like they should make a bit more of a
variety. Still a great game

By CRAZZY BONES 00.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is really good but I really think they should add more because it just gets boring after a while

By hhgghnhnjnj.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Sick app

So cool I actually do like the app but I only wrote this review because it kept nagging me about it lol

By MRpro520.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This was the greatest music app I have ever heard and saw especially the Jeevan if I spelled that correctly all of it is good 1000
out of 10 I have been playing this game almost nonstop and I hope there will be a major change update

By IANMC10.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple yet entertaining!

Not much to say here - it’s just very simple and yet very fun! I’m glad I found it.

By Lasting_Twilights.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is super fun but maybe not worth the price

By adgjdfhgggv.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add more update

Can you add more updates more tracks and mechanics

By Skydragon112.
October 8, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but there is no sound

When I tried one and the sound did not come out so can you help the game out

By $@&??.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
My Nana plays this game!

It’s a great way to Play and you always have to play that much but it’s a great day and give us 505

By RosnGlos.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Here to report a bug

Hey incredibox workers, recently I’ve been getting a glitch where when I do one of the things that you need to put certain
characters on for, I’ve been just seeing a paused image of the characters but the music for the special thing is still there,
hope you have a good day :D

By Reapaid.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredibox

This is the best rhythm game I’ve ever played

By notofunny.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

AWSOME! I have no words for how cool and high tech this app is.

By Bossyg3.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good 🗿

Honestly. This game is jus soo amazing. That's all.

By kng_naz.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
WHY I LIKE THIS GAME!

Like this game bcus the beat and the characters the characters look so cool and the beat is sound great just to let u know kept
it up

By mendizbabl.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
yea

fun you don't have anything to do this is the game

By ridger decr.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

The game incredibox is incredible it’s probably the best beatbox app 10/10

By not_yuri101.
September 30, 2022
5 out of 5
incredible Beatbox

With this app i littarly got a guinnes World Record on the fastest Beatbox [thanks]

By Ghast666.
September 30, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total