Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Infinite Connections

by Conversion, LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Infinite Connections by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Infinite Connections written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Too many interruptions with adds

Too many interruptions with adds. Cannot see whole game

By for get it very annoying.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Connections

Very entertaining, nice way to spend a lot of time

By Fool Believes.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!

I like how you put a time limit so that it is challenging and fun. Best game ever created like so .πŸ€—

By shimmerclan.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ann

Good game. Keeps my brain working.

By Luzziann.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Infinite Connection

I played this game for the first time and I really liked it.
Shirt Button

By Shirt Button.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
La imaginaciΓ³n trabajando al 100

Muy entretenido y la vista muy colorida

By Amis Torres.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By η››θ°·εˆ€.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good

So I love this game but I have only been playing it for one day and I’m level 36 ( it is called infinite connections ) ! But
also I love this game and it’s fun to do when your bored!

By cartercartercarter93.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Concentration'

'This game improves concentration'

By Happily saved!.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Connections links you to fun!'

'Connections is A challenging fun mix and match puzzle ... try it and you will keep coming back!'

By ltlando117.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a fun game. The sounds are fun. The levels go quickly. I do wish there was a time free option for my littler kids. The
clock tends to be stressful sometimes. There are ads. You can watch more to get more tools for solving each level. The developers
were great when we told them about the gli

By lillimay5.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but hard.'

'It’s fun but hard it’s for your little brains but by the very end you have no moves left your totally out of moves.'

By pgatcha girl.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Connect'

'I really like this game.it helps me to be focused and alert.keeps me thinking.at 70 that’s a big plus.thanks'

By snowhair.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sorry'

'That’s a really good game I just got it'

By sofe gg.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Connections'

'I love this game. However, I haven’t watched this many commercials since Christmas on the Hallmark channel! New version
2weeks ago, but still freezes.'

By Wingo4c.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun & addicting'

'Put The Lazy Song on & go crazy, fun app!'

By Islandgirl68.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lesson learned'

'I was playing a much more\n Complicated matching game. Not knowing the rules I hit and missed awhile. Playing this version I
had a question answered. You may only allow for 3,2 or 1 turns, never 4. Thank you.'

By lleerrll.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Remain Sharp'

'While using this app helps you to remain sharp. It’s easier\nto manipulate than some of the other apps available of this
kind'

By gigilu1.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
REALLY FUN. ALERT REALLY FUN BUT...........

This game is great and I absolutely love it and cannot stop playing. At first there is barely any ads which is pretty amazing for
me and it is really funny to see what the next level is going to be! So if you are reading this then you should really download
this! So over all it was amazing! ????????

By wordscapegirl.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'REALLY FUN. ALERT REALLY FUN BUT...........'

'This game is great and I absolutely love it and cannot stop playing. At first there is barely any ads which is pretty amazing for
me and it is really funny to see what the next level is going to be! So if you are reading this then you should really download
this! So over all it was amazing! πŸ‘

By wordscapegirl.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The really good game awesome'

'Good game I love you App Store I love this game whoever made this game it’s a great Game'

By Play IKI.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS IS SO COOL

Hey i just wanna let u know that i loveeee your game and btw the app is so cool
?

By chimiloo.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goos game So far just started playing it'

'So far I like it I will keep playing it until I see how it turns out but I do like it so far So far I like it I will keep playing
it until I see how it turns out but I do like it so far'

By Dolores Blazio.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS SO COOL'

'Hey i just wanna let u know that i loveeee your game and btw the app is so cool\nπŸ˜‡'

By chimiloo.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is AWESOME'

'I don’t normally right reviews but I was so bored (thanks a lot COVID) so I downloaded this app I have so many good things to
say about this first it’s free second it’s fun and the list goes on the only bad thing is I just got this app and I’m
already addicted to it!!! This app is AWESOME'

By Nerd1O1.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Connections'

'It is really fun and addicting'

By tt3trips.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but...?

I love this game but the adds are so annoying. They play one
after every game and not just that they play the same thing over and over again! but other than that I really like this game it is
so
much fun and relaxing. ??

By ???.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...πŸ€”'

'I love this game but the adds are so annoying. They play one \nafter every game and not just that they play the same thing over
and over again! but other than that I really like this game it is so\nmuch fun and relaxing. πŸ˜ŒπŸ‘'

By πŸ‘πŸ€‘πŸ’©.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging but fun'

'In my opinion of this game, it’s fun and challenging.So wh'

By Kitt_Catt.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game I would recommend getting this game but you get to Chang the background which is good but I wish you Chang it to
like one is your picture or color like white tiles four'

By gymnastics lady.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
???

This is a really good app I do not like it... I Love it!! Best game ever I love connections!!! ??????

By Lovely life!.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'😻😻😻'

'This is a really good app I do not like it... I Love it!! Best game ever I love connections!!! ❀️❀️❀️'

By Lovely life!.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'The pictures could be improved'

By Opportunity2speak.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funniest game ever!'

'The emojis to connect our so funny. For example,poop emoji, fist emoji. My point is it’s funny and great game! Get it! It’s
my favorite game! When I first got it I connected the poop emoji. The poop emoji is so funny I can’t help it. Just get the game
trust me it’s great.'

By njjdue.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'To good to be true'

'I’m so obsessed with this game please add more levels for adventure please and ty'

By Sunshine cat / moonlover.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'F.U.N.'

'This game is TONS and TONS of fun!!!!'

By Sarah Fimm.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dead end game'

'This game would be fun if you could watch a video to earn coins and if you could Buy Coins but sadly you can’t. I don’t see
the point in this at all πŸ‘ŽπŸ»'

By agrieved!.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG can’t stop playing this game!!!'

'I love this game and I’m only 8 years old!!!! IT IS GREAT!!! 😍😍😍'

By πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ’¦πŸ˜­πŸ˜‡πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ˜ŽπŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„βš½οΈπŸ₯….
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Best game ever
πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ
‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

By abbey vickers.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it and it’s easy'

'I just downloaded this game and was super Duper easy This game is like memory'

By Anja swirls.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, would love some new boards'

'Enjoying this game, but would like some new boards and images. Purchased β€œremove ads”; removed from the okay screen, but
still have to slog through to extend game. Perhaps ad β€œextra time” as a winnable boost along with shuffle and hint. Gets old
quickly.'

By BikeBookBread.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!!'

'So I’m supposed to be on a chat but I’ve been playing this game for about 25 minutes now and I can’t get over it!!!!!!'

By cadencebellrose3214.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s the best\nI love it \nUpdate it'

By lvthrrtr.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The funniest game in the book'

'I have these funny faces on my phone that I love to tease the hell out of my girlfriend when we text all the time especially the
frightened one so me and her have been doing to know what this game is like and I can’t wait to tell her all about it but like I
said I have more fun with the frightene

By cojan the collector of toys.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games is cool'

'Game are nice bucuse you can do what ever you want on it is fun❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️'

By Caleb Grover.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ‘ great game'

'It’s a great game but there is to many adds'

By uhhuhyguyfuvifyjfnv.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so fun including that u get to discover new objects you’ve never seen before.'

By gtell.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Connections'

'I like connections it’s a cute game to pass the time and is not hard for anyone to use from kids to adults !'

By happy housewife 03.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but needs more FPS.'

'The FPS is β€œ30” but in the ad, It was 60, but I’m fine with this app. Great job. πŸ‘'

By Allan & Katrina.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

'I love it and I love my new app'

By otageis.
May 6, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total