Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Infinite Differences

by Conversion, LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Infinite Differences by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Infinite Differences written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Infinite Differences

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good!

I wish I could enlarge both windows to use up available space on my screen.

By Txhope7777.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finding Differences is fun and oh so challenging!

'Fun and consistently challenging..sometimes it helps to leave the game for minutes and come back. You may discover you will find
that last missing element of your “puzzle”. Very fun and well conceived game!'

By ltlando117.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game because I do t study as much as I used too before COVID-19 so yea and I love a good riddle'

By mini ms houston 11.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Focus'

'It makes you pay attention to details'

By ene62.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice app'

'As the title says it’s a very nice app 😃😃'

By kayla_zz38.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Here are some reasons why I gave this game 5 stars!\nThis game is so fun! It’s hard and easy at the same time!\n It make you
have to think fast and really pay attention.\n Lots of people have said the they didn’t like the timer, but I think the timer
make the game more challenging and fun!\nI t

By !$cookie$!.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun'

'This game is super fun I just wish it wasn’t timed.'

By Time4Melody.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Comment'

'Real small hard to see on a cell phone'

By terrible bonus.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
':0'

'I LOVE IT! :0 :p :o :c ITS EPIC!'

By Tati guzman.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sounds'

'I don’t like the sound it makes when you find the difference.'

By okay tgen.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is the best matching game I’ve played!! If you like matching games then this is for you.'

By Mr.Workout time.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s really good and fun you can say it’s a brain teaser to but it gives you a timer'

By LARVA ISLAND.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I think'

'What I don’t like about this game is the timer I find it defeating to play, but it also help my brain to think fast that’s
why I rate this as a 5 stars game. Who ever made this game I love it thank you for keeping me entertained😊😊.'

By Melanie Morin.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This ap makes you think. Good for an aging brain'

By JudieeB.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is hard but good'

'So I like it we love it so much \n\n❤️\n\nMy nana and me love so much'

By livvybg.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Find the difference'

'Just do t like the stylized drawing .'

By linandbill.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difference'

'It’s fun, I love these kinda games.'

By Robert Arthur Smith.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice differences game for youngsters'

'My 4 year old and 10 year old granddaughters enjoy this game.'

By Teemus43.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'My eyes'

'My eyes are old(80) so I have trouble seeing as good as a young person. I hate that there is a time limit. So I might not play
this game as much as I would like.'

By pat loonsfoot.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is hard but fun'

'This game is so so hard but it is so so fun I though it was going to be a scam and it was going to be easy but it is actually
really hard but like I said it is so much fun'

By love_honey.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game!'

'I really love this game! Lots of interesting puzzles, some hard some easy! Really love the color scheme - easy on the eyes!'

By Astoneuab.
February 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update

I loved the game but played them all in 1 month and they had added more in over 2 months. I will delete this app as I’ve
patiently waited and nothing added new.

By BlueAquarian.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Aunt Q

I just like all kinds of different games and puzzles.

By Aunt Q.
June 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total