Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Infinite Downhill

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Infinite Downhill by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Infinite Downhill written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Infinite Downhill

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I kind of love it-

I’ve been playing for a couple hours so far and it’s been really fun! I’ve also read some other reviews that talk about lots
of ads, but I haven’t gotten any so far. Hah, it’s a good game to play when you’re bored, or need to waste some time 🙃

By Nyx_08(a).
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost the same as others.

So I’m on iOS and the only way to solve this problem is I double push the home button then it shows all the apps I’ve been to
before then i can clear the stuff by swipe up on the top right to do it and then I get back in it solves it. Please fix that and
there needs to be more action, ad like jumps,

By fun run 14355😎😎.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a very nice game'

'Its a good game but it has a lot of ads so you have to turn on airplane mode when you want to play it'

By Chunky Boi 420 69.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please make ads at the instead of on checkpoints'

'Sometimes the ads don’t load in middle of the game and you have restart the game loosing your score'

By XxMatrixxd.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Please add multiplayer it’s a good app'

By bbbass6.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'A few bugs when going uphill but the game is great'

By 2012jmh.
September 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Apps pretty good

The apps is pretty good. Been looking for one like his, but everytime I get to a new level, I get a ad which is annoying, then
there’s sometimes the glitches when I can’t leave the ad, and I have to restart. But overall, decent game for a mobile one

By GojiMania Productions.
May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It is kind of good

Let’s start with a good thing the good thing is that it is a pretty long for a level and it’s also kind of fun because you
like have to be at the right angle but the hard thing is that in level two or #MIN area to it is really hard because you could
easily swing our house also has a lot of weird ads

By razdog.
March 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I can only play for 5 days

Every day after 5 days it leaves me on the daily bonus and there is no X button

By nice famly.
August 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total