Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Infinite Pong

by Corey Smith
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Infinite Pong by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Infinite Pong written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Infinite Pong

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
ads

I like the game but there's too many ads.

By jmike123.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
‏‏‎ ‎

I’m the kid with the blank name (the title is blank just like my name) Great game, pretty fun to play and also to watch the
leaderboards going against the great players like Juan, Marco, Slic, and Beau. It’s a great community of players and a fun game.

By alskdofjemcjwnficoeofmcnsmf.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

When you put it on airplane mode this isn't in the bottom 99% of garbage iPhone apps

By Pong Master Keanu Nakamura.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I sign in!!!!'

'I hit online and it says I have to sign in what, I mean we

By @)$&-_\{#.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
How do I sign in!!!!

I hit online and it says I have to sign in what, I mean we’re do I even sign in. Also what are the gems for?

By @)$&-_\{#•!'hi.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I’m s a great game but 1 player needs to be updated. First of all, the bot is to easy to beat'

By CaptainBear1607.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Infinite and classic are the same thing'

'Infinite and classic are the same thing'

By GiantMiner5.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game but needs 2 improvements'

'Good game but needs to have levels for the AI. I also think there should be a mode where you have unlimited lives but other than
that it’s a great game.'

By baseball7070.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'The title says it all nothing else to say. If you’re reading this you should get this game. It’s really fun and when you have
nothing else to do then play this game.'

By MyNameIsY33T.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'What did I pay for???'

'I paid the extra $ for no ads and yet every 20 seconds I get an ad!!! What did I pay for??? Do you mean that if I hadn’t have
paid for it there would have been MORE ads??? I was so looking forward to this game because back in the day it used to relax me;
but just as I start a nice relaxing rhyt

By t2delan.
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'A good Game But needs Levels For A.I'

'It is a good game to play when you want, but when by yourself the single player is too easy and I feel like levels to AI would be
a good improvement to get more challenging gameplay. Anyways, Keep it up!'

By Will.Collier.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome, just one problem'

'It’s reaallly cool I just wish there was a practice mode with infinite lives.'

By nickname1019.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yassss!'

'Pros. Cons\nIt’s the classic, fun Dose t save high\nGame. Doesn’t Score \nDrain
battery\n\nI like infinite. Ads (always a con, \nMode, it’s soo. But I get why they are\nFun!
There)'

By Da real gamer.
May 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Pong is a really fun game. However it is a completely unfair against the computer'

By psjsjjajasoej.
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very good but 2 things!'

'It would be nice if it could save your highest score. And also a problem is that the hit detection is off just a little. I find
often that when I swipe over fast to hit the ball back, the ball clips through the bar and ends up causing me to lose a life. And
I’ve watched it and yes it goes straigh

By GLSwiftly.
March 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'COOL BUT !'

'I love it. Exactly what I wanted only it would be great if there was a personal high score counter and also the option to change
the background color ? Other than that 5/5'

By JoshBloo.
March 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'How do you invite friends to play?'

'Enjoy the game but how do you send an invites to have others download the game app and play against them?'

By Tropicdawg.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome, Just one thing...'

'This game is incredible! I play it with my siblings all the time! But I just wish there was a practice mode where you have
unlimited lives, THAT, WOULD BE SOOOO COOL!!!! Cause then you can play the same game forever!! Please add this in sir, if you do I
promise to rate cyber, war, and theft tycoon

By Your dad 123.
January 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too many adds!'

'Good app with that pretty faithfully replicates the classic game, however all the ads seriously detracts from the experience,
needs a paid version!'

By Pellago.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pong it UP!!'

'Nothing like a good old game of pong! Visuals are nice and clean, easy to look at. Not to mention it

By Zelda4tw420.
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pong it UP!!'

'Nothing like a good old game of pong! Visuals are nice and clean, easy to look at. Not to mention it

By Zelda4tw420.
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Gee Whiz'

'Gee whiz. Endless coke costs money and eventually you leave the restaurant. This is free and you’ll have it after you leave the
restaurant too!'

By Yvask.
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Stroke survivor'

'I love the game! It brings me back to the old days of playing pong back in the 70’s with my buddy Broderick. I had a stroke in
1986 and although I lived, the stroke impaired my motor functions and I could never play pong again on the classic arcade systems.
Your app is much easier for me to use a

By MartinLandruff86.
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'FINALLY'

'Years have past with the iPhone revolutionizing man, yet there has always been the feeling of something missing from its App
Store. The dawn of mankind invoked the invention of this simple game. Now it is finally available as a classic remake without any
crappy gimmicks. Play the OG mode or the Inf

By MaxBurnout1200.
November 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pong it UP!!'

'Nothing like a good old game of pong! Visuals are nice and clean, easy to look at. Not to mention it’s also got 2 player mode
as well!! 😎👍🏻'

By Zelda4tw420.
November 29, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This app is good but

Can you please add a mode like either easy-medium- or hard please it would make this app better and more fun

By Hiper Pea.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I purchased the no ad version and I am still getti

I really like this game and purchased the no ads and I’m still getting ads. I would like a refund!

By FancyNancy1965.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
???

Dear Cory Smith,

I like the game, and it’s fun to play with friends. But the single player isn’t the best, for example both infinite
and classic options lead to the same game type. Neither are like the original though, the original was the first to ten wins and
that’s how it is on multipl

By 146895327.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
I DON’T WANT ADS

I paid the extra bucks for no ads and I’m getting ads.

Get it for the two player option other Pong apps don’t have. The opponent on the 1 player version of this game has a fixed
paddle speed and is too easy to defeat.

By Moose99709.
December 3, 2019
3 out of 5
CPU is too easy

Why is the Computer on Single player so easy, not fun at all, I love long rallys.

By J . A . K . E.
July 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Potential?

Its a great game, if only we could get into it faster. The game ramps up at a VERY EXCRUCIATINGLY slow pace, and so I can not
enjoy this game. ALSO, The enemy players paddle moves very slowly. It makes it difficult to keep a volley going, which I
personally enjoy. Good luck!

By Sifold.
May 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total