Infinite Spanish Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Infinite Spanish

by Jernung

Rating of Infinite Spanish

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Infinite Spanish App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Infinite Spanish written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Infinite Spanish User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s an interesting concept. That will expose you to a lot of vocabulary, it’s a nice counter part and a fun game while
learning Spanish.

By Kyle from San Antonio.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun learning

Very fun & easy to learn a language (Spanish) starting essentials easy to harder words. Very clear pronunciation. Repetition to
help remember the words.
Only problem is: not enough levels.

By chackrya.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice review app for colors and stuff.

I used it to fill in some gaps with duolingo. It’s not a bad app.

By minecraft is fun cat.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love 😍 This

What a fun 🎢 way to learn Spanish and keep us motivated!!

By Susan J Cooper.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app for beginners

Love it!
Learn to speak Spanish and having fun doing it.
Good app for beginners.

By Mjohn18156.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun 🤩

This game is so fun. You get to play and learn. Soooo 🤩

By LBR369.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I've been doing this game for a week now and I love it. This is going to be my 2nd language apart from english. I recommend you
download it.

By hxdnsme Ted ddn.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I have an amazing time on the app. It is the best. You should get the app.👍

By uincat.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the simplicity!

I started playing and enjoying it so far. Helps to remember words in Spanish in a playful mode. So I don’t get tired of it. Very
cute app.

By Lina Artista.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Seems great so far

If they kept this up with what I’ve seen so far it’ll be great!

By Redmonicholas.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App!

This is an amazing app! Fun and quick to learn and available in a variety of languages. The free version is actually great with
only intermittent ads. Ad removable is a good deal too!

By New user 88.
August 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitches?

I’m literally on the second number thing and suddenly cero (zero) is just nothing being said, just silence. When you’re
supposed to click the text to match the spoken word, it kinda makes it difficult if nothing is said

By adh<3brh.
August 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total