Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Infinity Pinball

by Digital Will Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Infinity Pinball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Infinity Pinball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Infinity Pinball

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Surprisingly High Quality

I downloaded this expecting a simple cute pinball experience, I was not expecting a fully fleshed out infinite pinball runner. I
definitely recommend it.

By Regicide2952.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great pinball game

It is a great game but I would really like to see more balls and maps in the future because it looks really good

By ReTr0o_76.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m amazed by this game

This is absolutely the best mobile game I have ever played, and it’s free! There aren’t too many ads and there is never a time
when I feel pressured into watching one to continue or paying for a ball or skin. My main issues are that there is no quick
restart option so you need to exit and restart ev

By shaneTheSloth07.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I like but

How do you get more maps? The tutorial says by unlocking ball skins, but then how do you do that? Just by buying with real money?

By ashleysiapno.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and quick with a really cool style

This is the prime example of an amazing mobile game. Quick and easy to learn but hard to master with a mixture of different styles
and techniques. It’s not like all the cheaply made voodoo company games and I’m excited to see what they add to this game.
I’m most likely going to buy some in app purch

By -_TOXICITY_-.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is really freaking fun

So I downloaded this game because I couldn’t find a game that could entertain me when I’m bored and I randomly found this game
And omg this game is fun. The game is rather challenging which I like and there’s several levels to have fun and mess around
with. Also I like the retro style of the game it

By hey_it_horacio.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but could use some improvements

I’ve been looking for a decent mobile pinball game for a while, so when I saw this game I was excited to try it. So far I’m
enjoying it but I do have some suggestions for improvement.

For positives, I absolutely love the retro style and pixelated graphics, the simple but engaging gameplay, and the

By AnimeIsReal23.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
You’ve done it

Created the perfect casual play. This game fits anyones foot

By Poisonhighvy.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hidden gem! (I think)

I am obsessed! I feel like I could play this for hours!!!! I love the style of the game, and how it’s difficult but not
frustrating amazing game they I would’ve never taken a chance on had it not been for my late night boredom.

By tvtrgtgrfb.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but one question…

From what little I played of this so far, I found it very enjoyable. I like the music and the overall style of the game. But I am
wondering how to use the coins I earn, I can’t find anywhere to spend them.

By Ezekiel&bobofett.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing

Can there be an in app purchase to remove ads? Or if you buy a skin ads are removed?

By Mlisagor.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool so far

This game is pretty cool, reminds me of old gameboy games. The gameplay is smooth, controls are good. It’d be really cool to
have a version for the Apple Watch, maybe some day.

By Defcon106.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
More games coming soon

I love this game I love the buttons on the game and I love the level but can you make it where you can Make a challenges to get
new balls and are there more game like this coming seen love keep up the good work man/girl idk 🙃

By totallynotzemzhere.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Why so little ratings

Why are there so little ratings? This game is great!

By JulianOriaku.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

Great pinball game for iOS. Love the retro theme. I would say the physics just need a tiny tweak, it feels a little sluggish.

By RJNC00.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
A good ‘ol app, but with flaws.

Now I tried to look it on list of skins within this gamin app, but the price tags are removed because of time limitations and this
iPhone-only app could’ve been a universal app so I doubt it’s what anyone puts up with.

By Kanji Hanafuda.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Can you please let us flip the game screen around?

I use an iPad and I use headphones. If I can’t flip the screen around, it’s awkward for me to play. Because the headphone
jack is right in the way of where my hand needs to be.

Thanx, the game is really cool.

By Bobbarker111.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

Enjoyable and fun retro pinball!

By pinballll.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
OLD SKOOL

This is great, reminds me of classic handheld pinball games like Revenge of the Gator, Kirby Pinball, and Demon’s Crush. Super
chill game, love the music too. Easily worth the download!

By TokyoTrippa.
January 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
“Free”

You’ll have to spend well over $20 for all the content Solid game Non the less.

By Macabre1471.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t know, man

I've played a lot of different kinds of pinball video games, including more than a few games like this one here that sort of offer
a Pac-man version of pinball, as opposed to "real" pinball. And I can honestly say that the gameplay here, in terms of the
controls and the "physics" of the game are out

By f.btk.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Coins

What’s the point of coins if I can use them or idk how

By Marskrt.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs work and difficulty tweaks

I have just gotten the game and I have been somewhat enjoying it but at some points if feels unfair like how in the second level
of New York the ball seems like it just snaps to the shocker thing in the middle if it goes anywhere near the tip of the paddle
which would be fine if this wasn’t the firs

By Aiden Custer.
February 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total