Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

In-Flight Operations

by John Goering
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of In-Flight Operations by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of In-Flight Operations written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for In-Flight Operations

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Big Man John Does It Again'

'John has successfully Made IF Great Again

By poprich1.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Big Man John Does It Again'

'John has successfully Made IF Great Again

By poprich1.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Big Man John Does It Again'

'John has successfully Made IF Great Again™️ with this amazing ACARS like app.'

By poprich1.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another great addition for IF'

'I’m amazed at all the data that can be captured with this app. It’s fantastic and provides great insight into my flying.
Makes it super easy to get my virtualBlue flights validated too!'

By Dproctor123.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely fantastic'

'I just love it! I was lucky enough to be a bate tester so I already know how great this app is'

By monroe chiller.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Home Run for IF Pilots'

'I don’t know why my first review didn’t stick. But this is a must have for all VA pilots and pilots that want to keep their
skills up! Having helped design the concept and watching the app come to life-it’s more than I could’ve dreamed so far and
we’re only on V1.0!'

By RoskoBeats.
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Get It, You’ll Love It'

'These premium 3rd party apps John releases are always great additions to the IF experience. Absolute practicality and ease of
use. 5 stars for sure.'

By Tmartin1024.
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is amazing. It only works if you have I-F on the same device. Very well made. Looking forward to using this a lot more'

By Brody- (Two Cjs is best).
July 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for In-Flight Operations.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total