Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Initial Drift

by Przemyslaw Gajc
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Initial Drift by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Initial Drift written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Initial Drift

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing and Fun but...

Just like all the other comments we need a steering sensitivity option I know it’s realistic steering but it is heavy on the 86
but other wise 10/10 5/5

By I OnlyPain I.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Steering

the games fun, but every car feels super heavy. Please add a sensitivity slider or something.

By (The)(Real)(0ne).
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Very nice game

Pretty good game overall,I think it can improve more on the mechanics.However sky is the limit.Keep up the good work.

By ciscodatruth.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

The game is pretty good but the only issue is can you guys make it so we can adjust the steering sensitivity Becuase the car
won’t turn Becuase the sensitivity is so low

By djdhdjdndnsnsa.
July 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Controller support

It’s a very fun game and I think that it will be better with controller support if you can’t add that it’s ok edit: oh never
mind there is controller support I’m dumb

By ghhbhhhb.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
controls

when i tried to play with a controller it didn’t work i tried to do everything and still didn’t work but over all cool game

By NOOSORRY.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but needs heavy improvements in the physi

We need an handbrake feature, so we can flick the cars around corners easier, and more controlably. The cars are way too heavy,
and slow. The steering is only just bearable, and the courses are repetitive. If you add a hand brake mechanic, lighter physics,
increased steering responsiveness, differe

By inviolable7.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
The steering is crap

Sorry for the rude title but it’s true, the steering feels like you super glued it, it barely moves at all, PLEASE add
sensitivity adjustment for the steering

By sr b3n.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Steering?

I like how creative the game was but the steering? It felt like it was heavy when I hit a turn. Can you add an option where you
can change the steering sensitivity?

By JAJGJVVKDKDD.
December 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total