Initial Drift Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Initial Drift

by Przemyslaw Gajc

Rating of Initial Drift

Positive
62%
critic
38%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Initial Drift App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Initial Drift written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Initial Drift User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 6.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Dorito drifto

Its a rly good game people dont seem to get that you dont need acceleration on a downhil or even hill climbing just get gud i wish
getting plat was easier im close to top 30 in sec c of the fc rx7 uphill race and yet im barely plat

By trash rl player.
September 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix the controls

I’m playing on a ps4 controller and I can’t turn

By iantheki990.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Garbage steering

It’s so good, but the steering just destroys everything good about the game

By FzGUAMzilla.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
The steering is crap

Sorry for the rude title but it’s true, the steering feels like you super glued it, it barely moves at all, PLEASE add
sensitivity adjustment for the steering

By sr b3n.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
controls

when i tried to play with a controller it didn’t work i tried to do everything and still didn’t work but over all cool game

By NOOSORRY.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Controller support

It’s a very fun game and I think that it will be better with controller support if you can’t add that it’s ok edit: oh never
mind there is controller support I’m dumb

By ghhbhhhb.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Turning speed

Overall a good game with great potential, just lacking essential features. Turning speed needs to be either adjustable, or sped
up. We need a handbrake, and maybe some car customization? Great potential, just not as good as it should be.

By Hdhdbdusbsfis.
April 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total