Initial Drift Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Initial Drift

by Przemyslaw Gajc

Rating of Initial Drift

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Initial Drift App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Initial Drift app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Initial Drift User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s fun

But there no way to turn off the car sounds

By jhonjonjean.
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Please read

Super fun but needs a little work, like more bots and better handling and more cars and better Audio and better crash but I like
how u can just hop in and race

By laughing toast.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the box art of the cars and how it looks. One thing it needs is in side of the cars pov and you need to not make the
turning so stiff but love it so far

By Gizmomonster78.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Gameplay

This game is really exciting and has really good mechanics, I only wished there was more maps, possibly multiplayer, vehicle
customization, and more vehicles that don’t cost money, other than that I enjoy the game very much

By preston7358026492.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
money

I give it a five star but I don’t like fact that you have to buy different cars with money and every time I get logged out

By pcxcguy.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Dorito drifto

Its a rly good game people dont seem to get that you dont need acceleration on a downhil or even hill climbing just get gud i wish
getting plat was easier im close to top 30 in sec c of the fc rx7 uphill race and yet im barely plat

By trash rl player.
September 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Waayyyy different from how a real car feels

The turning is slower than power wheels on a drag strip and the acceleration is very bad on cars that it shouldn’t

By JWA2525.
December 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Movement

Steering is terrible very stiff, feels like you’re steering a semi

By jaidenj48.
October 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix the controls

I’m playing on a ps4 controller and I can’t turn

By iantheki990.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Garbage steering

It’s so good, but the steering just destroys everything good about the game

By FzGUAMzilla.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
The steering is crap

Sorry for the rude title but it’s true, the steering feels like you super glued it, it barely moves at all, PLEASE add
sensitivity adjustment for the steering

By sr b3n.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
controls

when i tried to play with a controller it didn’t work i tried to do everything and still didn’t work but over all cool game

By NOOSORRY.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Controller support

It’s a very fun game and I think that it will be better with controller support if you can’t add that it’s ok edit: oh never
mind there is controller support I’m dumb

By ghhbhhhb.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Turning speed

Overall a good game with great potential, just lacking essential features. Turning speed needs to be either adjustable, or sped
up. We need a handbrake, and maybe some car customization? Great potential, just not as good as it should be.

By Hdhdbdusbsfis.
April 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total