Inked Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Inked

by Nuverse (Hong Kong) Limited

Rating of Inked

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Inked App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Inked app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Inked User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

I just started playing this game and it is awesome. The only thing is that the music is super sad. Otherwise its amazing! 5 Stars!

By !!!12.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Calming peaceful aesthetic game

Calming peaceful aesthetic game. Reminds me of an interactive children's storybook. Game also has PS4 controller support and works
well on M1 Macbook Pro! Thanks for creating this artistic game. Cheers

By Blubub.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So sorry it’s over!

I just finished this gorgeous game and I have tears in my eyes. The story is beautifully told and the game is exceptional. I am
truly in awe and I hope to play more games from this developer.

By Feline Muse.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved it, but too short!

Developer needs to make more levels. When I buy a $5 game I expect to be able to play it for a while. I’m honestly quite
surprised that it was so short. Please make more levels.

By JohnDMills.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Stunning!

Absolutely gorgeous graphics, very compelling story, and challenging puzzles! Thanks for an excellent experience!

By adbinco.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Puzzle Game

This is a very fun and relaxing puzzle game. The difficulty of the puzzles isn't too hard so you don't get frustrated. I
reviewed this on my Youtube channel Computer Hobbyists.

By Dml12345.
August 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

Beautiful game but aspect ratio wasn’t correct on iPad. Couldn’t get all the paintings in chapter 9 because it was offscreen

By SusanRav.
December 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total