Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of INKHUNTER PRO Tattoos try on by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of INKHUNTER PRO Tattoos try on written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for INKHUNTER PRO Tattoos try on

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So easy to use'

'Love the app. Had the free version but had to get the Pro. To do more. Im in love with it. And believe me. I hardly give a review
to apps.'

By Cesarts21.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ink Hunter Pro'

'This is a great way to place a tattoo on a body before getting it. It is a photo shop and has limits but it’s awesome.'

By WatAJok.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like it best tattoo app'

'Just what I was looking for a app that you act can see the one you want to see on your own body'

By Khyle dyer.
July 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'Needs more text options definitely!'

By Rynic7.
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Am having a blast seeing myself with tattoos and for only 99 cents'

By werdal3.
May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Could have used this years ago!!'

'Great app. Looks real! What a great way to see if you really want that ink there forever. Can also use to mess around with
friends and family. My kids thought I was crazy when I showed them the picture of a tattoo on my cheek that read “love mom” !!
Unfortunately I haven’t talked to her in ye

By jiwK2.
April 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but can’t zoom on photo

Great app but can’t zoom in on parts of the photo that I’m trying to adjust that tattoo

By smellyhobo123.
June 1, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total