Inkitt: Books, Novels, Stories Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Inkitt: Books, Novels, Stories

by Free Novels Inc

Rating of Inkitt: Books, Novels, Stories

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the Inkitt: Books, Novels, Stories App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Inkitt: Books, Novels, Stories app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Inkitt: Books, Novels, Stories User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love It 👍

This Is a really cool app. I love it, but I have one question for the developer. Where do I see how many people read my story❓

By iraitstzirzirzirzrzd.
December 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Romance is in the air

Inkitt has a smorgasbord of novels to meet ever one’s needs in fictional novel. My favourites are romance and fantasy, but I
have read some horror and drama. Check Inkitt out they are one of the best free reading sites, and chat with a few of the authors,
they are amazing people. 💕💕💕

By P3@nutz.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Galatea

I love the Inkitt app but my Galatea app keeps shutting down. Very upsetting.

By Mrs. Yap.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
cool

app keeps crashing when i update my profile. otherwise, it’s really nice and simple to use. would also prefer a small taskbar to
edit fonts instead of having to highlight and select text. hope you never implement video ads though (like Wattpad smh)

By renegcde.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Downloads

I love that you can download as many books as you want, that you only need to like once instead of every chapter

By LollyJenn.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Last Looked At

A last looked at section would help a lot because when I’m looking at a book and forget to download it, I can never find it
again because I tend to forget the title. Please consider.

By HelpThisFellowDiscordUser.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Great overall

Wonderful app but definitely need to fix the notifications system: I never get alerted when a story I saved get updated unless the
author post about it on their wall.

By soundless_echoes.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

I’ve been using Inkitt for couple years now and I see improvement, I like that stories is updated always, but they need to work
more on Classification to show not only type but author too. I would like to see a title on top of page for that.

By Lmyoussef.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
For the ppl who get their screen frozen.

Uninstall the app or update your I phone :)
Good reading app I love it!

By otaku618.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

By far one of the best reading applications I’ve ever used… highly recommend

By Sara_shines123.
August 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs improvements

For a writing app that I can’t use on a phone or tablet flipped sideways is annoying. And I can’t find anywhere on the app how
to add stories to my reading list the way I do the website. But I love the data base of authors and suggestions.

By Greatappolis.
September 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

I love this app but I’m always haveing to remove it and download it again . Yes my phone is up to date and as far as I know the
app is as well. Pl fix this prob ty.

By Sphere73.
May 21, 2021
3 out of 5
New update

The app was working fine until yesterday when I updated my ios and now it wouldn’t even open it crashes as soon as I click on
it. I reinstalled it but it doesn’t work still. Do look into it maybe its not compatible with the new iOS update

By pissedbutcalm.
September 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total