Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Insaniquarium Deluxe!

by THE CAT SOFTWARE COMPANY LIMITED
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Insaniquarium Deluxe! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Insaniquarium Deluxe! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Insaniquarium Deluxe!

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Adorable Game for all Ages

This seemingly simple game is suitable for young children to understand, but the challenge and time trial modes are great for
older people to strategize and learn the combinations for success. The adorable characters and bright colors make it a
heartwarming game to play. The virtual tank is as fun a

By lekasj4.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Add Necessary Features Please!

I am a huge fan of this game. The port is great EXCEPT for the fact that you have to tap for each individual coin and for each
piece of food to be dropped. In the computer version you can just hold down on the mouse to autofeed, and I would really like that
feature on here. It would increase playabi

By Ti3ago.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Exactly like I remembered

This game is exactly like I remembered. It has the same sounds, upgrades, levels and fish! I remember spending a good chunk of my
childhood with this game

By SammyAran.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

One of my very favorite games ever

By Lauqe.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I finally found it

I’ve been searching for this game ever since I vaguely remembered it recently, I couldn’t find it until now. It’s very
nostalgic for me as I played it with my sisters on pc many years ago. An amazing port with amazing memories, can’t wait to see
what comes of this iOS port.

By Mike24867.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Brings back old memories

I remember when I played this game with my cousin as a kid. I haven’t got a chance to see him in years, but playing this games
brings back so many old memories with him

By XxJayjayx.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Brings back great memories.

Playing this feels just like it did on the PC. Re-learning the game using a touch screen brings back the memory of my first play
through of the game.

All of the sounds, music, and animations from the original are here and the app is only $0.99.

By The Roman Viking.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I played this when I was 7.

This game came out in 2001. I was born in 2002 and played this when I was 7. I’m currently 18 now and never ever thought this
game would be on mobile. I’m in love with the fact that they made it HD and didn’t change anything else about the game. It’s
as genuine as I remember. Any games that try to s

By NightTimeDoubie.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Aquarium Game Ever

Raise fish, destroy aliens, set up a virtual tank. This game was awesome on the PC, it’s just as awesome on the iPad. And you
can’t beat the price. What are you waiting for? BUY THIS GAME.

By KathyWMD.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect 10/10

Not a single bad thing that ruins the games
It’s a perfect port to one of the most amazing games this is worth the $1 price

By Rodam26.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Mi infancia

Creí que era fake, pero me arriesgué 🥰

By PoolJinez.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever😩

Wish screensavers were a thing on iPhones

By Zebrawafflepanda.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Neat

Exactly the same game, would request for multiple accounts!

By belac127.
December 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Insaniquarium Deluxe!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total