Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

insatiable io snakes

by MagicLab
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of insatiable io snakes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of insatiable io snakes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for insatiable io snakes

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The game review

This game is kinda gross but it’s cool that u can always win

By hntxhmtduntdymte.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I never rate gamesBut this is one of the best games out there don’t listen to all those crappy reviews this game is awesome

By g. by b.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Yesss

I’ve been searching for a game like this! Thank you!

By Amng us 11-.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Piss & Shid

I came here due to seeing a Big Chungus ad on this game.

By Jackson Graham.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
One of the best games buuuuut

Great game I love how much skins there are and how easy they are to get but there are a few things that keep this game from five
stars

1. The game has WAY too many adds
And 2. I think there should be some maps but that’s just an opinion and it’s not keeping it from five stars

By little mavrik.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This is…

this game is the best IO ever but this game is hard

By Jen22222211111146779853.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I hate this game

Why did you make this a game it’s so stupid I die all the time I’m really good now I’m not I got really angry at all the
players and I don’t like this game anymore so now stop it and delete it now!!! It’s not delete it now now now now now and
do not make it another game ever again!

By 1232323287.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but not amazing

These aren’t snakes, they are bugs. This game is stolen. Even though those problems exist, it’s still a pretty fun game.

By jaymie breedlove.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
First of Alll

Maybe some fantasy skins after you die no adds

By yay peopel.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This is not the first worm game

This game is based on insatia cool game it’s on YouTube and this is just an online version.

By Sarah' Daughter.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

This game is amazing I’m pretty good at it. But could you add an online option because I want to have a challenge.

By alric3.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Super duper game!

I been playing for like a year I played this account for like a month. And I very good at it. I survive for like 30 minutes and
have broke 1200 many times. I go by the names of Slavic’s glory and questal. Though the thing is I see most people aren’t
aggressive. Especially when your a long snake, you

By diggin turds.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
AMAZING!!!

Ok, so I really love this game, it’s super addicting and fun! The one thing I have a small problem about is how there’s an add
every time you die. It would also be nice if you added in sounds. Anyway, that’s it for now, again, great game, there’s just a
lot of adds.😍😍😍😄🤟👍

By DJ-ChanOOF.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Do this

You should make it we’re we can make babie snakes that are 500 mass per baby so we can have protection and it makes it cooler

By guiyyukuyffuifuigcguicgyjc.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

The game is just what it says it is every other developer just rips you off this guy not at all

By urgame$uck$.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I got it today and I’m already level 10. It’s fun, addicting, everything looks so cool and it’s all detailed. I’d love to
see more skins and maybe even different areas you could play in. The ads after the rounds do get a little annoying but overall
it’s a decent app.

By xXLanternKittyXx.
May 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing game

It's a good game but I'm confused if I'm playing with real humans or bots. If they are bots there pretty smart for A.I. S

By Darklord1987.
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

Best iOS game ever. waz my favorite but then I bought roblox but still Amazing game ps check out roblox and Snapchat

By bunny emoji.
December 9, 2017
4 out of 5
ONE THING....

Make an online play option. it makes it much more challenging and I love a good challenge(also add more skins)

By Z3ATH.
November 27, 2017
4 out of 5
Needs more skins

The game by itself if great just I think there should be more skins.But it’s a very good game keep it up.

By Syopin.
November 22, 2017
5 out of 5
SO FUN

Wow this game is the best game I have ever had

By marko_pollo.
October 30, 2017
4 out of 5
One of the best .io games out!

This game rocks! The only issues I have are with the spawn and a MISSING MOBILE OPTION I guess...I'll get up to 1200 mass and ally
a sudden another player will spawn in and take out half my mass instantly. Then it seems my tablet is missing a "SPEED BOOST"
option. There is a burst button but I see p

By SlYkNeZz.
September 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Great! Though there should be credit to the origin

Very good game! Nice to pass time with! But there should be credit to the original, which is in need of some support, it is still
in alpha/beta because of lack of support

By ~thunderson~.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game will give u something to do and burn some Time kinda like slither.io but with metal snake things and ur supposed to hit
them in the side instead of avoiding overall its a good game

By Minecraf9900.
March 13, 2017
5 out of 5
localiapstore?

does localiapstore work for this

By every body hates dis game69.
February 17, 2017
4 out of 5
Amazing but one problem

The controls are smooth there's no lag and everything is great but this game would be unspeakably good if there was a online mode.
Please make this... think of the turtles🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

By A🐢.
January 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Is there a level/ XP cap?

I love this game. It's awesome. I play with my kids. We get to compete for high scores and things. My question is; is there a cap
on levels and Experience? I seem to have capped off at level 25, it says in the bar 220/3100. There is no longer an option to
watch a video to double XP. Infact I stopped

By Blahghrr.
January 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Great But,

Are we even playing with real people? If we are, then everyone except me are playing 24-7 nonstop. It's kinda obvious they are
Bots, but I wanna make sure. If they are, good job on making them actually some be dumb and some be pros.

By ene2389.
January 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Are we playing with real people

I am just here to ask you if the other worms we play with are real people or just bots cuz I think that that are bots they are way
to easy to kill I really hope that I am playing with real people.

By Dragonboy616.
January 21, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Laggy

Try to eat another snake and go straight through it...laggy

By lilprincesskiki.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but....

I just downloaded this game twice but it doesn’t have the protection of a player every time I get big people easily eat me up
☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕👎

By buyguyb.
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Disturbing

Ok, so in the title it said snakes well when I downloaded it, they were some sort of beetle. 🤢 Now with me I hate beetles..
And other creepy crawlers. So I started playing got some skins and I killed another “SNAKE” and GOD HECK IT WAS DISTURBING
guts, flesh, even the bodies! And don’t get me stared

By cringe con 2020.
February 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Good for a few minutes.

The games' play time consists of eating other worms that grow in, however when you reach a certain growth your lower half stops
growing, and any level 100 worm can eat your mass. Making it pointless. Went from 700 to 200, because a new spawn got ahold of my
mid section. Id say the game is play worth

By Jawwnny.
February 15, 2018
3 out of 5
No multiplayer

Please please please add multiplayer it would make the game so much better.

By Unbiasedtycoonplayer.
September 25, 2017
3 out of 5
You said no lags

I've played this game and you said quick and fast gameplay and it's the laggiest game I have fix or else...

By Ordinary burrito.
May 26, 2017
3 out of 5
Great but two things

The game is awesome but in the original when you lose mass you loss the part that got eaten not 25% of the worm and in the
original you kept the fatness of the worm and only lose the length of the worm this is cuz that makes the game slightly easier to
gain mass
Please consider adding these features

By Ninja181811.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Needs more (but I understand the game is still a W

It's fun, but needs

-sounds
-online multiplayer
-a larger map

By Bouts of crashing.
March 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Fix this

I find it that you need a way to grow faster because it takes forever to grow you kill like ten worms and get to 700 mass and the
your tail barley gets bitten and you go down to like 600 mass and it takes forever to get all of that back the moral is that it
shouldn't make it to where you get 2 mass

By TAWPEFFECTZ.
December 5, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total