Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

insatiable io snakes

by MagicLab
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of insatiable io snakes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of insatiable io snakes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for insatiable io snakes in Canada

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty good

The game is good it is so fun! Addictive but it kinda gets boring but still it’s pretty good! You should download this it is
ultra good! God like

By bumbled serpent.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
help ;-;

I played it for 1 second I dead and than I keep getting kicked

By ry rylen.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Didn’t this have sound befor?

Ike I remember a couple years ago this had sound like the eating sfx and crawling sound effects it would be nice if

By J.D STARR.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but pls no more adds

This game is great but, the only problem is TOO MUCH ADDS!! Like, almost every time when I lose, it gives me a very long add like
39 20 seconds. I had to wait every time. Please remove some adds please.

By Cherrycore.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game on my iPad

This game is sooooooo good you can eat snakes and the skins ar so cool plz make an update and this game is sensational
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ
˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ
˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

By TIAK1963.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

I really loved it and the plot line was great! There were no ads and I know most .io snake games is small eat smaller but this you
can even eat the big snakes!! Best game ever. Totally download this.

By ajacob362.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love how there’s no ads. And the game is good man I like it cause it’s good yay!

By goodgameπŸ™‚πŸ™‚.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Needs more skins

I know it looks a lot like a ripoff but it's actually a pretty good game though it could do with more skins

By Cjnfghghrhfh.
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Vert good game

We need to start in a egg and it need to can eat egg and bugs for growing with no Battle.It is a veeeerrrryyyyy goooooood game I
already love the next updates.Please add a second mode, the multiplayer!

By Tristan le grand.
February 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesomely awesome awesomeness

I love it. Better then the other ones. It's got a nice twice to it. And as for being a rip off.... I think even the first game is
a rip off of Tron the movie but instead of snakes so worms, it's dudes on bikes leaving a trail behind themselves. Lol. Anyways
this one is different 'cause you're able to cut them in half and they can do the Sam to you and keep going. JUST TRY IT ALREADY
AND SEE FOR YOURSELF.

By Yarific.
July 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Very nice game also a mixed game it's like agar.io

It is a very nice game it's like slither.io but it also has parts from agar.io it's a mixed game and it's easy to play because in
seconds you can get to the leaderboard I feel like this game lets us play against bots but at the same time they do react like
people

By More! 😞.
July 4, 2017
4 out of 5
Music turns down when playing

I play my music but then when I go on the app the volume turns down

By I support Donald trump.
July 3, 2017
5 out of 5
Very good

My mom has a friend and they are dead

By Turkey BirdπŸ¦ƒ.
March 28, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
It is fun BUT.....

TOO MANY ADS!!!!! And a small snake was able to eat almost half of my snake body

By taylorgumnumstyle.
January 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total