Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

insatiable io snakes

by MagicLab
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of insatiable io snakes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of insatiable io snakes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-32 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Laggy

Try to eat another snake and go straight through it...laggy

By lilprincesskiki.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but....

I just downloaded this game twice but it doesn’t have the protection of a player every time I get big people easily eat me up
☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕👎

By buyguyb.
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Disturbing

Ok, so in the title it said snakes well when I downloaded it, they were some sort of beetle. 🤢 Now with me I hate beetles..
And other creepy crawlers. So I started playing got some skins and I killed another “SNAKE” and GOD HECK IT WAS DISTURBING
guts, flesh, even the bodies! And don’t get me stared

By cringe con 2020.
February 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Good for a few minutes.

The games' play time consists of eating other worms that grow in, however when you reach a certain growth your lower half stops
growing, and any level 100 worm can eat your mass. Making it pointless. Went from 700 to 200, because a new spawn got ahold of my
mid section. Id say the game is play worth

By Jawwnny.
February 15, 2018
3 out of 5
No multiplayer

Please please please add multiplayer it would make the game so much better.

By Unbiasedtycoonplayer.
September 25, 2017
3 out of 5
You said no lags

I've played this game and you said quick and fast gameplay and it's the laggiest game I have fix or else...

By Ordinary burrito.
May 26, 2017
3 out of 5
Great but two things

The game is awesome but in the original when you lose mass you loss the part that got eaten not 25% of the worm and in the
original you kept the fatness of the worm and only lose the length of the worm this is cuz that makes the game slightly easier to
gain mass
Please consider adding these features

By Ninja181811.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Needs more (but I understand the game is still a W

It's fun, but needs

-sounds
-online multiplayer
-a larger map

By Bouts of crashing.
March 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Fix this

I find it that you need a way to grow faster because it takes forever to grow you kill like ten worms and get to 700 mass and the
your tail barley gets bitten and you go down to like 600 mass and it takes forever to get all of that back the moral is that it
shouldn't make it to where you get 2 mass

By TAWPEFFECTZ.
December 5, 2016

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total