Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

insatiable io snakes

by MagicLab
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of insatiable io snakes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of insatiable io snakes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for insatiable io snakes in United Kingdom

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Marshall

I played it when I was 7 now I’m 9

By meg n marshall.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game replaces slither.io. I like this game because it gets harder and harder when you get bigger and bigger because people
can get your body parts and eat them. This game is super addictive. By Zachary Dunn (alien)

By acemagmaman (zachary).
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is sooo addictive.i love it sooo much

By Aaiwl.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME

I was seven when I started this game and now I am 79
And me and my grandson play it toghether

By haza6.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best ever

I started this when I was 5 now I’m 10 it’s really addicting

By Sis vs Bro..
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5
Good but.....

Sometimes you just lag through the snakes and you can’t eat them

By £10000000.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

Pls can u put multiplayer in pls

By rebelcats.
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Best

Best game ever worth the download nothing wrong with it

By Sam Nightingaletintin.
October 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Amaze

It’s a really good game it is amazing

By Am marvelry.
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

I loved this game a lot! The only problem I have is too many ads so please fix this but otherwise it's a really good game so get
it!!!!

By Zombie slayer34.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Wow

If u r bord just play this game and soon u won't be bord

By Vinnie 0906.
April 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Surprised

I was sceptical of its "no lag" clam but really good!!

By 009900.
January 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Can we a baby

Can we lay a egg and let it hatch into a baby worm

By Harrycraft 03.
December 3, 2016
5 out of 5
BEST .IO game EVER

get this game abit laggy but awesome

By DylanDeChamp2.
November 22, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
😕

Is there a length limit at ~450 I can never make it past that length and it’s annoying even when I’m eating the other snakes
it just stops

By ethan.t3546.
February 25, 2020
2 out of 5
LIES!

I was really enjoying this game and still am sort of but yeah it's not actually an online multiplayer game like Agar.io. Basically
everyone but you is an AI named to seem like a player with the addition of the score board. I was suspicious of the no lag but
then I noticed the other "people" acting weird and then the repeating names and so I can 100% confirm this game is 100% offline...

By Lin fbdxph ivzfd.
July 6, 2017
3 out of 5
🙂

It's a really good game however there's waaayyy to many adds.

By philmckennell.
February 12, 2017
3 out of 5
Lies

I thought the game was really good and I wanted to test that it was maltiplayer I turned it off and the game still worked but with
no ads also the bots are really dumb and it's not much of a challenge

By Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
February 11, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total