Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

INSIGHT HEART

by ANIMA RES
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of INSIGHT HEART by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of INSIGHT HEART written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for INSIGHT HEART

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Excellent!!!'

'I love this app!!! You can study anywhere the anatomy of the heart. Please create one for the brain too 😁 thanks!!!!'

By earthfaithpeace.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'More body organs'

'When will you guys release the other body parts?'

By bilal sayyid.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Correction to previous review'

'After discovering that perceived issue with app was my error (camera access off), I can say with confidence that I love the app.
Thanks for the great customer support.'

By Ajay's Apple ID.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'My first review was a mistake. Sorry about that, and thanks for responding. This is a Great app'

By barryinmarin.
January 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This app is amazing. It is awesome to see a heart beat right I front of you and interact with it. Plus you get too see the beat
of your own heart from previous workouts. I hope in the future they slowly add the entire body. I see the potential of this app as
far greater then just the simulation of

By BennyBrn.
December 30, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love this!'

'Can the coronary arteries be added?'

By Mmm726bcfh.
December 19, 2017
4 out of 5
'Can’t see the blood flow'

'This app does not worth 2 dollars. It does not display the blood flow through the heart when click on the icon. I am using an
iPhone X. Disappointed cool concept but need more improvement.\n\nUpdate: Thank you for getting back to me about the problem. I
think you should add more tutorial videos on

By The Long Awaken.
December 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great learning tool for med students'

'It’s such a wave of the future. Very interactive and a cool way to learn the heart. It would be nice to see other systems of
the body as well.'

By chempharmD.
November 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great app but we want more'

'I love the concept of this app and would love to see in the future a complete interactive body different conditions and how
certain conditions affect other parts of the body ! Maybe Trauma situation just so much ideas that can with the app great work
would love to see this app grow I’ll be willin

By Cterrazas14.
October 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'Just download it!!'

'I’m a Premed student with an interest in the heart which is probably why this app caught my eye. This interactive app is unlike
any other that I’ve downloaded in that it allows me to learn more about different heart conditions and what each actually look
like—since I haven’t been given the

By A$000000001.
October 7, 2017
5 out of 5
'My first experience with AR! Amazing!'

'Updated: The app is updated and the developer solved the issue with new UI tutorial. Thanks!\n\nPrevious review:\nMind-blowing
graphic! I really appreciate the developer’s GREAT EFFORT!!!'

By drfbmhlg.
October 5, 2017
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'I’m a nursing student and this is exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely buy an app from you guys if you had one for
the brain or for other body parts in AR.'

By Nicobonito.
September 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Excellent Medical App'

'This is a great glimpse into the future of medical education and patient education (behavior change, eventually) through
immersion and interactivity.\n\nI can see why Apple has put so much in AR and mixed reality. When we can add individual data and
imagery into this kind of a platform, it will be

By Red Grange.
September 20, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Live heart rate doesn't work

I was genuinely excited about this app from the marketing side. But after I've purchased I was a little disappointed. The live
heart rate feature doesn't work.

By TeeRodo.
March 1, 2019
3 out of 5
EVERY time I use the app?

The info in the app is great. Comprehensive with nice visual graphics. The problem I have is that I want to use the app wherever I
am and whatever I’m doing. The app makes you take a picture of the invisible man every time you open it, and it’s all relative
to where you take the pic. For example, yo

By JbabyRN.
April 6, 2018
3 out of 5
Cool but limited.

Would love to see more rhythms and conditions. Perhaps more in-depth on anatomy (valves, coronaries) also include ASD and VSD
other defects.

By mpeterbilt.
October 7, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total