Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Instacart Shopper

by Maplebear Inc
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Instacart Shopper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Instacart Shopper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Instacart Shopper in Canada

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
New app

Please get back to the previous version of the app, just cant refresh the page in the new version. Thanks you.

By Rebin214.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Old format approved!

Thank goodness we reverted to the original dispatch format.

By nelehbar.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Scanner and zooming picture

I found some time issue related scan barcode and also for replacement item I can’t zoom it !!!

By DishU77.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
They want you to be A Superman for shopping

But when you face problem they are Slow like turtle

By Handasa-2021.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Still new but everything is awesome

First 2 days I have made 7 deliveries, the pay is worthwhile. Easy to use app, only downfall I am having is the Instacart app when
running destroys my battery life.

By jj--tt.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very interesting application

I’m very happy with this application

By Mohammad Abu Rayash.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
David

There is the problem that I can not see the picture that customer sent

By longhdjdjdjd.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Livraison

La meilleure application de livraison à domicile que j’ai utilisé

By CIn05477427.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Just

Need more strong customer service
And shortly time best from waiting more time

By xmaherx.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for side money

Great app. I’m in Vancouver so sometimes the stores are really far from the houses and traffic is insane. But if you pick and
choose the ones you want you can make some good money.

By enisrad.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is great!

This app is rewarding in many ways , your own boss , make your hours and goals. Only been a few days but so far great service for
shoppers and very friendly! 5 star from me

By SIIIRT.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome user friendly app

This app is actually great, it guides you through everything. Never have any problems with glitches or anything! I was nervous
starting off but the app really walks through every step.

By beccalow123.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Range matters

I looking to deliver with in 7 km range

By nothing faster.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Closes randomly

I love the app but it does close randomly, most of the time it’s when a batch pops up and results in me losing the order :(
please fix

By briii30.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
NEW UPDATE!

I have an iPhone XS Max and on the batches section, its really hard to refresh. It brings my whole screen down when there’s no
batches. When it’s higher up on the screen when there are batches however, I can refresh no problem.
Please fix.

By espionagE13.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a Newbie.

A great App. My first delivery was crazy. Out of 3 stores I went to. I couldn’t find the customers products they wanted. The app
guided me the whole way through.

By BigBoyDogg.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
M

Am new in instracart i have a lot of struggle to find items but still i love it and doing extra money .

By merhawi3.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Service

It’s really good needs take time to learn this App. Thanks

By Masudr Rahman.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app and system

Amazing easy for use like to use and work on it

By M. El Chehabi.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

We have had a great time do far

By Snarly1234.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Being able to help my community

By Mr.Butler.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic platform

I have really been enjoying using this app. Customer service is very helpful and prompt. I highly recommend the service

By KyleChristofferson.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Superb way to make some extra income.

By NabilBennett.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
WoW

Enjoying my 1st day being a shopper and look forward to many more !!

By jim nortons.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Earning Summary

I don’t like the fact that the earning for each individual delivery is not shown

By Ogeeeeeeeedddd.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall good

Needs minor bug fixes and the process oriented ways of the app could flow better. other than that it works as intended 👍🏻

By EX DEVELOPER.
January 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
More batches

I’m not getting as much batches as I hope I would

By ltcathy.
July 8, 2021
2 out of 5
Omar

I'm disappointed with the review

By Omar1212123.
June 15, 2021
2 out of 5
Stupid rating system, map view useless

Rating system is not transparent. IC do not abide or enforce their own policy regarding low ratings not counting when ‘no
comment, no reason’.
Updates are useless. Fix your rating system, fix your batch pay

By Merz74.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Camera issue

I do notice while shopping the camera has issues. It will show a white screen and can’t scan bar codes. Really slows down the
shopping process.

By A Sherazee.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Get a portable charger!

Great app! Simple and use friendly. Great way to make extra cash. Only downside is it’ll kill your battery after about an hour
on the app!

By hahahahahahahaaaanaj.
May 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Please do something if possible. At least some bat

Batches are goes very fast and far from my location. Most of the batches very far from my house

By annie pandher.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Changement de langage

Certains chopper sont à l’aise avec la langue de leur choix. Essayer de faire certains mises à jour

By Doudgargar.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Delivery

When you meet customer for physical delivery, there won’t be need to take picture. But that option is not available on the app

By £lv.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Forced updates

They make you download high MB updates. I was forced to update 104mB data

By poopshetman.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Support for shoppers is poor

Unfair rating system. You will get a low rate from customer if the store has not enough supplies. With score less than 4.8
practically you won’t see any order.

By shopper 1234556.
March 9, 2021
2 out of 5
App zone is garbage

Customers service dnt know any thing about app fixing , they will give you pre -scripted answers.

If you ask for help they will say we will forward your issue to engineer department as if they are running metal company , they
have to listen what they say before giving answers.

By ZUBDE.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Payment breakdown

It would be nice if you can add the payment breakdown. I need to know how much I am earning every day. Also need to know about the
receipt. Am I supposed to keep it or not. Thanks

By sotto badi.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
About our rate too we issue with the costumers if

Fix the app wel Shopprs being disrespectful

By ka'mal.
January 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total