Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of inStar - Pixel Art Coloring by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of inStar - Pixel Art Coloring written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for inStar - Pixel Art Coloring

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I love this game because of the more activity in productivity that you can do by coloring'

By itsoelrousouslur.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'It is so fun I do it when l board and it also relaxes me'

By i cat idog icow.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love no.color'

'Thank you for downloading No.Color'

By papa nanny.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Such a good app I am obsessed'

By hdmdhdbsjsndance.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'The photos are extremely realistic'

By Maddeline Victoria.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good vibes'

'This is one of my favorite apps'

By AJ BAR.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE LOVE LOVE ❤️!!!'

'I LOVE this game so much!!! I play it every single day and I really love !!! Good job on making this game!!! Please upgrade it
and put more drawings in it please!!! I love your game!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By puppy dog awesome girl.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is honestly the best game I have ever played. But I do have a few suggestion on some stuff. One thing is there should be a
search bar to search pictures you want to color. And other thing is there should be a competition for who ever does the most
pictures that day.'

By cutiepie0607.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I like this app because it is relaxing and fun'

By lunalovebug1.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'All about number color❤️'

'Number color is fun awesome and super
easy👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Sophie awsomeness🐼.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like it'

'It’s a very good app for my kids and family so I think it’s very good for a lot of kids and teens'

By summergib.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'No.Color'

'This is a really great game! I love it just as much as the rest of the world!\n\nShaylee Bradford'

By Shaylee Bradford.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'No.Color'

'It is very fun and I do really enjoy it a lot.'

By Princess/Babe.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Someia'

'The I like about this game is that you could have this mood you just press and then you just go wherever you want to color
without you even have to tap on it . I think this is the best color by number game I ever had played'

December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Collar number'

'The players that play can do difernt pitchers and it is funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn'

By czgggfgjgyufyuhtygfry.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜'

'In this game is awesome I love it'

By Awesome game❤️🧡💛💚💙💜.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'Best app ever for coloring because everything is free and barley any adds'

By JACOB01🎉.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love to color and this is easy!'

By hey this is a 2car game😡.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMZING GAME'

'This is the best color by number game ever'

By tinychildalena521.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'No color'

'I will not talk about this app ok'

By Jagged tiger.
August 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Katelyn’s Review'

'this is a great app and it is very fun! the only problem would have to be that it takes a very long time to colour in big spots'

By Everyone Should Buy This.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is good'

'This game is good I’m not saying that it is bad but it hurts my finger when it’s on drag mode so I give this game a 3 star
review so it’s meh to me .-.'

By 3959385.
March 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s 👌'

'It’s not good because of the horrible selection and ads'

By shelby_07.
January 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total