Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

instax mini Link

by FUJIFILM Corporation
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of instax mini Link by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of instax mini Link written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for instax mini Link

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AWESOME APP READ THIS REVIEW!!!

This app is great,the reason the rating is so low is because people aren’t charging their instax printers before trying to
bluetooth them like the instructions say. Got it as a Christmas gift and it’s been great 😌

By Morgan_Elaneeee.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this

Ok so I read all the comments and you HAVE to charge it for 2 hours and it’s so easy to print but you need the film

By ..::492.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
really easy to use!!

as long as it is fully charged it works perfectly and is super easy with the app! i don’t know why it has so many bad reviews.

By Samora4272.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Really great! I got this as a gift and I loved it! Prints out very clear and concise photos. The quality really depends on how
much editing you do. The app was easy (and fun) to use. My phone connected with no issues and I have an iPhone-7. The mini
pictures made a really cute family album!

By EME1126.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Works perfectly fine

Not gonna lie i got scared when i saw the bad reviews since this is kinda expensive. I didn't even read the instructions lol.
Common sense, i just charged the printer and long press the turn on button then it connected and it worked so pretty!

By JadeCraeCare.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
READ THE INSTRUCTIONS!!!

I really recommend this printer, especially if you hate having to bring a big heavy camera everywhere. It is a great way to give
away instax pictures as a gift, and I can use pictures from 3 years ago! I really think this is a great product, and I was scared
that I shouldn’t have gotten it at first

By HermioneGeanger.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Read the Instructions!

As many of the reviews on here are about their phones not connecting to the printer, I had the same issues. My phone would not
connect to the printer for about 30-40 minutes. This was very frustrating and I thought i had to return it. However, it wouldn’t
connect because I didn’t have the printer pr

By lmichellejay.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Zoom keep reading!

I got it to connect without any problems but when I go to instax camera it keeps Zooming in!!! I unzoom it goes right back wth

Since I got a response and it helped this will be going from four stars to five stars. Thanks

By Parker-Calyx❤️.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Works well, pretty much nothing wrong with it

It took about an hour for my bluetooth to connect but it finally worked (i have iphone xr). Once the printer was fully charged the
bluetooth came up and let me connect. The app works nice and it easy to understand and to print and the photos come out pretty
nice. Only one problem is sometimes it say

By Abigail Acajabon.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect!

i was worried that the app might not connect because i have an iphone XR, but it runs smoothly and works perfectly!

By Havana Hakala.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Brought the printer the app works perfectly with it definitely worth the buy and download

By KayKrazy1212.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I got it to work!!

I’m not gonna lie there was a bit of frustration while setting it up and connecting, but I finally got it to connect, and the
Polaroid turned out great!

By nnerd23.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
I FINALLY GOT IT TO WORK

after calling customer service and them telling me to “wait for an app update”, i finally decided to just look at the manual
and figure it out myself. i have an iphone 11 pro and was really bummed out when i first bought the printer in december only to
find out it wouldn’t connect to my phone. so ye

By Winterkittenxx.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great investment

My mini link cane yesterday and I was able to print a couple of photos to test it out! Thank god the App connected with my phone,
since I’ve been reading about failing to connect issues for other customers. The App can have better UI and maybe a guide to all
the modes.

By student-at-brown.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love but need new frames

I love this but pls give us more frames 😭😭💖💖

By laurangelis.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Does not connect

I was so excited to finally receive this product, only to find that it does not connect to my iPhone XS. I have tried updating,
resetting, and turning off pretty much everything on my phone, yet it will still not work. Please fix the connection issue!!

By Lauren_02.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I need help

I feel like it would be a good app but my instax link doesn’t connect to my phone at all I have an iPhone 6s and I heard it’s
supposed to work with my phone

By Ash🤪❤️💔🤞🏻.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
I love it !

My pictures come out great & it’s amazing how fast and easy it is to navigate. 5 stars ! ☺️

By ari116.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Compatibility?

Will the app work with iOS 13.1.3 on an iPhone SE? The instruction manual for the Mini Link printer states that the printer will
not work with certain models of the iPhone despite the installed iOS. Please help. Five stars for the printer itself! It appears
to be a bona fide winner. I’m using a Cano

By InstantManiac.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Instax mini link

Fujifilm has taken instant photo development to the next level. So easy to use so convenient a child or an elderly person would
have no problem using the app or the printer. Photo quality is amazing. The app is extremely user-friendly!!! The battery life is
outstanding on the printer. it’s super li

By Jzandani.
October 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Connection problems

Our iPhone xr could connect but not our iPhone 8. Very frustrating.

By keith5000.
March 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Need help

At first I was scared that it didn’t work because of the reviews but the first few times it worked great ,but now it prints
blank with nothing on it I keep trying but it dose not work .Need help !!!!

By rfbdjdjncnfnrbr.
February 9, 2020
3 out of 5
won't let me print

the first time i printed something it worked perfectly fine, but as i tried to print a second picture it wouldn't work. it keeps
disconnection as soon as i press print

By RockClimbForever.
January 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total