Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Interloper

by Mathew Purchase
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Interloper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Interloper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Interloper

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great Game Marred by severe issues on iPad Pro'

'Let me just say, I LOVE this game...it’s fantastic, and reminds me of Wing Commander, NMS, Galaxy on Fire, and most notably to
me...Elite.\n\nEdit: Tutorial works again, and it seems the texture issue is gone as well, hurray! 5/5'

By D4rk_Wolf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Freakin awesome'

'This game is really freakin awesome I love it! I jus can’t figure out how to “collect loot” and add it on to the ship and
the fleet list and warp out buttons are smashed together when in portrait on my iPhone X \n\nP.s. I didn’t know it was first
week out this is a pretty awesome game for f

By Vee Gina.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice portrait mode game'

'This is a great game to play and has a much appreciated portrait mode, though you can play in landscape mode too! Definitely
captures the cool quick pick it up game feeling as a space sim!\n\nHas a few bugs, but nothing that can’t be worked around at
the moment. One is sometimes the game will stu

By etha/n.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Death sequence'

'I love the space combat but when I die, my hands just sit there as my ship slowly explodes. \nIf it was shorter the game would be
absolutely perfect.👍'

By bean nuggets.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I’ve been playing the game nonstop, but the game is still very new and there are many bug that I’ve been can exploit that I
hope are fixed really soon'

By person4382.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Controls'

'I love this game and it’s great but I would love to be able to customize my control scheme, I’ve played games such as this
one before and I would love to be able to put the ship control on the left side of the screen'

By Babyrambo0924.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a five star game'

'It’s a five star game. Think about all the things a five star game should be...this game is those things.'

By Tankswap.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a few questions'

'What do you guys have planned for updates like maybe multiplayer or able to buy new ships because only having one ship does get
annoying definitely when you have so much equipment like I would love to be able to add more reinforcements to my ship so I have
more Allied ships or even add diffrent shi

By Terrell yates.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Matt your game is really fun one thing the explosions sometimes when playing take up a little too much of the screen so just a
little tweak that could be added'

By my familys the best.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Epic game every thing, about it is good.\nFrom the graphics to the music thank you for making this game I love it :)'

By Dem_Porgz.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'An amazing platform for updates'

'The graphics are amazing, the controls are easy but responsive, and the potential for customization is endless. Loving the game
now but super excited for updates!'

By Gunappisok.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Near perfection'

'This game is amazing , from how the guns look like they all pack a punch when they shoot, flight physics, and haptic feedback,
this game is exactly what I was looking for.'

By sjdnxisnsosksk.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It brings back the Wing Commander of ole to phone gaming , great job and thank u for bringing back that fun of space combat'

By Mercs_Fubah.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much potential'

'This game is very very impressive. I’m looking forward to future updates and what great content you will release. I see so much
potential in this game.'

By Skiesarefalling.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’ve never experienced a game of this quality on mobile before the graphics give me a pc vibe and the controls are a little
difficult at first but once you get used to them the game is great overall a very fun and enjoyable game.'

By Phgybvryhvfyh.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tutorial'

'Ok look, I can see this game being super awesome, but the tutorial keeps not advancing to the next objective. I can’t keep
playing the game because the next objective doesn’t load and I’m stuck flying around in space alone. I’ve gone on to skip
the tutorial and that works fine, but I did no

By Nightclaw42.
July 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'What going on??'

'What is going on with the accelerator... Not accelerating???? 5.99$???? Really\nYou can\'t advance through the tutorial'

By Jaksnake.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Tutorial won’t proceed'

'Having same issue as another reviewer where the tutorial won’t proceed past accelerate. Will try skipping as workaround. On
newest iPad Pro 12. If that helps for debug.'

By squareeyes010101.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Overheats phone. No control options.'

'Phone overheats and shuts down often due to playing the game and I’m running it on the latest iPhone with the latest update.
There needs to be more control options especially for MFI support. \n\nFun game though.'

By Blindsith.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total