Investment Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Investment Run

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of Investment Run

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Investment Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Investment Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Investment Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

This is a very good game I love it thank you

By 55953552628393mthtruey.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

Love this game💪🏾

STARTED DYING WHEN I SAW THE WOMEN TAKE 20k🤣🤣🤣 so true

By Beat all you suckas.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Is it my internet?

This is the first game that won’t even let me download it please if this is not my internet then fix it pls

By Fgsjfndoc.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I can do it tomorrow morning and will see if I

Yes I will see you tomorrow ok I

By mpxansub de.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best

It gets me so much so play it NOW OR I WILL…

By daaddy cchhiill.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Tom Holland is hot

It’s a very nice game, very addictive and fun! The only thing that is annoying is how many ads are thrown in.

By bearded dragon co..
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

It is so fun and I’m get so rich on so play it and have fun!!!

By bgftyea.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
For richer for Wealthy

It’s a game just to sit back and have fun with, it’s not a serious game , but fun. I would recommend to someone that wants to
learn how to invest in a fun way. The only thing I can say is sometimes the product to invest keep repeating

By Lakers323342082434for life.
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but pop-up ads

Recently I got ALOT of pop up ads at random times and expect illy at the end of the level. Fix that problem but other than that
this game is good.

By Avery MW.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes a lot.

I don’t really mind the ads but it seems like 1 in every 3 or 4 ad videos freezes and crashes the game, otherwise pretty fun.

By baristasaint.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruh game stinks

They put ads in the middle of my game while I invest

By kyddsply.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

Cool game with smooth gameplay. It doesn’t really lag or anything, but there are a TON of ads that make the game not fun to play
after a while.

By keeler_123.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
To easy 😑

Basic and super easy and boring I don’t like it I thought I would like it more but still a good game if you like simple easy
games

By hvvc665901.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total