Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Investor Life Stock Simulator

by Chimpanzee, LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Investor Life Stock Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Investor Life Stock Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Investor Life Stock Simulator

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
update

when will the new update be out

By dvdnfhndnzhz.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Different take on sim game!! Great.

By rdzjr.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

I love this game. It is super fun to become a top investor.

I am at a point in the game where I want to start my own fund. However, the system is a bit broken. My 10% contribution is way
less than 10%. Also it would be nice to adjust how much you were to invest. And your connections contributions

By 8x retro bowl champ.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

Game is wonderful and has almost no bugs, could improve with adding graphs to the stocks but other than that it’s a great game

By junnnnnstin.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
fun simulator

Great game honestly. beat it a couple times. hoping for more companies to invest in the future!

By dogbiscuitsareolay.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun! Scary addicting!

I’ve always been looking for a good mobile game that gives justice to stock market simulation. I’m tired of using my pc, this
game rocks!

By sategreat.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s pretty good, just wish there was more depth with learning the market with more news letters or little pop up tips

By jsbsbbsm.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game, though I think it would be nice if we could use leverage to increase returns as many hedge funds are levered 8-1
or so. I think that would be nice

By jssjshjdnensxx.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Just download it it’s awesome

By bowhunterteamtdm.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Super great game! Still learning

By walky234.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This is a really good game. I can’t wait for the new content to be released.

By sharadpatel11.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty fun but with a few bugs

A very good stock sim but the game freezes like every couple minutes

By EjimaTHEone.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Really amazing game, captures the genre, can’t wai

I want to say that this game is amazing!! It really captures that fund manager aspect and stock market aspect, I know the game
just came out but it’s on track to be really phenomal (it already is!)

Some things you should add (You probably have these things in progress):

- Dividends
- More stocks
-

By BottleFlippingLoser.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The game I’ve been looking for!

Most stock sims are real simulators that get fairly boring, I like how this game incorporates the same thing but also combines it
with a traditional life sim! I’m a bit confused about how to progress jobs so some more clarity at the beginning might be
helpful!

I played influencer recently and real

By lmaginative.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun investment game

If you like investing this turned out to be a fun game! I wish there were more analyst reviews though or a way to get more of
them.

By L_T24.
October 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where’s my money?

I bought the 10 dollar High roller option plays thing and it didn’t do anything where do I find the 2.5 million and experience?

By That_Random_Mexican.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Constant crashing

I made it to #1 global bout a week ago and all of a sudden I started crashing when I press next week also I can’t launch my new
fund because it also crashes it’s making the game unplayable and losing my spot on the leaderboard

By smokelz.
November 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total