Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Invincible Hero

by Truly Social Games LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Invincible Hero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Invincible Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Invincible Hero

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So much fun

The theme music alone of the game makes me want to play the game more and the more you progress in the game the graphics are
better heroes/abilities are cool.

By 🤷🏾‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fiyah 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

It’s a great game and the super powers look cool and so do the characters. They need to update the game and put more levels in
the game to add a variety of stages. Also they should have a multiplayer game mode where you could play with someone online and
you should have another game mode. Also they

By RellGotJuic3.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Having trouble unlocking power

Every time when I play the game and when I win lots but I didn’t unlock a super power I,m just saying all is good but not that.

By Afshin Nazar.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
gosh

does this game ever end when I hit lvl 1000.?

By Logcat72.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
why can’t u get every power

it’s annoying that you can’t get every power

By i am 2 year old.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Super fun and addicting very quickly

By bigggg yoooo.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Much needed improvements, but still incomplete

This game has improved so much since my first download. Improved graphics, improved stability and improved response to button
taps. It would be a 6/5 stars game, but there’s something missing. More abilities. The empty slots for abilities not gained via
purchase and the continued use of Ability Arca

By Ccubed 2k14.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Invisible superhero

Hello I just wanted to say that I just got the game and I love playing thanks for making the game By

By chelle3569.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH IT MEANS SO MUCH TO ME

By Aiden Kool kid klux.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'AYOUR GAME IS FIRE!'

'HEY I LOVE YOUR GAME, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK😁😁'

By OHH NOICE.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game doesn\'t work, what\'s the reason?'

'The game doesn\'t work, what\'s the reason?'

By Ksa saioof.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but broken'

'I downloaded the game this week and I got to level 89 and I can’t move the hero, and the enemies won’t pop up.\n\nPlease fix
this.'

By player4001.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s hang a lot'

'Well I would love to play this game but like the other dude said they have to add something on it some jumping stuff some weapons
and honestly right now I’m at the level 89 they won’t let me go to the next level I don’t know why the dude just standing in
the next level doing nothing no enemie

By Gj-01.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'My last review said that the game was hacked and had ruined my phone but NOW it is even better !everything including the
blackouts are fixed!🤩'

By SYGU-STL.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stopped working'

'The game is no longer working after the last update.\nWhen I start the game the two buttons does not appear. I can bot play the
game now. Please fix it😭'

By USA-Texas-San Antonio.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It needs a bit of improvements.'

'I downloaded this and got every superpower & ability that I know of. It would be great if you give the game more superpowers and
abilities so players can unlock more. I rate this 4.5 stars so please add more superpowers and abilities. Thank You.'

By Ivkd.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'4stars'

'A little bit too complicated because some don’t go both sides so it is confusing but an awesome game 😀🤔'

By JCW jr..
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game so much I wish that there can be more games like this and I hope there will keep up the good work :)'

By YoungC.J..
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Awesome game like the powers. It would be awesome if the skins had Avatar: the Last Air Bender or X-Men Storm.'

By john1807.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make new updates'

'You should make new power ups that would make the game a hole lot better other than than awesome game'

By lddghhfsidusu.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weapons'

'This game is already amazing let alone it doesn’t have any weapons. I was thinking maybe you guys could weapons like Harley
Quinn’s bat, daredevils batons, or red hoods dual pistols but maybe not guns cuz it might ruin the hth combat. you could also
add gear like grappling hooks where you could

By Ironmaniacninja.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'All I need is More levels, more heroes, more upgrades, more bad guys, more everything 😍😍😍'

By saravana3566.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'My fave'

'This is one of my favourite game'

By soodasoodas.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just got this game'

'And it fuc$&ing Rules when you’re drunk as hell a super stoned\nHats off good fellows'

By stevenmichael482.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'More super powers'

'I really love this game but I want to get more cool super powers! Will you make more super powers, please? Thanks!'

By Baiz14.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Fighting Game'

'Nice Fighting Game to pass time'

By Kasper Yohun.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Recently I tried too get a new super power, my percentage is not going Up. It’s still at the same percentage.(6%-13%)'

By saiyan18.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'So he was really fun but it’s saying I could get two more superpowers but when I get done with the level it shows 100%
superpowers'

By Barry Allen/The Flash 13.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the bugs'

'Every time I’m trying to “tap to play” I just get stuck on the home screen this game is fun and I like how you added
updates. Compared to last time there were only two maps and the game got boring, but this update seems to help stop the bored ness
of this game before but it doesn’t matter b

By chaostha GOAT.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop playing'

'I give this game 4 stars. It was a cool one tap game. They said I had to update the app, afterwards it stop play. It’s stuck on
the home screen. One you tap play on the screen, nothing. What a piece of crap 💩 who does a update that makes the game worst.
Don’t quite your day job, you computer

By Kufuzulu.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Great 5 star game!!!!!'

'In may last review I said that the latest update stinks, because when I taped on, tap to start nothing happens!! Well all I had
to do was delete the game and re-download it and now it’s working great!!!!! The lasted update made the game a whole lot
better!!!!! The game is now a 5 star!!!!!\n

By Rockwell Automation.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'Would love to play the next level after the sea port but game has a bug fix and you will get a five star'

By MrBooth34.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible hero'

'It’s the best game in the world😍 whoever made this can you make one about me my name I jo\nAnd I want the title of the game
to be a incredible villains \nPlease 👍🎃🎃'

By brysonpninja.
February 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Seriously

Any app that asks me for a review during the fist minute of play time gets 2 stars knocked off automatically.

By PennName.
August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total