Invincible Hero Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Invincible Hero

by Truly Social Games LLC

Rating of Invincible Hero

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Invincible Hero App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Invincible Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Invincible Hero User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My review

I love how you can get new abilittys

By Trisha334.
June 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but…

Here is 3 things I have to tell you 1: when I punch someone sometimes It doesn’t work 2: ads can kick you out of the game 3: a
lot of bugs bugs bugs

By weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeë.
May 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Too much ads ….

This is a masterpiece but just the ads and it stupid to have sooo much ads it’s a very good game though

By htgbt tgb94849574944.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I will always use this quote( Once again your top

The war lord ability failed at lvl 53-54 but the meter rain worked but did not instantly kill the boss…

Once I get more into I will send it over! Hopefully you guys will be encouraged by me because I bought everything in the app!

By I don't like crashes!.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
🤦🏾

i don’t know if it’s just me but i can’t punch any enemies started at level 60

By weird asl.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Broken game

The game was great until I got to level 50 and I could only punch one way and died every time. Don’t know if it’s broken or
not but haven’t been able to play it at all.

By dummy school99.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
IM STUCK!

This game is awesome but on level 49 I am stuck because it wont let me damage the enemies on the right side… I offloaded the
game and reinstalled it but it was still gliched. Please fix this!

By ejdushem.
June 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Game problems

It’s really fun but the game keeps on crashing whenever it’s playing a video or sometimes whenever you use a huge special
attack or if your surrounded by to many enemies

By Baron Berserker.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but it could use…

I love this a lot but I think a endless mode would be nice as well as challenges
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By anime_360.
October 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Son of a glitch

After level 49, I couldn’t attack my right enemies, fix this glitch

By Randolph Merete-chan.
May 13, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total