Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

iPaint - Color By Number Game

by Badsnowball Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of iPaint - Color By Number Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iPaint - Color By Number Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for iPaint - Color By Number Game

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Like it

I love the game but, it “slides” way too fast and easy.

By Brat Pack3.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Realistic photos

The finished picture look so real you can have them printed and framed for your home or office

By mozdill.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
MsMary57

I love this game and the graphics are awesome 👏

By Marylee55.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent Pastime

Plenty of variety, and very enjoyable.

By Lisbeth59.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love but...

Love this app but the painting area needs to be bigger. Too tight!!!!

By ImmaBeMeAlways.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent

I just started and WOW!! U have People of color, and that's a Beautiful thing. Not too many apps do that.
7🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠's

By Rosie La Loca.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

A lot of fun more pics of dogs people & art

By Bellalena.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep on good work'

'Nice pictures, great way to relax during quarantine.'

By DH.DH.LOL.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relax Game!For Free all😺'

'I really like it!Please provide more beautiful pictures!'

By FartherM.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice !!!🥰🥰🥰'

'I like this new game!There r many beautiful pics in\nIt, l hope there r new pics to fill! Fall in love with this decompression
game. I hope the author will continue to work hard to update!Come on!'

By balabsls.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like the game

Recently every time I go to access this game the logo starts and then boots me out. I have deleted and reloaded but still can’t
access. Please issue a fix.

By Kaledford.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Where are the new pics?

So I really loved this app, and I am paying for a subscription.... it over the last week or so there haven’t been ANY new
pictures added. You used to add several every day, and now suddenly there aren’t any! And I’ve already colored the majority of
special/texture ones and I’m not a fan of the plain

By MissCthulhu.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Pics are nice but...

The picture selection is good but it’s as though the app needs to be calibrated. I’m working on a brand new iPad with the
latest iOS, and I’ll hit a spot with a stylus and it colors another spot close to it. This is incredibly frustrating. I really
want to like this app and give more stars, but unti

By nmwash88.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too small numbers

The numbers need to be bigger. Even when you enlarge screen still too small. Also some of the areas are not shaded when number is
punched.

By DineaF.
June 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total