Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

IQ Test App

by Paul Stelzer
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of IQ Test App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of IQ Test App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for IQ Test App

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great job'

'I just finished my first iq test and I am very satisfied with the effort you put into this app. But there are a ton of mistakes
in the texts of the app (the explanations, etc...) and I don\'t like to see such immature flaws in such a good app so you should
check that out. But all in all its a great

By ARAIBRAHEEM.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'By Tre Collins'

'It is a great app if they did not make you pay for useful things but the app function with out paying.'

By Treycollina97.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iq300'

'Works great, allows you to feel smart. Awesome all around'

By Natey Dawg.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Temitope Oguns'

'This challenges my mind every time. Very easy but difficult to unravel.'

By Temitope Oguns.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App But...'

'I love this app but it gets really annoying when you have to wait to get the next IQ test which is what the app is made for so
you should be able to take one when ever you want without have to buy premium pass.'

By cutsie_cuties.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'I often wonder “if” my brain is aging wisely or disintegrating and in dyer need of knowledge. I am thrilled to have taken a
moment out if the busy day to revaluate my potential. Some areas of the test are about common logical sense regardless of the
question.'

By SamairaMae.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very detailed.'

'I like how there are many different subjects of a persons iq, not just recognizing patterns. Well made Dames and Gents!'

By marvelrulz.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but i wish it was free'

'Very good app but you must paying'

By santamarine90.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'I tested it.'

'By the title you most likely already know what this is going to be about and to be realistic with you I am surprised I tried to
get all of them wrong once and did than I tried to get 36 specifically incorrect answers out of 96 and I did I am about to do a
third test which is when I actually try tha

By hiyahihiyaho.
August 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great test'

'I was pleasantly surprised and astounded by its accuracy. The result was only one point higher than the WAIS-IV I took in high
school. Very impressive for a free test:)'

By Daniel1498.
June 4, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'ESL IQ Test'

'The complaints about English being a second language are accurate. Plus, the explanations aren’t very thorough and the
reasoning isn’t always clear either. Seems a little half baked.'

By stinkysanchez.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'English errors in questions and explanations are

'You should seriously get a 3rd party to scrutinize the quality and accuracy of the content. Many of the English instructions have
wrong spelling or grammatical errors, showing that whoever put this app together has skipped a step that would make this app a
whole lot more convenient for English spea

By 2joel87.
March 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Poor English Translation'

'The test itself is alright, but there are so many gramatical and spelling errors that I found myself a bit confused at times.'

By _scibby_.
December 14, 2019
3 out of 5
'Hard to use on iphone8 ios 13.1.3'

'During a question it’s fine in vertical orientation but a large portion of the content is out of the viewport when held
horizontally. In between questions there is a large blank banner occluding most of the content (both orientations). In between
categories I’m unable to hit the button to proce

By Oddenforcer.
December 7, 2019
3 out of 5
'Can’t see questions'

'Mainly on the cube folding questions a major problem was presented. There would be a film that would cover up the question and
the folded cube, because of this I had to randomly guess answers for a whole section. Other than that the app is well designed.'

By ....kevtkgirjfldo....
December 4, 2019
3 out of 5
'IQ t e s t ?'

'Suspiciously enough, I got a score of 109, the exact same as the third picture in the overview. My IQ has been professionally
tested very recently, just a little over a year ago, resulting in an IQ of 122, I know my comprehension may be bad but I know my
IQ didn’t go down a whole thirteen points.

By Ohmygodimgonnadie.
November 14, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total